Best Western Oak Manor

886 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39530-4136, United States
based on 662 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Oak Manor

Late nights of flirting with Lady Luck and afternoons of sun worshipping on warm beaches might not be the first thing you imagine when you hear "Biloxi hotel."

However, thats just what guests get in this unbeatable location. Both casinos and
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
886 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39530-4136, United States

Reviews of Best Western Oak Manor

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 662 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 33%
Average 12%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

S5927JMkathyl, wrote review 24/07/2021

Location is Great

It is difficult to pay more when you are getting less. At the same time we really don't mind not having room service everyday. House keeping did a great job with the common areas. Pools PH was off, me... more

Rating

CaptnKarl2021, wrote review 18/07/2021

Great location but room quality could have been better

Great location to get to many restaurants however our room could have cleaned better. I found an empty M&M candy package while looking for a USB charge outlet. There were none by by the way. Ice ma... more

Rating

dantespeak123, wrote review 13/07/2021

Ok Hotel - Clean

The room was very clean, front desk personnel very friendly along with the breakfast personnel. The pool leaves a little to be desired - nothing special. The rate was relatively high for this type o... more

Rating

JME8604, wrote review 23/06/2021

Terrible Staff & Mold in bathroom

We stayed here for one night in early June. It is by the far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. First our room was even ready at 5 pm when we arrived, check-in is at 4 pm. No offer to move to diff... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay more but your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. If you would like to call and speak with me I would love to know what was left and which room you were in so that I can address the issues. I hope to hear from you. Have a great day and safe travels!
Rating

gander1955, wrote review 19/06/2021

Great Stay!

Room was well clean. Elevators (thank goodness!). Clean and spacious. We only stayed one night. Breakfast was great. VERY near the beach. Part of our group walked to the beach from the motel. En... more

Owner Response
Lori DePauw, General Manager at Best Western Oak Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us recently. I know there are many choices in Biloxi and I really appreciate you choosing us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for the kind comments about the property. I am grateful that you will think of us next time you are in town. Have a great day and safe travels!