• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Oak Manor

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Late nights of flirting with Lady Luck and afternoons of sun worshipping on warm beaches might not be the first thing you imagine when you hear "Biloxi hotel."

However, thats just what guests get in this unbeatable location. Both casinos and beaches are in the neighborhood, so you never have to choose between testing your luck and working on your tan. Whether your passion is gambling, charter fishing, or both, you have it all at your fingertips when selecting this comfortable Biloxi hotel.

When nearby casinos and beaches offer endless recreation and play, youll never want to leave. Many guests at this Biloxi hotel are here for Cruisin the Coast or the Peter Anderson Art Festival. Maybe you want to indulge your palate at the Seafood Festival, or you are in town to check out Smokin the Sound. There are endless events happening near this Biloxi hotel that are fun for everyone in the family.

This doesnt mean that sometimes a little business isnt required. Employees of URS, Ingalls Shipbuilding, and Jeld Wen are just a few of the guests that return year after year. Just because youre in town for business, doesnt mean you dont deserve plenty of pampering and down time to explore the area.

Our Biloxi hotel is famous for the delicious, complimentary breakfast buffet that is dished up daily. Start your morning right with waffles. Satisfy your sweet tooth with flaky pastries and fresh fruits, hot and cold cereals complemented with yogurt are divine. Of course, no breakfast is complete without gourmet 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices.

The impeccable service and quality of our Biloxi hotel is what puts us ahead of the rest. Never overpay for luxury digs and a prime location. Youve found your home away from home here.

Reserve your spacious room at the Best Western Oak Manor and decide whether the first stop is beach or casino! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

886 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi
Mississippi
39530-4136
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39530-4136

Send to Tom Tom

Address
886 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi
Mississippi
39530-4136
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from Gulfport

  • 45 mile(s) from Mobile, AL

  • 90 mile(s) from New Orleans, LA

  • 25 mile(s) from Ingalls Shipyard

  • 25 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 25 mile(s) from Chevron Refineries

  • 25 mile(s) from Rohm and Hass

  • 40 mile(s) from Stennis Space Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 609 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 286
Rating: 4 208
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Property great Staff sucks

07/09/2019 Linda G, Hobe Sound

Everything about the property was average to above average when it comes to accommodations; however, the staff was so rude and uncaring, it made the stay a little unpleasant. I moved over to the Beau... more

Owner Response
oakmanorbiloxi, Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
First, I would like to thank you for choosing us out of the many hotels in Biloxi. Our staff loves to interact with our guests, and do whatever is possible to make sure your expectations are surpassed during your stay. With that being said, I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet our promise to you. It is our goal to assure you that your stay will be memorable and hassle free. Next time you are in the area, please feel free to reach out to me personally so we can assure you have a smooth stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Rating

Hotel stay very nice and quiet

31/08/2019 Vacationer222269,

The hotel was in a very good area (close to every thing). I think the hotel could use some redecorating and remodeling. The breakfast room was rather small for the number of people eating. No water... more

Owner Response
oakmanorbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our property. We appreciate all of our guest feedback and use it to reward staff and to improve. We hope you will share your good experience with your friends and hope to see you back at Best Western Oak Manor soon! Warm wishes for safe travels.
Rating

Over priced and filthy.

01/08/2019 Beverly B, Irvine Spectrum, United States

Cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. The only good thing it has going for it is that it does not allow pets. It is filthy, moldy smelling and overpriced. The location to casinos was great. Waffle Ho... more

Owner Response
oakmanorbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our property. We appreciate all of our guest feedback, so it was very disappointing to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I am sorry that you found the property lacking. As you can read from most of our reviews below, this is not something that is standard at our property. While we would be foolish to say we our perfect, we do train and continue to push for continual improvements in customer service and in room functionality/cleanliness. Our management team will definitely look into this issue to ensure it was isolated and do hope that if we can be of service to you in the future you will let us know. Safe travels!
Rating

Thomas Family reunion

31/07/2019 cirby46, Memphis, Tennessee

I would not stay at this best western again maybe other locations. The smell was horrible on the first floor getting of the elevator. Boxes line up in the hall, rooms that looked like utility rooms th... more

Owner Response
oakmanorbiloxi, Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. I really appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. Our goal of course is for everyone to be happy. I am very sorry that we fell short with you. Have a great day and safe travels!
Rating

Stay

30/07/2019 mrgrosjr, Thibodaux, Louisiana

Hair dryer was broken and air conditioner filters were dirty. Didn’t report them due to not using the dryer and just removed the filters which fixed the cooling problem. Staff was friendly and securit... more

Owner Response
oakmanorbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. I know there are many choices in Biloxi and are grateful you chose us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in spite of the issues you had.. I hope to see you back at Best Western Oak Manor very soon. Safe travels!