Best Western Naperville Inn

1617 Naperville Wheaton Road, Naperville, Illinois, 60563-1524, United States
based on 647 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Naperville Inn

For a small city, Naperville, Illinois has no shortage of things to do - and the Best Western Naperville Inn is the perfect starting point for exploring all that the area has to offer! Book a newly renovated room now, and experience our amazing hosp show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Naperville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 647 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 27%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

michellbarrett, wrote review 28/06/2020

Moving to Chicago!

We were in a bind moving to Chicago and had to find a place to park the big Penske Truck with a car tow behind. This Best Western was AWESOME and they were so wonderful to us. It was hard because we ... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
THANK YOU so much for your kind words! We are so happy that we were here to help while you were moving. We have a large parking lot and are always happy when trucks and people with trailers find us, so that we can be a safe haven for them.
Rating

griffonslayer, wrote review 25/06/2020

Skip it

The bed was very uncomfortable, squeaked and sounded like the base was a metal can that echoed the noise. We kept hearing what sounded like a police radio or walkie talkie outside our door. The room ... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry that you had issues with your bed. I have spoken to the Maintanence engineer and he is going to check that. PLEASE whenever you are at a hotel, let the front desk know if you have any issues. They will be more than happy to fix the issues. I wish we had known about the walkie talkie so we could have investigated and gotten that turned off for you. Please always give us the chance while you are in house, to make your visit the best it can be.
Rating

Festivefoodfan1, wrote review 18/06/2020

Bad housekeeping staff

The people here are quite lazy. They did not touch our room at all. My mother and I left our room in the morning. We took our do not disturb sign with us. We returned in the afternoon. Beds were not m... more

Owner Response
Maripat01, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear this. With the COVID 19 hotels are not cleaning daily unless you ask for your room to be. I am sincerely sorry that that was not explained to you at the front desk. We clearly need more training on the changes since COVID. We are working hard to keep everyone safe and sanitized. I believe they were waiting for fresh towels to come through laundry. I apologize that was not handled better. I appreciate your feed back.
Rating

89brittanya, wrote review 19/04/2020

Excellent experience

I would just have to say that I was very satisfied. It was my birthday and my boyfriend put in a request to help make the room a little extra special. When we arrived there was 3 huge birthday balloon... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
I am so HAPPY that you enjoyed your birthday with us. It was a pleasure to leave a few treats for you to know that we are happy that you chose us and that you were celebrating at our hotel. We wish many many more happy birthday's to come!
Rating

N8775JXjoes, wrote review 08/04/2020

Aaron Saif

Excellent clean hotel. Maybe I am old school, but John, the host at front dressed in suit and professional. I like that. The room..clean very comfortable, not stuffy. The bed was one of the best. ... more

Owner Response
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review
Yes, we to like John's snappy way of dressing! We are known for our cleanliness and at this time in history with the COVID 19 we are the right place to stay. We have cleaned and disenfected everything to keep you safe!