• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Naperville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the Best Western Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer! Book a newly renovated room now, and experience our amazing hospitality

While our convenient location along the I-88 business corridor appeals to corporate travelers visiting Alcatel-Lucent Technologies, Navistar, Fermilab, Kraft Foods and other local corporations, we also offer easy access to Napervilles most popular attractions. Enjoy the thrill of collegiate sports at nearby North Central College, Wheaton College or Benedictine College, or score on designer duds at the Chicago Premium Outlet Mall. Indulge your inner culture buff with a performance at Wentz Concert Hall or spend hours strolling along picturesque paths and bridges through the Naperville Riverwalk, located just two miles away. This Naperville hotel is also a great spot to come home to after a day of finger-licking fun at the annual Ribfest, voted one of the countrys best BBQ events.

Our top-notch customer service and affordable rates are only part of the appeal of this pet-friendly Naperville hotel. Guests enjoy modern and spacious rooms with features that include high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, cable television with HBO, a microwave, refrigerator and a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. Additional hotel amenities include an exercise facility, meeting room and free parking.

The Best Western Naperville Inn is also only 25 miles away from downtown Chicago and OHare International Airport. Were just north of nearby Bolingbrook as well.

Book today and save! We are a pet-friendly hotel, however pets are restricted to the 1st floor only. Please call hotel prior to arrival to confirm availability.

View more

Location

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road
Naperville
Illinois
60563-1524
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60563-1524

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1617 Naperville Wheaton Road
Naperville
Illinois
60563-1524
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lisle

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Wheaton

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Glen Ellyn

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Warrenville

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Aurora

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Downer's Grove

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oakbrook

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Oswego

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Plainfield

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Joliet

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Schaumburg

  • 22 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Rosemont

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lucent Technologies, headquarters

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Tellabs

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Travelers Insurance

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Office Max

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Molex

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ConAgra Foods

  • 3.00 mile(s) from BP/Amoco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nalco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nicor Gas

  • 4.00 mile(s) from McCain Foods

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Kraft Foods

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Fermi Lab

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Robert Morris College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northern Illinois University

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Wheaton College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from North Central College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Benedictine University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 622 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 316
Rating: 4 174
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Unforgiving Hotel

04/12/2019 Stevinci, Baltimore, Maryland

I will avoid this hotel going forwards out of principle. The manager at this Best Western lacks common sense. I offered to book a new reservation first if they would agree to cancel and refund my or... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am very sorry that you are so disappointed. We never want a guest to be angry and feel they did not get the top customer service that they expect. With all due respect you booked a non-cancellable reservation on a third party website. You did not book directly with us. We would have been happy to make the changes for you, if it were in our control. I am sorry this happened to you. I know you have gone on all the websites to post this. We are responding to you on each one. There is nothing we can do. Please in the future book a refundable reservation or book directly with us and this will not happen. Happy Holidays Mr Stevinci.
Rating

Nice accomodations

30/11/2019 Jed D, West Bend

Nothing fancy, but the room and public areas were clean and up-to-date. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Friendly staff. The biggest surprise was the hot breakfast, which was so good th... more

Owner Response
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay and hope to see you again on your next travels to Naperville. We are happy you had time to enjoy our hot breakfast buffet. Our goal is to always provide superior customer service for all our guests here.
Rating

Consistent

30/11/2019 charliegoggin, Rockville, Indiana

Best Western is always a consistent good value. They are everywhere I need them to be and usually convenient locations to other services. When spur of the moment hotel needs arise, Best Western is usu... more

Owner Response
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the brand. We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Very Good

05/11/2019 Lakerspud, Michigan

Nice clean room and well appointed. Front desk staff were very friendly. Good location to tollways. Close to downtown Naperville and plenty of restaurants. Check in was quick and easy. Plenty of parki... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for your 5 star review! You touched on all the things that we are proud of! Great customer service and cleanliness and convienently located to many stores and restaurants. We are minutes from downtown Naperville and close to downtown Chicago off of the tollways. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you coming back!
Rating

Good price for last minute booking

17/10/2019 onavarro2019,

The non smoking rooms were good and clean. Just enough amenities to last. Staff was friendly but especially the breakfast buffet staff. The designated smoking rooms were heavily stench of smoke. I u... more

Owner Response
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. I apologize that you got a smoking room, I know this was inconvenient. Please contact us in the future so we can see if we can accommodate you in a non smoking room and provide the best stay possible. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you again in the future.