Best Western Naperville Inn

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States
based on 649 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Naperville Inn

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the Best Western Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer! Book a newly renovated room now, and experience our amazing hosp show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States

Reviews of Best Western Naperville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 649 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 27%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Tara M, wrote review 23/11/2020

Ummmmmmmmm.....NO!

I am still here with a check out in 2 days and honestly I'm going to check out early and forgive myself for wasting my money. Imm trying to stick it out but can't make promises. Where do I start... a... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
You can not imagine my surprise to read your review this morning. We see you in breakfast each morning and we always greet you and had no idea that you were so unhappy. Please always let the front desk know what your issues are so that we can have the opportunity to fix them while you are here. The jets on the tub will run as low or as high as you would like, by turning them, from left to right. I am so sorry to hear you describe the room. We have worked so hard to renovate and to provide the best room possible to our guests. We need to know immediately if that is not what you found, as we will correct the situation for you. The things that you listed were all correctable if we were told in time to fix them for you. It is never our desire for a guest to feel as if they have wasted their money or were not satisfied when they left. We also have implemented the WE CARE CLEAN program as a Brand Standard. Every room is sanitized, disinfected and inspected. We also use a ULV Fogging Machine. Please feel safe staying here,
Rating

I8486CFpamelac, wrote review 13/11/2020

Great repeat stay.

Our second time here for a week long extended stay. Bed and room were great, perfect location and very affordable price! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel for... more

Owner Response
Joy Patel, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a great stay. We always like to exceed our guests expectations. We hope to see you back again soon. Stay safe and happy holidays.
Rating

Vegasthompson, wrote review 09/09/2020

Great place on a budget

This hotel went above and beyond for customer service. I highly recommend this place to stay especially if on a budget. And they have gone above and beyond in providing the breakfast for all guests.... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for your fabulous review! We always strive for our guests to leave happy and well rested and it is nice to hear that you did!
Rating

pagano316, wrote review 13/07/2020

VERY SATISFIED

Welcoming staff, very polite, knowledgable and fast check in. Clean rooms, hot breakfast that at this time is served by staff...very good. Fast Check-out option available. Outside rooms available, w... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for the AWESOME review! We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be polite and knowledgeable we are known for our CLEANLINESS and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I am glad you experinced both.
Rating

griffonslayer, wrote review 25/06/2020

Skip it

The bed was very uncomfortable, squeaked and sounded like the base was a metal can that echoed the noise. We kept hearing what sounded like a police radio or walkie talkie outside our door. The room ... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry that you had issues with your bed. I have spoken to the Maintanence engineer and he is going to check that. PLEASE whenever you are at a hotel, let the front desk know if you have any issues. They will be more than happy to fix the issues. I wish we had known about the walkie talkie so we could have investigated and gotten that turned off for you. Please always give us the chance while you are in house, to make your visit the best it can be.