Best Western North Phoenix Hotel

9455 N. Black Canyon Highway, Phoenix, Arizona, 85021-2708, United States
based on 173 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western North Phoenix Hotel

Welcome to Best Western North Phoenix Hotel! Comfort is everything when youre traveling, which is why our sleek-styled, and spacious Phoenix hotel is just minutes away from virtually everything, including the valleys sports mecca.

A great I-
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
9455 N. Black Canyon Highway, Phoenix, Arizona, 85021-2708, United States

Reviews of Best Western North Phoenix Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 173 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 23%
Average 6%
Poor 4%
Terrible 5%
Rating

jvaneperen, wrote review 09/05/2021

Pleasantly surprised

I have never been to Phoenix but was warned the area I would be in was sketchy at best. After carefully reading reviews I chose this location. It was exceptional. It was clean, quiet and well maint... more

Owner Response
Maria Hernandez, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and your stay at our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again. Please reach out if we can assist you with your future needs.
Rating

L1048PAsusans, wrote review 08/05/2021

Not good

Bad service. Tried to contact manager through email because front desk was rude & unhelpful. Emailed twice. No response. Hotel was ok cleanliness wise but definitely BW has better. Also location is cl... more

Owner Response
Maria Hernandez, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again. Please reach out if we can assist you with your future needs.
Rating

angeliquefern, wrote review 30/04/2021

Breakfast was good but service was lacking!!

We stayed here for the hot breakfast. The room was a disappointment, the air conditioner smelled like dirty feet. They also billed me more than agreed by $25 without notice. With no damage or incident... more

Owner Response
Maria Hernandez, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
We always aim to deliver a great experience and we are gutted when we don't meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention can we have some more information to investigate this issue you can reach me at gm@bwphx.com.
Rating

Wbrewerces, wrote review 24/04/2021

Kept my $100. deposit. Never told me a deposit was required, untill my check in.

I was not told that the hotel would run my credit card for a $100 deposit. Then, hold and not return my deposit. If they had returned my deposit, it should have been as quickly as they took it from my... more

Owner Response
Maria Hernandez, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and your stay at our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again. Please reach out if we can assist you with your future needs.
Rating

ourturnnow2, wrote review 20/04/2021

My stay at Best Western

Great stay staff very friendly and helpful. Pool area was clean and orderly as well as the pool Rooms very clean staff very friendly. Due to the fact that I didn't have to be at my appointment till... more

Owner Response
Maria Hernandez, General Manager at Best Western North Phoenix Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and your stay at our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs again. Please reach out if we can assist you with your future needs.