Best Western Newmarket Inn & Suites

112 Great South Road, Auckland, 1051, New Zealand
based on 264 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Newmarket Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Newmarket Inn & Suites!

Beauty and quality in heart of Auckland, easy accessible to central city (2.5km), Auckland airport (13km) and main attractions. We have five types of units, catered to one to six people i
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Newmarket Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 264 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 39%
Average 15%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Evaliiiiii, wrote review 26/03/2020

Brave frontline works

I was stuck here bcoz my flight to Germany was cancelled, the staff was king enough to offer me a hot chocolate and comfort me, which is extremely warm during this critic time.New Zealand need the fro... more

Rating

ericwB3915MQ, wrote review 24/03/2020

Spend your money else where

AVOID AT ALL COST. Staff treated me like a criminal because I arrived from overseas and falsely believed I had COVID-19. The moment I informed her I was under self isolation she was rude and provided ... more

Owner Response
sbm1, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Newmarket Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Eric W Visitors to this site should be aware that you arrived at our hotel following a flight from Dubai. This required you to self-isolate within a home or hotel room for 14 days. You were refusing to comply with these strict guidelines, which is against the law. This hotel will always prioritise the safety and health of its staff and customers. Eva Manager
Rating

verhel01, wrote review 29/02/2020

Great stay

Rooms were large, spacious and sparkling clean. Staff friendly. Pool was an added bonus, however water would have been nicer warm. Stayed 10 nights. Only problem was roudy neighbours late at night whe... more

Rating

shaz454, wrote review 27/02/2020

work related stay

Although clean rooms, there were 5 of those teeny tiny milk pods, so you could only have 2 hot drinks. beds comfy.. but pool was digusting middle of summer, the pool is the attraction. water pressure,... more

Rating

755bettyk, wrote review 11/02/2020

Poor staff communication

We departed from the motel early and a pair of pants got left in the wardrobe. When I contacted them, they said they tried to call however I did not receive any calls or notifications from them. She s... more