Best Western Old Mill Inn

650 N 109th Ct, Omaha, Nebraska, 68154-1707, United States
based on 556 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Old Mill Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Old Mill Inn! The Best Western Old Mill Inn is conveniently situated near all area attractions including TD Ameritrade Park, Omahas Henry Doorly Zoo, Father Flanagans Boys Town, Old Mill Business District, downtown Omaha show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
650 N 109th Ct, Omaha, Nebraska, 68154-1707, United States

Reviews of Best Western Old Mill Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 556 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 26%
Average 13%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

chipth0mps0n, wrote review 16/07/2021

Clean room and easy access to Omaha

We were displaced from our home due to an extended power outage and needed a place that allowed dogs. This hotel fit the bill nicely, it was clean, the staff friendly, conveniently located, quiet and ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Hi chipth0mps0n, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words and at our convenient location. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Thank you once more for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Rating

happy262015, wrote review 08/07/2021

Great hotel

Location is perfect. The hotel itself is nice with comfy beds. The owner Maya is very sweet and very helpful. The hotel is located within a five minute drive from different fast food restaurants, cost... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Hi happy262015 We can't thank you enough for your heartfelt review of our hospitality, our great location, comfortable beds, and the breakfast service of Best Western Old Mill Inn. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will share your kind words with Maya. Please come again to see us soon!
Rating

Tom H, wrote review 17/06/2021

would not stay again

Out of the way place behind a pool hall and social security administration building. The rooms were slightly worn, but the biggest problem was the bad odor in the room. Either it cleared overnight wi... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tom H, Thank you for your comprehensive review detailing your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and we apologize for the many issues that you encountered especially the pool, condition of the hotel, and the unpleasant smell. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and please rest assured that your observations have been duly noted and will be dealt with appropriately. Once again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not providing you with a better stay.
Rating

willeyfamily68701, wrote review 07/06/2021

Hidden Gem

Clean, friendly, well kept facility. Within minutes to Westroads, Top Golf, restaurants, movies, ball fields and expressway; yet secluded enough to be quiet. Quick check in, drop your electronic key i... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Hi willeyfamily68701, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our location, cleanliness, friendly staff, and services. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Jordin A, wrote review 17/05/2021

Review

Decently priced, very quiet, and clean rooms! Loved the stay. Swimming pool is open from 7am-10pm & is indoors. The rooms are nice and spacious even with more than one bed in the same room. VERY PLEAS... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Old Mill Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming review. e sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our amenities and services. We are happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed the pool. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to serving you again.