• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mountain View Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just off Interstate 15 in Springville Utah, Best Western Mountain View Inn is the ideal lodging choice while in the Provo area.

Guests staying at this centrally located hotel will be conveniently located near Provo City Center and just four miles from Brigham Young University (BYU) and the Utah Valley Convention Center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels close proximity to Spring Creek Industrial Park and East Bay Business Park, as well numerous national distribution centers. This Provo area hotel is also just a 30 minute drive from the world famous Sundance Ski Resort and the always busy Spanish Fork Fairgrounds.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn proudly offers 55 smoke-free and spacious guest rooms each complete with HD cable satellite television with Showtime and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast and daily newspaper. This Springville hotels additional amenities include a seasonal heated outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, an on-site cardio fitness room and private business center.

The Best Western Mountain View Inn is close to a variety of summer and winter activities including the Springville Museum of Art, Seven Peaks Amusement and Water Park and Sundance Ski Resort. This Utah hotel is the perfect lodging choice when attending various academic events at nearby Brigham Young University or Utah Valley University, Spanish Fork Fiesta Days, and Springville Art City Days.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Utah Valley, make a reservation at this Springville hotel today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84663-4901

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1455 N 1750 W
Springville
Utah
84663-4901
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Provo

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Spanish Fork

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Salem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Orem

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Payson

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Pleasant Grove

  • 7.00 mile(s) from American Fork

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Santiquin

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Sandy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Young Living, Research Clinic

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Nestle

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Valtek

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Flowserve

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Novell

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Stouffers

  • 3.00 mile(s) from NuSkin

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Longview Fiber

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Alcoa Engineering

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Provo Canyon School, residential education and treatment center for troubled teens

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Brigham Young University

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Utah Valley University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 346 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 137
Rating: 4 87
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Great service; nice rooms

07/02/2017 Stephen A, Magalia, United States

My husband's leg was bothering him, and when checking in, we asked if they had a pool, or hot tub. The young woman who checked us in said she could put us in the "suite", which had a jacuzzi tub. It... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. As a Platinum Rewards member, we will always offer room upgrades when available and we are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the spa suite. We hope your aches and pains are fully healed and that you will consider our hotel again in the future.
Rating

Poor customer service

05/02/2017 Melanie M, St. George, United States

I made a registration online with this facility. When I first entered the date, February 3rd to the 4th (Friday to Saturday), I didn't realize that there was another Best Western north of this locatio... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Your frustrations are understandable but again the hotel and its staff did not make the booking error. We hold ourselves accountable when we do so and we expect the same of everyone else. We did offer to have some of the charges used as credits to the point where the rates would be the same on the actual night of your stay which would have saved you almost $45. You received two email confirmations which you could have referred to in order to verify your dates and booking info but did not. Also, you did receive 5000 points from corporate after filing a complaint with them and so were compensated in some way. Passing the word on your experience with us is fine by us, but please make sure you do so honestly and truthfully and with some accountability for your error.
Rating

Clean, comfy, good breakfast

05/02/2017 peterjcsmith, uk

Convenient for freeway but have to drive to town if don't want to eat at Denny's. Quick check in & out, friendly staff, good coffee in reception and has laundromat and gym. Comfy room, quiet & good ni... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave such an informative review. We are happy to hear that you stay was to your satisfaction and we hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

convenient to freeway

02/02/2017 dkudu, Jackson Hole, WY

Everything was fine with this hotel except our beds (2 queens). The mattress was too soft and caused you to roll to the groove created by previous users. We did fill out a comment for the management a... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We recently (Sept 2016) replaced all mattresses in our King and Single Queen Rooms and are scheduled to have all Double Queen rooms delivered in Apr 2017. We understand your concerns and are already in the midst of taking care of it. We hope to see you again in the future, after our new beds are delivered.
Rating

Road Trip to Sunny Arizona

31/01/2017 LeisureTravellers724, Beaumont, Alberta

Our first appearance of this Best Western Hotel, is what attracted our attention. \interior clean, nice décor. Front counter staff was friendly & helpful. Free Wi-Fi was good, we were able to use 3... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an informative review on your stay with us. We just recently upgraded to fiber optic Internet speeds which has been a great improvement for our guests and I am glad to hear that your experience with it was positive too. We hope to see you again during any future travels to the Springville/Provo area.