Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Oak Meadows Inn!

Our Saint Helens hotel is located along the Columbia River, and is a favorite for families on vacation or guests in town for one of the high school tournaments or games.

Military agencies, State of Oregon offices, DHS, the Armory and government branches are all located near our Saint Helens hotel. This makes the region a popular destination for business and leisure travelers alike. Whether youre in town for water recreation along the Columbia or for a special event or meeting, our Saint Helens hotel provides the perfect combination of value and quality.

When youre close to business and family, its the recipe for a perfect vacation. Our Saint Helens hotel has a pool and hot tub, ideal for relaxation. Our famous, free breakfast is another reason so many of our guests return. Kick off your day with a selection of hot eggs, breads, pastries, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices.

Kayaking and fishing are favorite activities near our Saint Helens hotel. However, if water recreation isnt your speed, there are also unbeatable old town antique stores. Whether youre in the mood for adventure or exploring what the town has to offer, everything is nearby.

In addition to government employees, business travelers in town for Dyno Nobel, Armstrong World Industries and the railroad are also frequent guests at our Saint Helens hotel. Were located in between Seattle and Portland, which is convenient for many guests.

From the Columbia County Fair to Thursdays 13 Nights on the River live music during the summer months, theres something for everyone near our Saint Helens hotel. A friendly, hospitable staff and spacious rooms make our accommodations an easy choice.

Book your next comfortable, clean room at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, where convenience meets quality!

View more

Location

585 S Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens
Oregon
97051-2835
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97051-2835

Send to Tom Tom

Address
585 S Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens
Oregon
97051-2835
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Scappoose, Oregon

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Longview, Washington

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Hillsboro, Oregon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cedar Hills, Oregon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Beaverton, Oregon

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Vancouver, Washington

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Forest Grove, Oregon

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Astoria, Oregon

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Armstrong World Industrie

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Boise Cascade Paper Mill

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Trojan Nuclear Plant

  • 23.00 mile(s) from PCC Rock Creek Campus

  • 24.00 mile(s) from University of Portland

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College, Located in Longview, WA

  • 28.00 mile(s) from PCC Cascade Campus

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Art Institute of Portland

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Concordia University, Private Lutheran University located in Portland.

  • 29.00 mile(s) from National Medicine College, Loacted in Portland.

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Portland State University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from OHSU, Medical School located in Portland.

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Lewis and Clark College, Located in Portland.

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Warner Pacific, Private, Church of God, college located in Portland.

  • 41.00 mile(s) from Pacific University, Located in Forest Grove, OR




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 203 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 68
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Winter weather

13/01/2017 LNelzen, Molalla, Oregon

We were in town for a basketball tournament that ended up getting cancelled the second day due to weather. The staff were very gracious letting us hang out a little later than normal to wait for the ... more

Rating

Very good!

09/01/2017 anthonykP9581NC, St.Helens, Or

During my stay I had a wonderful time, my room was well kept and clean plus the internet was quite good. However I did run into some issues. The vending machine was nearly empty of sodas and the break... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us where we can provide a superior service to you. Thank you and have a great day. Nonie Kern
Rating

Business Trip

09/01/2017 Jennifer H, Tacoma, Washington

Everyone is always helpful and polite during my stay. They also work very efficiently to get you checked in and out. Each room I have stayed in has been in excellent condition and I have had no proble... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us where we can continue to provide you with superior service. Have a wonderful day. Nonie Kern
Rating

Bad hotel never return

01/01/2017 Smokey1269, Rockaway Beach, Oregon

This place worst hotel I been two first off my first room checked in too dirty filthy nasty hairs all over bath tub cherios in sink front room bed not mad look like some party in room then left dog bo... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of my whole team I want to apologize for your bad experience here at our hotel. Our Vision is to Lead the Industry in Superior Customer Care and we did not exceed or succeed this vision with your stay. I am sorry about the room not being clean and the cold room. Your feedback is most helpful in letting us know what areas we need to work on and how we can improve to be able to reach our vision and provide a superior stay for future guest. Again I am sorry that you did not get to have that experience during your stay with us. Respectfully, Nonie Kern
Rating

Great hotel at a terrific price.

28/12/2016 OregonJenn, Oregon

Overall the hotel was great. The continental breakfast was outstanding and the staff was super helpful. After we checked out, we went to go shopping and my 8 year old daughter couldn't find her wall... more