• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mulberry Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Mulberry Hotel.

At the Best Western Mulberry Hotel, guests stay in comfortable and spacious accommodations close to the Mulberry Phosphate Museum. We are just a minutes away from the gates of the worlds most famous family attractions, weve got so much more to offer your vacation than just ride queues and cartoon characters. There are picturesque gardens, a singing carillon tower, the worlds largest private collection of vintage aircrafts, and a safari adventure.

You cannot miss Sun n Fun, the Florida Strawberry Festival, Dinosaur World, Busch Gardens and LEGOLAND the exciting options that are surrounding our Best Western Mulberry Hotel. Great service, free Wi-Fi and a complimentary full breakfast is the perfect start to your day.

Business travelers working for Mosaic, Tampa Electric Company (TECO) and Badcock Home Furniture & More can depend on our business center for all their needs, they can explore the area in their spare time.

The brand name of our Florida city hotel is what catches the eyes of many guests, but its our commitment to making guests feel at home that really shines.

Reserve a relaxing stay at the Best Western Mulberry Hotel right now and get the best rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2525 State Road 60 E
Mulberry
Florida
33860-7929
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33860-7929

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2525 State Road 60 E
Mulberry
Florida
33860-7929
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Bartow, Florida/USA

  • 10 mile(s) from Lakeland, Florida/USA

  • 30 mile(s) from Tampa, Florida/USA

  • 45 mile(s) from Orlando, Florida/USA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Plant City, Florida/USA

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Brandon, Florida/USA

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Clearwater, Florida/USA

  • 55.00 mile(s) from St. Petersburg, Florida/USA

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Seffner, Florida/USA

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Fort Meade, Florida/USA

  • 25.04 mile(s) from LAKE Wales, Florida/USA

  • 1 block(s) from Badcock Home Furniture & More®

  • 2 mile(s) from Tampa Electric Company, TECO®

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Dillon Transport Inc.

  • 3 block(s) from Mulberry Middle School

  • 3 mile(s) from Mulberry High School

  • 10 mile(s) from Kingsford Elementary School

  • 22 mile(s) from Keiser University

  • 12 mile(s) from Westfield College

  • 15 mile(s) from Southeastern University

  • 13 mile(s) from Everest University

  • 12 mile(s) from Webster University

  • 38 mile(s) from University of South Florida




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 104 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 36
Rating: 4 22
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Arguing front desk

11/08/2019 mcox2018, Pittsford, Michigan

Staff will argue with you at check in. The outdoor pool is so cold on a 90° day that we couldn't get in to swim. Breakfast is almost decent . Since there is a 200 character minimum and don't feel l... more

Owner Response
R k, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Once again we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation. We are very conscious that it is so difficult to exceed the expectations of each guest, however, we do all sorts of efforts to make this place the best one.
Rating

accommodations. Wedding ocassion

17/06/2019 Mobile58500802027, Margate, Florida

Great Service, location and parking available made a great experience. Breakfast with many choices and diets. Cleanliness of facility and guest rooms with main conveniences. Will definitely reserve a... more

Owner Response
R k, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We’ll be here for you when you need us again.
Rating

Unhappy

02/05/2019 Marjorie F, Gardner

The same breakfast menu offered each day. Over priced for season for area. Pool closed on 3rd day of stay; did not reopen; no discount. Hallway smelled. Elevator slow. Poor customer service on checko... more

Owner Response
R k, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Once again we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation. We are very conscious that it is so difficult to exceed the expectations of each guest, however, we do all sorts of efforts to make this place the best one.
Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE OVERAL!!

26/04/2019 Miriam R,

I made the reservation with my husband in order to each year the JROTC State High School Competition is performed in George Jenkins High School (Lakeland). It was our first time in the area and we wer... more

Owner Response
R k, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest,Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We’ll be here for you when you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Dishonest management

20/04/2019 misschristik,

I made a reservation for Sun N Fun approximately 2 months in advance. Due to a work conflict I had to change my reservation from Thursday - Sunday to Wednesday -- Saturday. I called the hotel direct... more

Owner Response
R k, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Once again we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation. We are very conscious that it is so difficult to exceed the expectations of each guest, however, we do all sorts of efforts to make this place the best one.