• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Oak Meadows Inn!

Our Saint Helens hotel is located along the Columbia River, and is a favorite for families on vacation or guests in town for one of the high school tournaments or games.

Military agencies, State of Oregon offices, DHS, the Armory and government branches are all located near our Saint Helens hotel. This makes the region a popular destination for business and leisure travelers alike. Whether youre in town for water recreation along the Columbia or for a special event or meeting, our Saint Helens hotel provides the perfect combination of value and quality.

When youre close to business and family, its the recipe for a perfect vacation. Our Saint Helens hotel has a pool and hot tub, ideal for relaxation. Our famous, free breakfast is another reason so many of our guests return. Kick off your day with a selection of hot eggs, breads, pastries, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices.

Kayaking and fishing are favorite activities near our Saint Helens hotel. However, if water recreation isnt your speed, there are also unbeatable old town antique stores. Whether youre in the mood for adventure or exploring what the town has to offer, everything is nearby.

In addition to government employees, business travelers in town for Dyno Nobel, Armstrong World Industries and the railroad are also frequent guests at our Saint Helens hotel. Were located in between Seattle and Portland, which is convenient for many guests.

From the Columbia County Fair to Thursdays 13 Nights on the River live music during the summer months, theres something for everyone near our Saint Helens hotel. A friendly, hospitable staff and spacious rooms make our accommodations an easy choice.

Book your next comfortable, clean room at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, where convenience meets quality!

View more

Location

585 S Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens
Oregon
97051-2835
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97051-2835

Send to Tom Tom

Address
585 S Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens
Oregon
97051-2835
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Scappoose, Oregon

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Longview, Washington

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Hillsboro, Oregon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cedar Hills, Oregon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Beaverton, Oregon

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Vancouver, Washington

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Forest Grove, Oregon

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Astoria, Oregon

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Armstrong World Industrie

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Boise Cascade Paper Mill

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Trojan Nuclear Plant

  • 23.00 mile(s) from PCC Rock Creek Campus

  • 24.00 mile(s) from University of Portland

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College, Located in Longview, WA

  • 28.00 mile(s) from PCC Cascade Campus

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Art Institute of Portland

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Concordia University, Private Lutheran University located in Portland.

  • 29.00 mile(s) from National Medicine College, Loacted in Portland.

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Portland State University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from OHSU, Medical School located in Portland.

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Lewis and Clark College, Located in Portland.

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Warner Pacific, Private, Church of God, college located in Portland.

  • 41.00 mile(s) from Pacific University, Located in Forest Grove, OR




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 206 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 101
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Extremly friendly

22/02/2017 darleneb329, Lakeside, United States

This hotel will not disappoint you. The staff is very friendly, helpful and caring. The beds are extremely comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. We stay here every time we come to visit and ... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey and letting us know how we are doing and what if anything we can improve on. I am also very excited to see the upcoming improvements of our hotel things are starting to look amazing. We look forward to your next stay with us. Respectfully, Nonie Kern
Rating

Hotel Staff is Very Caring

22/01/2017 grandbug, Eugene, Oregon

My husband and I stay here often when we visit our grandchildren. We bring them to the hotel to swim and sleep. They love it. This trip we had a small issue and the staff responded warmly with a solut... more

Rating

Very Bad

20/01/2017 martinhN9101YW,

It was the worse stay with Best Western I have every had. The front desk people were very rude. And after we got our room registered then came back at check in time we were told that we did not have a... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Dear Martin, I am so saddened to hear that the front desk people were rude to you during your check in process. My goal is for our hotel to be your home away from home and it definitely sounds like you did not get to experience this. I will be using your feedback as a teaching tool for my staff. You have my word that I will be retraining my front desk so that future guests will not have to experience what happened to you. Thank you for taking the time to let me know about what happened. I will also be addressing the room vs. no room issue when I return to the hotel. Thank you again, Nonie Kern
Rating

Winter weather

13/01/2017 LNelzen, Molalla, Oregon

We were in town for a basketball tournament that ended up getting cancelled the second day due to weather. The staff were very gracious letting us hang out a little later than normal to wait for the ... more

Rating

Very good!

09/01/2017 anthonykP9581NC, St.Helens, Or

During my stay I had a wonderful time, my room was well kept and clean plus the internet was quite good. However I did run into some issues. The vending machine was nearly empty of sodas and the break... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us where we can provide a superior service to you. Thank you and have a great day. Nonie Kern