• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mountain View Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just off Interstate 15 in Springville Utah, Best Western Mountain View Inn is the ideal lodging choice while in the Provo area.

Guests staying at this centrally located hotel will be conveniently located near Provo City Center and just four miles from Brigham Young University (BYU) and the Utah Valley Convention Center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels close proximity to Spring Creek Industrial Park and East Bay Business Park, as well numerous national distribution centers. This Provo area hotel is also just a 30 minute drive from the world famous Sundance Ski Resort and the always busy Spanish Fork Fairgrounds.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn proudly offers 55 smoke-free and spacious guest rooms each complete with HD cable satellite television with Showtime and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast and daily newspaper. This Springville hotels additional amenities include a seasonal heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, an on-site cardio fitness room and private business center.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn is close to a variety of summer and winter activities including the Springville Museum of Art, Seven Peaks Amusement and Water Park and Sundance Ski Resort. This Utah hotel is the perfect lodging choice when attending various academic events at nearby Brigham Young University or Utah Valley University, Spanish Fork Fiesta Days, and Springville Art City Days.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Utah Valley, make a reservation at this Springville hotel today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 801/489-3641
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84663-4901

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Provo

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Spanish Fork

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Salem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Orem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Payson

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Pleasant Grove

  • 7.00 mile(s) from American Fork

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Santiquin

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Sandy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Young Living, Research Clinic

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Nestle

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Valtek

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Flowserve

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Novell

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Stouffers

  • 3.00 mile(s) from NuSkin

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Longview Fiber

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Alcoa Engineering

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Provo Canyon School, residential education and treatment center for troubled teens

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Brigham Young University

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Utah Valley University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 503 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 127
Rating: 3 81
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Pet and human room deluxe.

23/05/2019 Virginia R, South Pasadena

This room was huge, nicely furnished, oversized bed. AND it was pet friendly. Both our lab and german shepherd were easily accommodated. The room is near the back exit. Outside is a “mini” meadow to... more

Rating

Pleasant surprise!

23/05/2019 ckbodkin, Spring, Texas

We were in town for a nieces high school graduation. This room was paid for us by a family member so I didn’t have much choice. Having stayed in a best western plus that was pretty bad I didn’t have h... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Hi ckbodkin, Thank you for sharing your heartwarming review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our hotel and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We appreciate your your five-star and we can't wait to serve you again.
Rating

Too expensive

22/04/2019 owenm15, Edmonton, Canada

All in all the place is not that bad however I felt it was overpriced. The room had been updated but the workmanship was poorly done. The bathroom was too small and rather than update the room with a ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Dear owenm15 Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the things that we need improve. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It is our sincere hope that you will one day return to see how your comments have affected our direction in reaching our ultimate ambition of giving each guest a five-star experience.
Rating

NO HEAT!!!

19/04/2019 Mark W,

No heat in first room, clerks answer was a space heater and blankets. Tromping upstairs brought us to the front desk at midnight for earplugs that were not available. New clerk showed us to a vacant... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. Thank you for pointing out the issues with the tooms and shower so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. We do hope to serve you again soon so that we may change your opinion at our hotel.
Rating

Few amenities

15/04/2019 Virginia R, Hamilton, Mt, United States

checkout, took too long, no receipt, no email of receipt, no apology! Breakfast room not open, Only saw two people working hotel, check in and checkout. Checkout reception girl, was over her head, I s... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Dear Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues that you experience during your stay in our hotel. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly the receipt, breakfast and our services. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.