Best Western Murfreesboro

168 Chaffin Place, Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37129-6901, United States
based on 464 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Murfreesboro

Welcome to the Best Western Murfreesboro located in the heart of Middle Tennessee in Murfreesboro. The Best Western Murfreesboro offers guests great customer service and unbeatable amenities all for an affordable price. Guests staying at this newly show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
168 Chaffin Place, Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37129-6901, United States

Reviews of Best Western Murfreesboro

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 464 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 31%
Average 19%
Poor 10%
Terrible 7%
Rating

TNgoldengirl, wrote review 27/07/2020

Not What I Was Expecting

I was expecting more from a Best Western. The room did not have carpeting, which I was expecting after looking at the pictures of the rooms on their website. There was no elevator for second floor roo... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Chaffin Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

W3725BQmaryd, wrote review 18/07/2020

Terrible Disappointment

The first room we were given had a strong animal smell and there was a used towel and open bar of soap in the bathroom--this was during the coronavirus breakout! The clerk on duty immediately moved u... more

Owner Response
Rajendra Patel, Owner at Best Western Chaffin Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations.The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

DazzleDayTripper, wrote review 21/06/2020

Best Western or Motel 6?

So disappointed. Reservation was wrong when we arrived even though I personally called the hotel and had email confirmation, property dirty and very unappealing (garbage laying around and planter fil... more

Owner Response
bwchaffininn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Chaffin Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Deborah S, wrote review 24/03/2020

One night stay on our way home from Florida

ice decor, clean room, convenient location. This hotel met our needs for a one night stay on our way home from Florida. We would stay at this hotel again & would also recommend it to our family & fri... more

Owner Response
bwchaffininn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Chaffin Inn, responded to this review
Dear Deborah, It is very much encouraging to know your stay experience. It encourages our spirit and to work more towards guest satisfaction. We invite you to come back again in the future. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Hotel Manager. Best Western Chaffin Inn
Rating

Roger S, wrote review 18/03/2020

clean but noisy

Jon at checkin was very good at explaining about the steps they are taking regarding the coronaviris. the room was very nice and clean. because the hotel is close to the interstate is was noisy. My bi... more

Owner Response
bwchaffininn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Chaffin Inn, responded to this review
Hello Roger S, Thanks for your stay. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative sides of your stay. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.