• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Motor Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Quakertown, Pennsylvania hotel is just minutes from historic downtown and provides convenient access to nearby attractions such as Lake Nockamixon State Park, Dorney Park & Wildwater Kingdom and the Covered Bridges of Bucks County.

Experience superb customer service and quality accommodations, all for a reasonable rate while staying at the Best Western Motor Inn. Located in the heart of historic Bucks County, Pennsylvania, this Quakertown hotel is just minutes from a variety of restaurants and shops. The Pennsylvania Turnpike, just four miles away, also provides convenient access to Dorney Park, the Peddlers Village and Nockamixon State Park.

The Best Western Motor Inn features well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. Start the day off with a complimentary continental breakfast before heading out to explore all that Quakertown and Bucks County has to offer. Other hotel amenities include an exercise facility, guest laundry and business services.

Guests staying at the Best Western Motor Inn will be minutes away from the Covered Bridges of Bucks County, Milford Square and Lake Nockeminxon. Less than an hour away, guests can visit some of the most popular attractions in Philadelphia including the Liberty Bell, Six Flags and Independence Hall. Guests can also spend the day wandering through the Pennsylvania Dutch Country.

Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Motor Inn!

View more

Location

1446 W Broad Street
Quakertown
Pennsylvania
18951-1161
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 18951-1161

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1446 W Broad Street
Quakertown
Pennsylvania
18951-1161
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Bethlehem, PA

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Doylestown, PA

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Allentown, PA

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Valley Forge, PA

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 5.00 mile(s) from DeSales University

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Penn State Lehigh Valley

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Delaware Valley College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Lehigh University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Penn School of Business

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Villanova University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 124 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 40
Rating: 4 39
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 11
Rating

nice hotel!

31/03/2017 angelagD2360BH,

I stayed at the hilton in NYC the night before, and actually much preferred this Best Western hotel. The room is a good size, beds are comfortable, check out was quick and easy. would 100% stay again... more

Rating

Smells like farm animals stayed here

28/03/2017 Polishqueue, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Avoid this hotel at all costs. Feels as though it hasn't been cleaned in years. The only bright spot is the young lady who runs the best complimentary breakfast area we've ever seen, but she's probabl... more

Owner Response
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Rating

Horrible

26/03/2017 johngS2741SU, Farmingdale, United States

The rooms were poorly lit. Shower drain very slow. Television worked poorly. Beds uncomfortable. Ripped drapes. Breakfast not very good. Not much water pressure.Staff not very helpful. Would not give ... more

Owner Response
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Rating

Great hotel and good price

17/02/2017 jeffsN3618SQ, Dunmore, United States

We have stayed at this same hotel in past and we keep coming back because I can trust it. It is a decent price for an overnight stay and is close to lost of food places. We drive back and forth betwee... more

Owner Response
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for giving review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to giving feedback on your stay. Sincerely,
Rating

Best Western Quakertown PA

14/02/2017 Theodore M, West Berlin, United States

This hotel is average for a 2-star, but the lobby and hall smells of cigarette smoke. The furniture is arranges such that you can only view the TV from the bed. The room was clean, towels were old b... more

Owner Response
qtownmotorinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Theodore M, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to giving feedback on your stay. Sincerely,