• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mountain View Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just off Interstate 15 in Springville Utah, Best Western Mountain View Inn is the ideal lodging choice while in the Provo area.

Guests staying at this centrally located hotel will be conveniently located near Provo City Center and just four miles from Brigham Young University (BYU) and the Utah Valley Convention Center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels close proximity to Spring Creek Industrial Park and East Bay Business Park, as well numerous national distribution centers. This Provo area hotel is also just a 30 minute drive from the world famous Sundance Ski Resort and the always busy Spanish Fork Fairgrounds.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn proudly offers 55 smoke-free and spacious guest rooms each complete with HD cable satellite television with Showtime and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast and daily newspaper. This Springville hotels additional amenities include a seasonal heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, an on-site cardio fitness room and private business center.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn is close to a variety of summer and winter activities including the Springville Museum of Art, Seven Peaks Amusement and Water Park and Sundance Ski Resort. This Utah hotel is the perfect lodging choice when attending various academic events at nearby Brigham Young University or Utah Valley University, Spanish Fork Fiesta Days, and Springville Art City Days.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Utah Valley, make a reservation at this Springville hotel today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84663-4901

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Provo

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Spanish Fork

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Salem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Orem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Payson

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Pleasant Grove

  • 7.00 mile(s) from American Fork

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Santiquin

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Sandy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Young Living, Research Clinic

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Nestle

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Valtek

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Flowserve

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Novell

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Stouffers

  • 3.00 mile(s) from NuSkin

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Longview Fiber

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Alcoa Engineering

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Provo Canyon School, residential education and treatment center for troubled teens

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Brigham Young University

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Utah Valley University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 526 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 207
Rating: 4 134
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 57
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Comfortable, real cups and flatware

23/11/2019 ada11s, Vancouver, Washington

We stayed here on our road trip south for Thanksgiving. It was a comfortable hotel and the desk clerk was nice. The room was clean and roomy. Internet was good and we had no problems charging our devi... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and provide feedback. We are indeed a non smoking hotel, but at times some people do not obey the hotel rules/policies, and we apologize for that inconvenience. We hope to see you and your family again in the future. Happy Holidays!
Rating

One night stand!

19/11/2019 Kevster57,

I enjoyed Mt view however I was disappointed because the in room jacuzzi did not work correctly. The motel was easy in and out from the freeway with plenty of well lighted parking. The freeway noise w... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the feedback and rating. We have had maintenance look at the jacuzzi tub and he has it working in top order. We apologize for this inconvenience. In the future, please always feel free to mention such items to the hotel staff. We do have two of these suites at the hotel and can help switch rooms if need be or possibly quickly rectify the issue.
Rating

Quiet, well kept and Great Value Best Western.

18/11/2019 124dennisa, Edmonton

Close in to the freeway -easy to find and access. Good hotel and met BW standard for service, room and amenities. Only 1 restaurant across the road to have a meal. Good service and food at this Denny'... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to review and comment on your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay was satisfactory and that we have earned your return patronage. We look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Another great stay at Mountain View Inn (Best Western)

04/11/2019 Gerrypiche, West Kelowna, Canada

As always a great experience at the Mountain View Inn. The room was clean and the new shower stall was great, although it did leak at the bottom. Reported to staff at check out and they said they woul... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Hi Gerrypiche, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. We are happy to have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our breakfast services, so we are aware of the areas we can improve and adapt to our guest's many different needs- we will definitely add more to our selections. Thank you and we hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service
Rating

Very comfortable

02/11/2019 deneeche, Yakima Valley, Washington

We stayed here for 1 night and have to say we were very impressed. No, it is not a brand new hotel, there are some places where you can see a little wear and tear but we found our room to be very spa... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
We greatly appreciate your review and feedback and are happy to hear that your experience was positive. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Safe Travels!