Best Western Old Mill Inn

650 N 109th Ct, Omaha, Nebraska, 68154-1707, United States
based on 534 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Old Mill Inn

Our pool is closed until further notice.

Welcome to the Best Western Old Mill Inn!

The Best Western Old Mill Inn is conveniently situated close to all of the areas top attractions such as the Ameritrade Park, Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo,
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
650 N 109th Ct, Omaha, Nebraska, 68154-1707, United States

Reviews of Best Western Old Mill Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 534 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 26%
Average 13%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

JackiU, wrote review 12/10/2020

Great Place!!

We stayed here on a busy Saturday night and while some unsupervised kids were running around the hallways, I didn’t hear a peep once in our room. We were traveling with our dog and had a very comforta... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Hi JackiU, We are indeed grateful that you find our place excellent and comfortable. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are very happy to hear that you found no difficulties when staying with us and our amenities lived up to your expectations. Once again thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to serving you again.
Rating

604lindam604, wrote review 02/08/2020

Filthy

Hotel property was littered with trash, hallways had smashed Doritos, trash cans overflowing and smelly. My key wouldn’t work, so I had to go all the way back to front desk carrying all of my luggage... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you very much.
Rating

JandJx4, wrote review 14/07/2020

Good Room

We splurged and got the Jacuzzi sweet! The room was huge and everything was clean. We felt the TV could be a little bigger due to it being further from the bed but not the end of the world. We had ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Hi JandJx4, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. A BIG thank you for the great review and for giving your stay a five star.
Rating

JayHawker46, wrote review 10/03/2020

Not up to Best Western quality.

The first room we were issued smelled of vomit. The second room we had we came back to you at 5 o’clock at night in the room was still not made up. The beds were very bad. They said on one side. One h... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards improving upon our accommodations. Know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a better stay next time. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Rating

stevenpU5207MT, wrote review 10/03/2020

Always a great stay

Rooms are fantastic, the breakfast was exceptional. The rooms are spacious, and the beds are comfortable. Amenities were also excellent. Desk staff was extremely gracious upon checking in and out. Of... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Hi stevenpU5207MT, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and your stay. Your five-star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you very much.