• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Museum Hotel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Museum Hotel is centrally located and is next to the National Archaeological Museum and Polytechnic School with easy access to everywhere you need to be. We are an ideal location for the business and leisure travelers. Our rooms feature cable television, AM/FM alarm clock radios and balconies. The Best Western Museum Hotel was renovated in 2001. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

16, Bouboulinas Str
Athens
10682
Greece
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 10682

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16, Bouboulinas Str
Athens
10682
Greece


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11.5 kilometer(s) from Pireaus Port

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Polytechnic University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 979 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 272
Rating: 4 448
Rating: 3 206
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Good price for hotel

23/05/2018 theo32, Leicester, United Kingdom

Nice hotel, good location within walking distance of Archeological Museum which is also where you can pick up City Sightseeing bus. Friendly helpful staff who gave us information on good eating plac... more

Owner Response
HotelsofAthens, Director of Sales at Best Western Museum Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen the Museum Hotel as your place of residence and for posting about your experience regarding your stay here. It was a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay here .We always do our best to provide a high level of services according to our guests’ expectations and needs. We wish you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, Reservations & Sales Manager
Rating

Good for the price

20/05/2018 Sampada B, Calgary, Canada

We stayed here for 2 nights in a group of four. The hotel property itself is nice and they offer a good breakfast. The rooms were clean and bedding was comfy. It was a good room for the price we paid.... more

Owner Response
HotelsofAthens, Director of Sales at Best Western Museum Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We strive to provide our guests with the best experience and we are delighted to hear that this lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Best regards, Reservations & Sales Manager
Rating

Decent for the price

10/05/2018 Brunch L, Jersey City, New Jersey

Positives: Location - not far from major attractions Private patio in room Rooftop view of the Acropolis Clean rooms Bar on site and food delivery available Good WiFi signal Good price for lodging ... more

Owner Response
HotelsofAthens, Director of Sales at Best Western Museum Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest and for posting your review. Your comments are appreciated and have been shared with our teams internally. We work hard to make sure all our guests benefit the best service. We wish you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Reservations & Sales Manager
Rating

Fine value for money

06/05/2018 paulkuif,

The hotel is iright accross the archilogical museum, away from, but still in walking distance from the main tourist attractions of Athens. The room was just fine. We were able to sleep with whole fam... more

Owner Response
HotelsofAthens, Director of Sales at Best Western Museum Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen the Museum Hotel as your place of residence and for posting about your experience regarding your stay here. It was a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay here .We always do our best to provide a high level of services according to our guests’ expectations and needs. We honestly hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Reservations & Sales Manager
Rating

Great hotel

04/05/2018 Roxana N, Mississauga, Canada

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is a little far from the center. One thing that is very thoughtful: they give you a mobile with data for use during your stay!! No need to buy sim card. I wo... more

Owner Response
HotelsofAthens, Director of Sales at Best Western Museum Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful review and sharing your experience with other travellers here on Trip Advisor. It is wonderful to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and you found our service and facilities to be on the highest level, we always aim to exceed our Guests expectations and we are happy to know we made it right for you. Once again thank you for such a great review and recommending us to other travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Reservations & Sales Manager