Best Western Naperville Inn

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States
based on 650 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Naperville Inn

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the Best Western Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer! Book a newly renovated room now, and experience our amazing hosp show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States

Reviews of Best Western Naperville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 650 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 27%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

mikeandang91, wrote review 16/02/2021

Room reaked of WEED!!! Loud music from room next door all night!!

Our room absolutely reaked of weed!! It was terrible!!! Not clean smelling at all!!! Also management did absolutely nothing to stop the loud music being played. In the room next to us!!! It went on f... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am sincerely sorry you were not pleased with your stay. We try to have everyone leave feeling like they had a great stay! I spoke to the front desk and they had recorded in our log book that they called the other room and that the music was turned down. I will continue to investigate this situation. Thank You for letting me know.
Rating

ChefPhD1997, wrote review 29/12/2020

Convenient and economical choice

I love Bestwestern and its affiliates! I have had a good experience with Bestwestern and its affiliates. The facilities are always clean and the room is spacious. The quality of towels could be better... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for your review! I am so happy that you were pleased with the customer service and cleanliness at our hotel. We are following an ICARE Clean Program and sanitizing and spraying throughout the day. Thank You for trusting us to take care of you.
Rating

Tara M, wrote review 23/11/2020

Ummmmmmmmm.....NO!

I am still here with a check out in 2 days and honestly I'm going to check out early and forgive myself for wasting my money. Imm trying to stick it out but can't make promises. Where do I start... a... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
You can not imagine my surprise to read your review this morning. We see you in breakfast each morning and we always greet you and had no idea that you were so unhappy. Please always let the front desk know what your issues are so that we can have the opportunity to fix them while you are here. The jets on the tub will run as low or as high as you would like, by turning them, from left to right. I am so sorry to hear you describe the room. We have worked so hard to renovate and to provide the best room possible to our guests. We need to know immediately if that is not what you found, as we will correct the situation for you. The things that you listed were all correctable if we were told in time to fix them for you. It is never our desire for a guest to feel as if they have wasted their money or were not satisfied when they left. We also have implemented the WE CARE CLEAN program as a Brand Standard. Every room is sanitized, disinfected and inspected. We also use a ULV Fogging Machine. Please feel safe staying here,
Rating

I8486CFpamelac, wrote review 13/11/2020

Great repeat stay.

Our second time here for a week long extended stay. Bed and room were great, perfect location and very affordable price! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel for... more

Owner Response
Joy Patel, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a great stay. We always like to exceed our guests expectations. We hope to see you back again soon. Stay safe and happy holidays.
Rating

Vegasthompson, wrote review 09/09/2020

Great place on a budget

This hotel went above and beyond for customer service. I highly recommend this place to stay especially if on a budget. And they have gone above and beyond in providing the breakfast for all guests.... more

Owner Response
Maripat Oliver, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU for your fabulous review! We always strive for our guests to leave happy and well rested and it is nice to hear that you did!