• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Brand New Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn, is nestled in the heart of Hilton Head Island. Escape to the Island and enjoy the history, world-class golf, and miles of scenic trails. Just a short walk from the hotel will take you to the world famous Coligny Beach, relax and enjoy the warm waters of the Atlantic Ocean. No wonder Hilton Head Island was voted the second best Island in the US and Canada by Travel & Leisure Magazine.

The convenient onsite bike rentals will allow you explores the miles of dedicated biking trails. Learn to play tennis like a pro, just next door at the 17 court Van Der Meer Tennis facility. Location is everything from this stunning new property. Coligny Plaza is a short distance away and offers over 60 restaurants and retail shops. The Islands best known and best loved landmark, Harbour Town Lighthouse and Marina is only 10 minutes away.

Submerge yourself into the spacious comfortable accommodations; the lightning fast 100 mb fiber optic Internet will appease all family members with their various gadgets. The 48-inch LED TV and state of the art on demand movies and virtual DVR offers thousands of entertainment choices. Fully equipped kitchenette units are available for those seeking a longer stay or just like the convenience of a kitchen. In the evening relax outside and watch the stars.

The Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn pays homage to the regions rich history. Coming Soon! Property is in the process of adding a pool to the property and should be available to use by the end of August 2017.

View more

Location

11 Lemoyne Avenue
Hilton Head Island
South Carolina
29928-7052
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 843/715-4116
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29928-7052

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11 Lemoyne Avenue
Hilton Head Island
South Carolina
29928-7052
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 38 mile(s) from Savannah, GA

  • 15 mile(s) from Bluffton

  • 42 mile(s) from Beaufort

  • 106 mile(s) from Charleston

  • 22 mile(s) from University of South Carolina, Hilton Head Campus. The Hilton Head Gateway campus in Bluffton is the newest location. Just a short drive from Hilton Head Island.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 412 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 178
Rating: 4 130
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Great experience!

22/05/2019 jasonarie,

The hotel is very accommodating, with breakfast, outdoor pool, gym and a short walk or bike ride to multiple beach accesses. Staff was very friendly! Lisa at the front desk was very nice and the lady ... more

Rating

Great stay

12/05/2019 Safari60552124740,

Off the beaten path. Clean room, updated nicely. Beds very comfortable. Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. Pool area was clean and plenty of seating. Parking was a little limited but extra parking was... more

Rating

We will definitely come back...

06/05/2019 Marielu123, Bruhl, Germany

We really liked this place... the rooms were comfortable, the breakfast was very good and the hotel is close to the beach. Parking is also easy and for free. The receptionists and Cathy and Chris (bot... more

Rating

Nice Hotel, Quirks, Close to Beach

05/05/2019 MomBarbara, South Carolina

We stayed 3 days so I will address each area: Management: Arrival day was bad and they were NO help. It took 15 mins to find our room since the hotel isn’t marked and our room had no room number w... more

Rating

Nasty room and rude manager

04/05/2019 Seaside26494658732,

Nasty room. Toilet wasn't even flushed No manager on site. Young front desk clerk called and the manager named Correna would not even speak to me on the phone. The hotel did not even appear safe so we... more

Owner Response
Korenna B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn, responded to this review
I understand your fustration and apologize for any inconvience you may have experienced. However, I see that you stated the manager was rude. I was not at the property during the time you requested to speak with me, If I'm not mistaken it was later in the day. I assure you that our property is extremely safe, as our guest safety and satisfication is our primary focus. Again, I apologize that I was unable to speak to you at the time you requested and will reach out personally so that you may elaborate inreference to your experience. Thank You, Korenna Brown