Explore Hotel

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites, a pet-friendly hotel located in the heart of North Richland Hills, Texas.

Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites will enjoy easy access to local attractions such as the NRH2O Water Park and the Nytex Sports Centre as well as nearby Dallas/Fort Worth attractions including the Fort Worth Convention Center. Guests will have convenient access to Six Flags Over Texas, the Texas Motor Speedway, AT&T Stadium and the University of Texas Arlington Campus. Best Western has easy access to all the major freeways such as 183, 820 loop, 35 and the 121. Business travelers will be close to the Bell Helicopter Training Center, the SW Surgical Hospital, Flight Safety International, and the Fort Worth Stockyards. Best Western is just 17 minutes from the DFW Airport. The BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites has recently renovated the lobby and the breakfast area as well as a brand new fitness center complete January 2016. Best Western offers spaciously-appointed modern guest rooms, each complete with a microwave, mini-fridge, cable television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary full hot breakfast. Additional amenities include a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, hot tub and a business center. Pets are welcome for a small fee, however they must stay in allocated pet rooms. If we do not have a pet room available, we can recommend nearby kenneling services. For superior customer service and a centralized location in North Richland Hills, Texas, make a reservation today and save at the BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

8709 Airport Freeway
North Richland Hills
Texas
76180-7603
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76180-7603

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8709 Airport Freeway
North Richland Hills
Texas
76180-7603
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hurst

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Haltom City

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bedford

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Euless

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Fort Worth

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Irving

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Southlake

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Grapevine

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Arlington

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Colleyville

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Richland Hills

  • 1.50 mile(s) from North Hills Hospital

  • 1.50 mile(s) from SW Surgical Hospital

  • 1.60 mile(s) from D.L. Rogers Corporation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from HEB Harris Methodist Hosp

  • 2.60 mile(s) from Cooks Children's Medical

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Texas Pediatric Surgery C

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Texas Emergency Response

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Flight Safety Internation

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Air Bus

  • 23 mile(s) from Bell Helicopter

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Tarrant County Community, NE

  • 4.50 mile(s) from UTA Automation and Roboti

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Texas, Arlington location

  • 25.00 mile(s) from TCU

  • 3.0 mile(s) from ATI

  • 9 mile(s) from Everest College

  • 5.0 mile(s) from HEB ISD

  • 5.0 mile(s) from BISD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 226 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Step it up please

28/11/2016 Tamara A, Tulsa

Needs a few upgrades, plug outlets please, guests have phones to keep charged. Needs more thorough cleaning overall. No toiletries in room. 3 towels, was maid in a hurry??? Not worth almost $100 nig... more

Owner Response
Dolly S, Manager at BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Tamara, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. Your feedback is important to us it helps us to know where to improve. I am sorry that your room was not thoroughly cleaned and their we no toiletries in your room. I am not sure what happen with house keeping but I will research this to find out what happen. I am so sorry that this happen to you and that we did not meet your expectations. I hope that when your in the area that you will come back and give us a chance to make this up to you. Please ask me, Thank you Dolly
Rating

Upgraded- Great Service

26/11/2016 NSimp75, Florida Panhandle, Florida

When we arrived at 6pm on Sat. 11/19/16 the lobby was very busy- the one employee working kept his composure and took care of each customer well. When it was our turn- come to find out our pet friendl... more

Owner Response
Dolly S, Manager at BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us your feedback. We are so please that we exceeded your expectations. Chris I believe was the front desk person taking care of you and , I will make sure he knows that you appreciated his efforts. I trust you will come back and see us again when your in our area. Thank you again, for taking time out of your schedule to give us a review. Dolly Schnetzler
Rating

Csr

26/11/2016 caseya540, Dallas, Texas

Great area and staff was very helpful esp the front desk manager jalissa . Spell check. Breakfast was awesome. Housekeepers were amazing. Quiet room. Chris was also helpful at extending my staff. I... more

Owner Response
Dolly S, Manager at BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Casey, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Your feedback is important to us. It helps us to continue to do best practices and also helps us to know where to improve. We are so happy to hear that the staff was helpful and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to you coming back when you are in this area. Please ask for me at the front desk so I can personally come out and greet you next time you are here. Thank you again, for taking time out of your busy schedule and give us a review. Dolly Schnetzler
Rating

The very worst!

25/11/2016 anneschell2016, Denison, Texas

My son and I went to pick up my husband from DFW. He was returning from duty in California with the Navy. So I reserved a two room King suite. I even told the guy when I was checking in, two room Ki... more

Owner Response
Dolly S, Manager at BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. I am not sure what happen with all the room changing and I can see why you would be upset. I will look into this so we can make sure it does not happen again. I am just sorry it happen to you especially since you were picking up your husband from his tour of duty, we love our military and again on behalf of our entire staff I apologize. I would love if you would give us another chance to exceed your expectations. if you are in this area again, I hope that you would contract me directly so we can make it up to you. Thank you, Dolly Schnetzler
Rating

Great help at front desk, both Chris and Jovy Carrion were excellent.

12/11/2016 Lucecitr, Elsah, Illinois

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very accommodating and kind people at the front desk. Quiet place. Near mall. We were able to check out late when we had to change our travel plans. We h... more

Owner Response
Dolly S, Manager at BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a survey, we appreciate your feedback. It helps us to know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. I am so happy to hear that Chris and Jovy were able to help you and gave you excellent service. I trust that you will come back and see us again soon. Please ask for me at the front desk when you do come so I can personally come our and greet you. Thank you again, Dolly Schnetzler