• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this charming Warrnambool motel located in the heart of town, close to attractions including Flagstaff Hill Maritime Museum, Tower Hill Reserve, Botanic Gardens and Hopkins Falls.

The Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn offers a range of accommodation and function services with a bar/restaurant in the beachside town of Warrnambool, Victoria.

All of the rooms at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn are well furnished, spacious and clean ensuring you get a good nights sleep. All rooms are equipped with generously-sized beds, LCD television, air-conditioning and mini bar.

Be sure to visit the Clovelly Restaurant located on-site, where you can enjoy the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Take pleasure in the company of friends and family in the licensed Tavern which features a cozy fireplace and leather chesterfield settees. The Tavern offers old world charm making it the perfect setting to meet, chat and enjoy a pre-dinner drink or nightcap.

Warrnambool is a beautiful city by the beach and is located on the Victoria/South Australia border, close to the Great Ocean Road and 12 Apostles. The area offers a range of activities and great scenery such as Logans Beach Whale Nursery, Lake Pertobe Adventure Playground, Promenade and Breakwater, all of which are easily accessible to the Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Warrnambool, make a reservation at the Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Corner Banyan Street and Merri Street
Warrnambool
3280
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3280

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Corner Banyan Street and Merri Street
Warrnambool
3280
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 27.00 kilometer(s) from Port Fairy, VIC

  • 64.00 kilometer(s) from Port Campell, VIC

  • 99.00 kilometer(s) from Portland, VIC

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Apollo Bay, VIC

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Mount Gambier, SA

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Geelong, VIC

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Melbourne, VIC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 914 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 549
Rating: 4 291
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 5
Rating

A lovely stay

18/08/2019 Wendy O,

Comfortable amd clean room, perfect for our overnight stay. Courtney was so helpful, making sure we had everything we needed. Great breakfast, wish we'd had time to have dinner there also. Will defint... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Wow...Thanks so much for leaving a review and for giving us full marks Wendy O! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thanks for mentioning how clean your room was. Our Housekeeping team works tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that everything is spic n' span for your stay and they will love reading this comment. We're excited that you will be back to visit, we look forward to seeing you again soon:) Cheers,
Rating

Exceptional Service

16/08/2019 traceyo136, Echuca, Australia

I stayed here for a business trip. We had dinner and breakfast as a group. The food was great. The rooms were clean and well equipped. I really loved the recycling bins in the rooms. The service was e... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear traceyo136, Nothing gives us the warm and fuzzies like knowing you had an exceptional stay! Our team at Olde Maritime simply love what they do and our aim is to make your stay perfect. It's wonderful to read when we've managed to deliver, our team gains a lot of satisfaction from it so thank you for sharing with us. Thank you for the kind words and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon:)
Rating

Amazing as Always!!!

16/08/2019 rangadang22, Port Campbell, Australia

Stayed here many times and love it everytime. The owner Raj is so polite and respectful and Jess is so warm and welcoming and the place is so lucky to have such nice and down to earth staff who want t... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear rangadang22, Wow....Thank you so very much for the awesome review rangadang22! It’s definitely the kind of feedback we love hearing from our loyal returning guests. Our ultimate goal here at Olde Maritime is to create memorable experiences and it's fabulous to read that we have succeeded! We can’t wait to have you back again soon:) Cheers,
Rating

Great stay

14/08/2019 Craig E, Kihei, Hawaii

The room was very comfortable and well looked after. The heater was on when I arrived which was welcome in the single number temps outside. The restaurant service and food was great as well as the sta... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Craig E, Thanks so much for leaving a review and for giving us full marks! We are thrilled to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Our ultimate goal here at Olde Maritime is to create memorable experiences and it's fabulous to read that we have succeeded! We hope to have you visit us again soon:)
Rating

Great comfortable stay

11/08/2019 Momo1234567890123, Melbourne, Australia

Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Rooms were spacious and well kept. Only a couple of hiccups: antenna’s connection to tv loose and phone wasn’t working. Other than that, great facilities and a... more

Owner Response
Raj P, Manager at Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hey Momo1234567890123, We’re absolutely thrilled to read that our team welcomed you with open arms upon your arrival. It can be tough when you've traveled such a long distance, a smile and a warm welcome makes all the difference. Sorry, the antenna had issues, we appreciate you letting us know. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future:)