• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mountain View Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just off Interstate 15 in Springville Utah, Best Western Mountain View Inn is the ideal lodging choice while in the Provo area.

Guests staying at this centrally located hotel will be conveniently located near Provo City Center and just four miles from Brigham Young University (BYU) and the Utah Valley Convention Center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels close proximity to Spring Creek Industrial Park and East Bay Business Park, as well numerous national distribution centers. This Provo area hotel is also just a 30 minute drive from the world famous Sundance Ski Resort and the always busy Spanish Fork Fairgrounds.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn proudly offers 55 smoke-free and spacious guest rooms each complete with HD cable satellite television with Showtime and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast and daily newspaper. This Springville hotels additional amenities include a seasonal heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, an on-site cardio fitness room and private business center.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn is close to a variety of summer and winter activities including the Springville Museum of Art, Seven Peaks Amusement and Water Park and Sundance Ski Resort. This Utah hotel is the perfect lodging choice when attending various academic events at nearby Brigham Young University or Utah Valley University, Spanish Fork Fiesta Days, and Springville Art City Days.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Utah Valley, make a reservation at this Springville hotel today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84663-4901

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Provo

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Spanish Fork

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Salem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Orem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Payson

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Pleasant Grove

  • 7.00 mile(s) from American Fork

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Santiquin

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Sandy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Young Living, Research Clinic

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Nestle

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Valtek

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Flowserve

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Novell

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Stouffers

  • 3.00 mile(s) from NuSkin

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Longview Fiber

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Alcoa Engineering

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Provo Canyon School, residential education and treatment center for troubled teens

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Brigham Young University

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Utah Valley University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 481 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 186
Rating: 4 125
Rating: 3 78
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Another great stay at Mountain View Inn (Best Western)

03/11/2018 Excursion24281042793, West Kelowna, Canada

As always, the Inn was an excellent choice for us and our two dogs. Reception was friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and well presented. Ask and received quick access to outdoor door for ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Excursion24281042793 I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Nice hotel, Road noise

29/10/2018 William H, Gig Harbor, Washington

Stayed one night passing through the area. My wife is a rewards platinum member. We got an upgrade and the room was nice, clean and roomy. The only thing that was a little problematic was the road ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
William H, We strive to give you a wonderful experience, and I am very happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay; though I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered due to the road noise. We want you to enjoy a peaceful and comfortable stay, but we cannot control over the noise. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Great location, breakfast and comfort

28/10/2018 SHERRY F, BRONXVILLE

Moab's downtown is so interesting, you lose out if your lodgings are located further out, on the edges. We loved being able to walk to good restaurants and to browse in shops. This hotel started servi... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
SHERRY F, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout of Best Western Mountain View Inn Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Rating

Mt Views

26/10/2018 BobR1742,

Very good staff and a decent place to spend the night. Older property but well kept and clean. Make sure you ask for a room on the back side of hotel as there is a truck stop next door and there is so... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
BobR1742, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.
Rating

No housekeeping

24/10/2018 Charlotte K, Binghamton, New York

I stayed here 5 days for business. The hotel was nice and the room was clean. Unfortunately my first night the toilet kept running. Front desk had it fixed the next day. Nice, right? Well I guess that... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Charlotte K, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. We hope you'll come back to see how we've grown through feedback like yours.