• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western of Clewiston

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Clewiston, Florida hotel located on the southwest shore of Lake Okeechobee and offering personalized service to each guest.

The Best Western of Clewiston is set in Americas sweetest town at the heart of Floridas sugar industry. The hotel is near beautiful waterways which connect Lake Okeechobee to both the Atlantic Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of shopping, golfing and dining nearby. Guests will also be close to the fishing pier with boat and jet ski rentals.

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, free long distance access and all the standard amenities and services. Other hotel amenities include a heated outdoor swimming pool and complimentary full breakfast. Group rates and special discounts for AAA members are available.

A multi-lingual and attentive staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Clewiston, Florida hotel! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33440-2707

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1020 W Sugarland Highway
Clewiston
Florida
33440-2707
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Moore Haven

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 60 mile(s) from Fort Myers

  • 90 mile(s) from Miami




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 124 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 49
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Conference meeting

29/08/2017 403bernadinej,

Our 1000 Women Conference was held in Belle Glade, Florida and we stated at the Best Western in Clewiston, Florida and it was awesome. The breakfast, meal, staff and rooms was awesome. We truly enjo... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, I would like to start by thanking you and your group for selecting Clewiston as your meeting point, we were all blessed to have such a wonderful group share this special moment with us. We are the lucky ones to have experienced a group which was so awesome and so lively and graceful. We look forward to hosting future events for you. Once again in behalf of our entire staff "Thank you". Vivian Perez General Manager
Rating

smell

26/08/2017 Bob B,

strong unpleasant smell in room went to store in neighboring plaza and purchased air freshener. Reported it to manager who enrolled me in Best Western Awards and apologized for the smell. She said no ... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning Sir, As I stated when you departed the hotel, I strongly apologize for you having to deal with odor in your room. We do live in a Sugar processing town where sometimes this situation is out of our control. We have thoroughly checked your room and taken care of any wrongdoing on our part. Sincerely, Vivian Perez
Rating

Very nice

18/08/2017 chuckd52, Satsuma, Florida

Very nice experience. Brought my wife to see the lake and we needed a last minute place to rest. Clewiston is s small town in the middle of sugar cane fields. BW is conveniently located on the main ro... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, I would like to start by thanking you for submitting this survey, it is very important for us to receive positive feedback which brings back the inspiration to continue with our quest for excellence in customer care. I loved it that you enjoyed our town and the community feeling and I look forward to having you visit us again. Sincerely, Vivian Perez General Manager
Rating

My terrible experience with Best Western.

11/08/2017 garylJ9570BS, Clewiston, Florida

We were in town for a funeral. We checked in and paid for 2 days in advance. We were in a hurry to go to the funeral home do we did not inspect the room. Dirty room, carpet shower, iscussting. ... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, I would like to start by thanking you for submitting this review to us, I am sorry you were not happy with your stay. I would like to offer you the opportunity to return, where we can offer you a better stay than you have experienced this time around. Again I apologize for any inconvenience you may have had but I am more than willing to make it better for you upon your return. Respectfully, Vivian Perez
Rating

Great Hotel if your passing thru

09/08/2017 jGreg777, Lakeland, Florida

This is a nice hotel for the money good breakfast friendly service and good internet . Will stay here again soon.If your on your way to miami or sebring must stop and say Hi swim in the pool and enjoy... more

Owner Response
vivian clewisto... p, General Manager at Best Western Of Clewiston, responded to this review
Good Morning, Thank you for submitting this survey, your opinion is important to us. We look forward to your future visits with us and appreciate your acknowledgement of our efforts to make every stay a memorable one. Sincerely, Vivian Perez General Manager