• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western of Clewiston

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Clewiston, Florida hotel located on the southwest shore of Lake Okeechobee and offering personalized service to each guest.

The Best Western of Clewiston is set in Americas sweetest town at the heart of Floridas sugar industry. The hotel is near beautiful waterways which connect Lake Okeechobee to both the Atlantic Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of shopping, golfing and dining nearby. Guests will also be close to the fishing pier with boat and jet ski rentals.

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, free long distance access and all the standard amenities and services. Other hotel amenities include a heated outdoor swimming pool and complimentary full breakfast. Group rates and special discounts for AAA members are available.

A multi-lingual and attentive staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Clewiston, Florida hotel! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33440-2707

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Moore Haven

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Myers

  • 90 mile(s) from Miami




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 130 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 18
Rating

dump

03/04/2018 Randie W,

the rooms were ok, but the breakfast was awful . I am a big best western fan . this is the worst breakfast of all. they didn't even have any water out! I asked about water and the crazy girl said s... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning Sir, I would lke to apologize for the miscommunication you had with the front desk whom was attending the breakfast at that time, I know you were oferred a complimentary bottled water. I will implement pitcher of ice water to be in the Mini Fridge at all times. I apologize for the inconvenience, but I do hope you return to stay with us. Sincerely, Vivian Perez
Rating

Good value for the money

05/03/2018 Bonnie8507, Celebration, Florida

I stay here when I visit Clewiston. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They are pet-friendly and always treat my fur babies so good. Pillow top mattress makes getting u... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, I would like to start by thanking you for the survey you recently submitted, we appreciate your loyalty and will make sure to take your response only to improve your next stay. I look forward to your return to our property and will strive to make your stay a memorable one. Again Thanks for your loyalty
Rating

Smoky and Gross

31/01/2018 G9205MVchristopherb, Longview, Texas

The room was extremely over priced for the quality. The room smelled like smoke, the phone didn’t work, the room had long dark hairs everywhere. We were very disappointed in this hotel. When we tra... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, I would like to start by apologizing for the experience you had at our property, I will take action immediately to remedy any issues you had with that room, and I would like to express my deepest apologies for this experience.
Rating

Got me you presented this

17/11/2017 781peteraw, Clewiston, United States

I feel Clewiston is an excellent hotel - professionally staffed with exceptional service. The rooms are a comfortable size and well maintained. The breakfast is well presented with cereal, eggs, meat,... more

Owner Response
GWEN T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Dear Guest: Thanks for sharing your stay with us we are so very pleased you found our staff to be friendly and always professional. We are elated you found our spacious rooms to be comfortable and your breakfast was a great way to start your day.
Rating

Great stay

30/10/2017 Angie P,

I stayed here to assist in a local camp clean up after hurricane Irma. The room was spacious, clean, had good water pressure, bed was amazing, housekeeping was great, parking was plentiful, front desk... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Thank you, I would like to start by thanking you for presenting this survey in behalf of this property, we are glad that you enjoyed it and noticed the little things that count. We look forward to your visit in the future. Sincerely, Vivian Perez General Manager