Best Western Naperville Inn

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States
based on 632 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Naperville Inn

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the Best Western Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer! Book a newly renovated room now, and experience our amazing hosp show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Naperville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 632 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 27%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Peter K, wrote review 15/01/2020

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

A friendly greeting is a great start, but when it's complemented by a nice clean room, a comfortable bed and a good night's sleep it's exactly what you need at the end of a long day. Breakfast was ve... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Peter, thank you for the lovely review! I appreciate the 5 star rating and then compliments were so nice! We pride ourselves on our wonderful customer service and I am glad that you enjoyed that as well as our recently renovated property! I hope that you will be back the next time you are in Naperville.
Rating

LarryDallas1, wrote review 13/01/2020

Worst stay. Best place for live porn show

Gave us a one-bed room, when we paid for two-beds. They corrected it, but it was all downhill from there. Hair in the bathtub drain. The people next door started out drinking. Then loud sex. Then loud... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am sincerely sorry you had that experience. I checked our red book for complaints and none were logged. I can't check the room you were in because we don't have your name. I will speak to our night auditor. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. I will definitely look into this.
Rating

65866ghgg, wrote review 12/01/2020

Just Great

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel.i was here for wok at a local office. I usually stay somewhere else, but thought I would try this hotel as it had good reviews, plus the rate was lower. I will be ... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you gave us a try and decided to keep coming back! That is a wonderful compliment. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and great customer service.
Rating

catherinesancheza, wrote review 10/01/2020

Great Stay

Matt Kelly at the front is awesome and the rest of the morning crew is outstanding! We’re from the south and received the southern hospitality that we are accustomed to. The rooms are clean and the br... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
GREAT! We like Matt too and are so happy that you got to meet him and his high standard of hospitality. We pride ourselves on our hospitality and cleanliness! We are so glad that you will be back.
Rating

tjherrera, wrote review 05/01/2020

Clean, pleasant hotel in a good area

The hotel, and our room in it, was clean, quiet and pleasantly furnished. Breakfast was good, with a nice variety of food available. Staff were friendly, courteous and professional. It's not a luxu... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for the 4 Star Review! We are so happy that you were pleased with your stay. We are newly renovated and have gotten so many great reviews on our modern décor. We hope to see you again soon.