• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this charming Warrnambool motel located in the heart of town, close to attractions including Flagstaff Hill Maritime Museum, Tower Hill Reserve, Botanic Gardens and Hopkins Falls.

The Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn offers a range of accommodation and function services with a bar/restaurant in the beachside town of Warrnambool, Victoria.

All of the rooms at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn are well furnished, spacious and clean ensuring you get a good nights sleep. All rooms are equipped with generously-sized beds, LCD television, air-conditioning and mini bar.

Be sure to visit the Clovelly Restaurant located on-site, where you can enjoy the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Take pleasure in the company of friends and family in the licensed Tavern which features a cozy fireplace and leather chesterfield settees. The Tavern offers old world charm making it the perfect setting to meet, chat and enjoy a pre-dinner drink or nightcap.

Warrnambool is a beautiful city by the beach and is located on the Victoria/South Australia border, close to the Great Ocean Road and 12 Apostles. The area offers a range of activities and great scenery such as Logans Beach Whale Nursery, Lake Pertobe Adventure Playground, Promenade and Breakwater, all of which are easily accessible to the Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Warrnambool, make a reservation at the Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Corner Banyan Street and Merri Street
Warrnambool
3280
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3280

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Corner Banyan Street and Merri Street
Warrnambool
3280
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 27.00 kilometer(s) from Port Fairy, VIC

  • 64.00 kilometer(s) from Port Campell, VIC

  • 99.00 kilometer(s) from Portland, VIC

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Apollo Bay, VIC

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Mount Gambier, SA

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Geelong, VIC

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Melbourne, VIC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 709 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 399
Rating: 4 248
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Very good acommodation

11/05/2018 gda53341, Melbourne, Australia

The rooms here are very clean, offer good comfort & facilities with a really good bed. The Motel is in a great position with good access to warrnambool attractions. However, we really look forward t... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi there gda53341, Thank you for sharing your helpful feedback! We are thrilled to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thanks for mentioning how clean your room was. Our Housekeeping team work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that everything is spic n' span for your stay. We are sorry to hear about the breakfast. Please accept our sincere apologies as our intention is to 'wow' every guest that chooses to dine with us and that didn't happen. It means a lot to us that you provide such clear and honest feedback as we pass it on to our Chef's in a bid to become the best that we can. Thank you once again, we look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Rating

Very pleasant stay

09/05/2018 lonnieTasmania, Tasmania

We stopped here for one night while passing through. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We were a bit worried at first because a guest in another room was having a h... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear lonnieTasmania, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and rate your stay on Tripadvisor. It’s so great to read that you had such a great stay with us and the team took such great care of you. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto the Crew, they will be thrilled to know that they've had such a positive influence on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Outstanding!

30/04/2018 Di C, Melbourne, Australia

This was our second stay at the Olde Maritime Motor Inn and on both ocassions we have been really impressed. Raj and all of the staff are friendly and attentive and have made us feel very welcome. W... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Di C, We love hearing from our returning guests, thank you for rating your stay and sharing your feedback! It's awesome to hear that you were just as impressed as your first visit. We’re incredibly pleased to read that our team took such great care of you and made you feel welcome throughout your stay. Thank you so much for the fabulous feedback, we can't wait to welcome you back again soon.
Rating

Friendly, clean and good value

27/04/2018 Sue P, Mount Gambier

Our room was clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Location is great, close to everything. Would definitely stay again. Great value. Free wifi. Overall a great place to stay.... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sue P, We’re absolutely thrilled to read that your stay with us was faultless. At Olde Maritime, we believe that it's the little things that make a stay memorable, so it's fabulous to read that we've managed to provide you with a perfect stay. Thank you for the fab feedback, we look forward to having you back.
Rating

Great overall....

27/04/2018 Andrea T, Sydney, Australia

After a bit of a clumbsy check in for 6 of us i eventually found my room despite signage for room 40 directing me elsewhere. Room 40 is a house. WOW. There was a huge spa bath. The facilities are l... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Andrea T, Thank you so much for the fabulous review and feedback! We are happy that you loved our spacious 2 Bedroom Apartment and took advantage of all our facilities. Thank you for mentioning our yummy brekky options, and it being delivered steaming hot with a friendly smile:) Thank you for the feedback, we hope to have you stay with us again soon.