• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western of Clewiston

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Clewiston, Florida hotel located on the southwest shore of Lake Okeechobee and offering personalized service to each guest.

The Best Western of Clewiston is set in Americas sweetest town at the heart of Floridas sugar industry. The hotel is near beautiful waterways which connect Lake Okeechobee to both the Atlantic Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of shopping, golfing and dining nearby. Guests will also be close to the fishing pier with boat and jet ski rentals.

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, free long distance access and all the standard amenities and services. Other hotel amenities include a heated outdoor swimming pool and complimentary full breakfast. Group rates and special discounts for AAA members are available.

A multi-lingual and attentive staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Clewiston, Florida hotel! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33440-2707

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Moore Haven

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Myers

  • 90 mile(s) from Miami




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 137 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 53
Rating: 4 42
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 19
Rating

POOR EXPERIENCE

07/12/2018 Stay36674440039, Atlanta, Georgia

Unfortunately we wouldn't go back. Not only was the hotel not up to par with other chains similar but we had a difficult time communicating with the staff. I wouldn't recommend this particular hotel t... more

Owner Response
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Dear Guest: We are truly sorry we failed to meet your expectations, your satisfaction is very important to us. We would like to be able to address your concerns, however we don't have any specifics of your stay, please give us a call so we can make sure we get it right for the next guest. Thanks
Rating

Not up to Best Western's standards

03/12/2018 Clark J, Waunakee

This is a small town with few amenities. Yet it has a BW, Holiday Inn (under reconstruction) and locally owned hotels. Things went wrong from the beginning. There was no desk clerk. She was outside on... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, I would like to start by thanking you for submitting this review, and will take all your comments and work on the individual issues you addressed. Will like to have the opportunity to give us another chance, and come to our property and visit with a discount. Again thank you for your review, Vivian Perez General MAnager
Rating

Clewiston Fl

08/09/2018 rmyers,

I have stayed at this motel for years and they have treated me very good. I have enjoyed my stays here. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Clewiston. Have a good stay here and enjoy the suga... more

Owner Response
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
We love that you continue to return year after year, our repeat guest are like family. We can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Rating

Unexpected combination family and business trip

25/07/2018 Dick L, Venice, Florida

We had an opportunity to visit our son while he was working in Clewiston. The Best Western was the best of limited hotel choices in town. It is definitely an older motel style building and some of t... more

Owner Response
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Hello: Thanks for taking the time to share you stay wit us, we are pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, rooms to be clean and you found us to be a good value. thanks
Rating

Juan Castro

26/05/2018 jellybeancastro2, Jacksonville, Florida

This Hotel has very large rooms, recently remodeled, nice hot breakfast buffett, We were treated nice from the moment we reserved the room , through the entire stay and after our group left, we were c... more

Owner Response
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Hello: We are so very pleased you found our spacious rooms to be just perfect and you found our breakfast buffett just what you needed to start your day. Thanks