Best Western Oak Manor

886 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39530-4136, United States
based on 636 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Oak Manor

Late nights of flirting with Lady Luck and afternoons of sun worshipping on warm beaches might not be the first thing you imagine when you hear "Biloxi hotel."

However, thats just what guests get in this unbeatable location. Both casinos and
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
886 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39530-4136, United States

Reviews of Best Western Oak Manor

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 636 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 33%
Average 12%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

MamaBear2k20, wrote review 28/08/2020

It'll do if you aren't too picky...

My family of 4 stayed at Best Western Oak Manor in Biloxi for 1 night while visiting family in the area. Upon arrival, the lady at the front desk was very pleasant and friendly. The hotel itself is ol... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you also for taking the time to give us a review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. I will make sure I speak with the floor supervisor for 3rd today so that she is aware of the issues you had. I will also let security and maintenance know about the weed smell. We do our best to keep it off the property but it is an issue these days, I appreciate your feedback as it helps let me know how we are doing and where we can improve. . Have a great day and safe travels!
Rating

Vacation23024188888, wrote review 02/08/2020

Enjoyed

I enjoyed my experience at the hotel. What I enjoyed the most was the location. It was across the street from the casino that I wanted to go to and within walking distance from the beach. The rooms we... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. I know there are many choices in Biloxi and are grateful you chose us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you back at Best Western Oak Manor very soon. Have a great day and safe travels!
Rating

TedR908, wrote review 26/07/2020

Avoid this hotel here in Biloxi

No queen beds. This was a huge issue with us! An old motel that badly needs remodeling. Breakfast was Ho Hum at the least. If in Biloxi try to avoid the hotel. We were just travelin through and mot h... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us recently. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay more. I did want to let you know that the breakfast is limited because of restrictions put in place by Best Western International because of COVID-19. Also, the beds in the room you stayed in are actually queen size beds. Our double bedded rooms are all queens. Again, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay more. Have a great day and safe travels.
Rating

sarahrussell2020, wrote review 20/07/2020

Nothing special

For the price I paid I was very disappointed. The hotel has no beach access that I could see, it was completely blocked by other hotels on the other side of the street. The pool was extremely small. R... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay more. I would like to apologize for any issues that my staff did not handle properly. I hope that you will give us another chance one day. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Have a great day and safe travels!
Rating

Gigi2step, wrote review 16/07/2020

Vacation 2020

The room was really nice. It was clean & very comfortable. The security guy is creepy lurking in hallways. You won't have any privacy, even with the sign on door. They came in our room when we wer... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
First, I would like to thank you for choosing us out of the many hotels in Biloxi. It is our goal to make sure that all guests have an enjoyable stay and I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet our promise to you. I am really sorry for the issues you encountered. Next time you are in the area, please feel free to reach out to me personally so we can assure you have a smooth stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!