Best Western Norwalk Inn

10902 Firestone Boulevard, Norwalk, California, 90650-2241, United States
based on 448 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Norwalk Inn

Welcome to Best Western Norwalk Inn!

Best Western Norwalk is located in Los Angeles County, and offers guests the kind of great customer service they deserve on their California getaway.

Hotels in Norwalk, CA are known for their con
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
10902 Firestone Boulevard, Norwalk, California, 90650-2241, United States

Reviews of Best Western Norwalk Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 448 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 41%
Average 17%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

verortiz71, wrote review 21/09/2021

travel

not clean bad odor , maybe they need to add air fresheners. and carpet powders , every other Best Western I have stayed has been excellent so I was disappointed. This will not stop me from staying wi... more

Rating

hakSh11, wrote review 09/08/2021

Noisy Room

Location is good. Waked up few times during the night, due to noise, someone was walking upstairs, in the room above. It seems very poor sound insulation. Also the fridge had very loud noise. You can... more

Owner Response
Danton Lam, General Manager at Best Western Norwalk Inn, responded to this review
Dear hakSh11, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of your stay with us. I am sorry that your stay with us was unsatisfactory and that you had trouble sleeping through the night due to the noise. While we try to remind everyone to take notice of their own noise level, some people can be really callous and not care. If/when it is reported to us, we do immediately address the guests that are making too much noise, and have even gone as far as evicting them. In the future, please notify us when the incident occurs and we will try to do our best to remedy the issue. Thank you for letting me know about the refrigerator and carpet. I have already spoken with my housekeeping staff about it and we will check all of our refrigerators to make sure they are working properly and within acceptable noise levels. We will also check the carpets of our rooms and any that are in need will be either deep cleaned and washed, or we will work on getting the carpet replaced. I am additionally sorry that you did not enjoy the modified breakfast. All the breakfast has be prepared in specific ways due to COVID-19 and to ensure safety for our guests. Additionally, the sandwiches are premade and we can only reheat them. However, I will look into expanding the breakfast and talk with my breakfast staff to ensure that everything they provide is at proper temperatures. Again, I want to offer my sincere apologies that we were unable to provide you with exception service and accommodations during your stay with us. I hope that you would consider giving us another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Danton Lam General Manager Best Western Norwalk Inn
Rating

drp549, wrote review 03/07/2021

Great place

Top notch hotel and a good value. Room was very clean and comfortable. Everything worked as required. Not too much street noise. Did not use the internet so I cannot comment on it. I would recomm... more

Rating

MrsJosette, wrote review 16/01/2021

Accommodating

The Norwalk team does a good job every time. Friendly staff that recognizes my husband and reminds us when it's been a while since they last saw us. Extremely professional as well as the cleaning staf... more

Rating

Danny M, wrote review 17/06/2020

best Western in Norwalk

excellent people the room was clean and tidy everything worked...no problem while my stay.i really enjoy the big parking lot and the maids are really nice i plan to stay many more nights and the best ... more