Best Western Naperville Inn

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States
based on 642 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Naperville Inn

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the Best Western Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer! Book a newly renovated room now, and experience our amazing hosp show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Naperville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 642 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 27%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

532ta, wrote review 09/03/2020

Customer service is uncertain and not concern about the customers experience or complaint.

Check process took 15-20 min Double charged my card Carnival of ants in my bathroom all over my toilet trees Marijuana filled the hotel halls on the 3 floor Room key shut off multiple times. One of ... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
532ta, We worked with you at the property level. We switched your room, we explained the incidental charge to you. That is standard in all hotels. We tried to make things right for you and do not agree with everything that you are writing on all the review sights.
Rating

enjoyeatting, wrote review 21/02/2020

Serve

I am sorry to Say I did not have a good experience at this location . The first two nights I had a terrible night of sleep . The heater in my room was broken and when I brought it to the management te... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
It is always our desire to provide the best customer service with the cleanest property, while remaining affordable. I will be looking into the room that you stayed in and internally what our staff did to rectify the situation. I am sincerely sorry that you were not pleased with your stay. The prepaid reservations are not canelable as you stated in your comments.
Rating

richambs13, wrote review 21/02/2020

Pleasantly Surprised

The staff and management have a very welcoming facility this will be my go to hotel when I'm traveling when I have family in town this will also be the first place I will recommend to them.Richard Cha... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank You!! We appreciate your kind words. We work really hard to be the cleanliest with the best customer service all while providing the best rate!
Rating

timcU6667XS, wrote review 06/02/2020

Every minute was wonderful!

The service and friendliness of this inn was wonderful. They made sure we wewre comfortable during our stay. We needed some extra things because of our speech tournament. Breakfast needed to be ear... more

Owner Response
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our goal is always to go above and beyond and provide the best service we can. Our staff is known for it's friendliness and helpful nature. Thank you so much for your loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Ussfoxcg33, wrote review 02/02/2020

Poor room conditions

My wife and I stayed here for our 26th wedding anniversary. The whirlpool tub was dirty and greasy. The lights above the bar area where flickering even with the power off. Bathroom sink was plugged up... more

Owner Response
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry that we were not able to provide an exceptional stay. I am looking into the above issues and have spoken to my staff. We take pride in providing exceptional service and rooms and I apologize that we were not able to. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you.