Explore Hotel

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer!

While our convenient location along the I-88 business corridor appeals to corporate travelers visiting Alcatel-Lucent Technologies, Navistar, Fermilab, Kraft Foods and other local corporations, we also offer easy access to Napervilles most popular attractions. Enjoy the thrill of collegiate sports at nearby North Central College, Wheaton College or Benedictine College, or score on designer duds at the Chicago Premium Outlet Mall. Indulge your inner culture buff with a performance at Wentz Concert Hall or spend hours strolling along picturesque paths and bridges through the Naperville Riverwalk, located just two miles away. This Naperville hotel is also a great spot to come home to after a day of finger-licking fun at the annual Ribfest, voted one of the countrys best BBQ events.

Our top-notch customer service and affordable rates are only part of the appeal of this pet-friendly Naperville hotel. Guests enjoy modern and spacious rooms with features that include high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, cable television with HBO, a microwave, refrigerator and a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. Additional hotel amenities include an exercise facility, meeting room and free parking.

The BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn is also only 25 miles away from downtown Chicago and OHare International Airport. Were just north of nearby Bolingbrook as well.

Book today and save! We are a pet-friendly hotel, however pets are restricted to the 1st floor only. Please call hotel prior to arrival to confirm availability.

View more

Location

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road
Naperville
Illinois
60563-1524
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60563-1524

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1617 Naperville Wheaton Road
Naperville
Illinois
60563-1524
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lisle

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Wheaton

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Glen Ellyn

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Warrenville

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Aurora

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Downer's Grove

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oakbrook

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Oswego

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Plainfield

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Joliet

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Schaumburg

  • 22 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Rosemont

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lucent Technologies, headquarters

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Tellabs

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Travelers Insurance

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Office Max

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Molex

  • 2.00 mile(s) from ConAgra Foods

  • 3.00 mile(s) from BP/Amoco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nalco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Nicor Gas

  • 4.00 mile(s) from McCain Foods

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Kraft Foods

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Fermi Lab

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Robert Morris College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northern Illinois University

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Wheaton College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from North Central College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Benedictine University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 376 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 179
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Convenient Naperville hotel

08/12/2016 JP2303, Las Vegas, Nevada

The Naperville Inn is conveniently situated about 30/40 minutes drive from Chicago O'Hare airport and a few minutes drive from downtown Naperville. It's also just 3 minutes from the i88 Interstate Fre... more

Rating

Wonderful Surprise

30/11/2016 lisamJ4430DM,

I was able to stay here last minute during Thanksgiving after canceling at a suspect Motel 6. The room had everything I needed, really surprised there was a microwave/refridge in the room already. I... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Dear lisamJ4430DM, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

Very Unhappy

18/11/2016 Marshell H, chicago, United States

I stay in Best Western hotels because I always have a good stay. This is the first one I would not return too. The guy at the registration desk were nice. My suite had a mixture of lighting. The lady... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am SINCERELY sorry for your experince here at the hotel. Your issues are now our issues and these will be dealt with. I am in complete agreement that you have every expectation to recieve pleasant and professional service while you are here. Our motto is that every guest is our family member and I am surprised that is not what was extended to you. We have renovated all of our public spaces and first quarter 2017 we will have our sleeping rooms renovated as well. I hope that you will give us a second look, second try!
Rating

Room for improvement

10/11/2016 jarru, Kirkkonummi, Finland

First when I arrived to hotel they gave me a room that seemed to be reserved already. I tried and tried my keycard many times and finally someone shouted from room that it's occupied already. They gav... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Dear jarru, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It is our sincere hope that you will one day return to see how your comments have affected our direction in reaching our ultimate ambition of giving each guest a five star experience.
Rating

Very nice, clean hotel in a great location!

10/11/2016 Barb P,

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights in early November 2016. I had neglected to make my reservation for the 2 nights and thought "oh no" when the desk clerk said we were only booked for one nigh... more

Owner Response
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Barb P, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you had a wonderful time with us. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you so much for compliment to our breakfast which you liked it . Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!