• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western of Clewiston

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Clewiston, Florida hotel located on the southwest shore of Lake Okeechobee and offering personalized service to each guest.

The Best Western of Clewiston is set in Americas sweetest town at the heart of Floridas sugar industry. The hotel is near beautiful waterways which connect Lake Okeechobee to both the Atlantic Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of shopping, golfing and dining nearby. Guests will also be close to the fishing pier with boat and jet ski rentals.

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, free long distance access and all the standard amenities and services. Other hotel amenities include a heated outdoor swimming pool and complimentary full breakfast. Group rates and special discounts for AAA members are available.

A multi-lingual and attentive staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Clewiston, Florida hotel! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33440-2707

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Moore Haven

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Myers

  • 90 mile(s) from Miami




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 108 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 42
Rating: 4 35
Rating: 3 10
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 13
Rating

OK to stay for one day

10/02/2017 Rangassamy L, Guadeloupe

Not much choice in this small town. This hotel price is better than the motels in the town. Rooms are big, bed is OK. Bathroom OK. Breakfast limited items, coffee not good. Reception is friendly and h... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at BEST WESTERN of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review, I will take your review and share it with my staff and make sure we take our time to find ways to make your stay better and better each time you return. Thank you, Vivian Perez General Manager
Rating

Best best western ever

23/01/2017 257carriek, Fort Myers, Florida

Very friendly, clean, quiet, we stayed here after getting off a carnival Cruise that was a nightmare, I appreciated the quiet room and convenience of being so close to other shopping and dining. Will ... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at BEST WESTERN of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning and Thank you from our entire staff, I would like to start by thanking you for dedicating the time to submit this survey in behalf of our entire staff. I hope you do return and spend another quiet day with us and enjoy the beauty this small community has to offer. Thank you, Vivian Perez
Rating

A most disappointing stay

27/12/2016 Daniel E, Helena, Montana

Traveling from Montana to Florida during the Christmas holidays we chose the BW Clewiston due to its proximity to Lake Okeechobee and activities we planned there. While the room was clean and the bed ... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, Manager at BEST WESTERN of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning Mr. Danielle E. I am sorry for the inconvenience you had in your room, and I wish you would have reported this during your stay. I have taken care of your issues and addressed them with our staff, I emailed you the receipt with proper adjustments. Again I am sorry and I really hope I would have been informed during your stay. Sincerely, Vivian Perez
Rating

Horrible room conditions, waiting for the manager to call me.

26/11/2016 thej0nes3, Miami, Florida

I have made my reservation in advance due to the Holidays. We were coming from Miami to visit my husband's mother. While making the reservation, Vivian the manager put me on hold for 9 minutes, i call... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, Manager at BEST WESTERN of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good afternoon, I would like to start by thanking you for submitting this review to us, unfortunately I have tried contacting you since you departed, and I have had no luck, maybe the number to contact you may have had an error or I may not have it right. I am sorry you were not happy with your stay, however the room that you were assigned to was an upgrade to a mini suite and after inspecting the room, we could not find any issues with that room. I do however try to make all my clients leave with a better opinion of their stay and since were are remodeling, that alone can cause a little friction during your stay. I would like to offer you the opportunity to return, where we can offer you a better stay that you experienced this time around. Whe you are ready to visit Clewiston, I would like to offer you a discount and the opportunity to make your stay better. Again I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had but I am more than willing to make it better for you upon your return. Respectfully Vivian Perez General Manager
Rating

Clean Rooms - Comfortable Beds

28/10/2016 Grandpaaa, Chesterfield, MO

For a quick business stay in Clewiston, FL stayed at Best Western. Very comfortable, friendly staff, easy location. Good option. Spacious room, easy access, clean, comfortable beds, room to move aro... more