Best Western Mulberry Hotel

2525 State Road 60 E, Mulberry, Florida, 33860-7929, United States
based on 124 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Mulberry Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Mulberry Hotel!

At the Best Western Mulberry Hotel, guests stay in comfortable and spacious accommodations close to the Mulberry Phosphate Museum. We are just minutes away from the gates of the worlds most famous fami
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2525 State Road 60 E, Mulberry, Florida, 33860-7929, United States

Reviews of Best Western Mulberry Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 124 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 20%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 24%
Rating

Ray H, wrote review 27/05/2021

Comfortable stay during our business trip.

We were in town for Safety training at Safety Solutions & Supply. We chose Best Western because of proximity to our training and because we have had good experiences at Best Western in the past. Every... more

Owner Response
R kaur, Other at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your rating of our hotel. We are proud of this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We will be here for you when you need us again.
Rating

Tughill_RC, wrote review 24/05/2021

Could use improvement

This motel is was not up to standard to other Best Western's I have stayed at. I am sure they will improve because the staff did try to fix the issues we had during our stay there. I feel that covid 1... more

Owner Response
R kaur, Other at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation. We are very conscious that it is so difficult to exceed the expectations of each guest, however, we do all sorts of efforts to make this place the best one.
Rating

markent10, wrote review 13/03/2021

I enjoy my stay

I stay at this Best Western about 7 times a year. I appreciate that the parking lot is very well lit. The rooms are very clean. And there’s plenty of towels in the bathroom. I’m surprised that there’s... more

Owner Response
R kaur, Other at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for your rating of our hotel. We are proud of this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We will be here for you when you need us again.
Rating

DTyler954, wrote review 03/03/2021

Worst Western

Newly renovated but a dirty hotel. Guest rooms and bathroom unclean overall. Stains on pillows, old bed springs and noisy. Understaffed with only one person doing everything. This is not a typical... more

Owner Response
R kaur, Other at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative, and our trained staff are committed to ensuring the highest cleanliness standards recommended by the Centers for Disease Control. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 863-425-2500.
Rating

KMCman, wrote review 22/02/2021

No Breakfast

I like the breakfast included option and understand about the COVID restrictions, just wish there was a heads-up on this and maybe a rate reduction? I also got locked out of my room twice in 2 days. ... more

Owner Response
R kaur, General Manager at Best Western Mulberry Hotel, responded to this review
we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation. We are very conscious that it is so difficult to exceed the expectations of each guest, however, we do all sorts of efforts to make this place the best one.