• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Choose this cozy Moreno Valley hotel and delight in being near area attractions and businesses, while enjoying accommodations that feel just like home.

Guests can expect many wonderful amenities - including a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffeemaker, cable satellite television with HBO, a desk and high-speed Internet access - in each well-appointed and clean room at this Moreno Valley hotel. Before you head out for the day, get the fuel you need with a complimentary full breakfast that includes Belgian waffles, sausage, eggs, build-your-own breakfast burritos and more.

Those traveling on business can enjoy making the most of their trip, as March Air Force Base, Riverside Regional Medical Center, Loma Linda Hospital, Ben Clark Training Center and Riverside Community College are conveniently located near this Moreno Valley, CA hotel. You can also take business to the greens, as Moreno Valley Ranch Golf Course is just four miles from this hotel near Riverside. Traveling is also easy and stress-free - Ontario International Airport is only 20 miles away.

Delight in the local charm at many area events, including Escape from Wonderland, National Orange Show, Stage Coach Music Festival, Coachella Music Festival and many local sports tournaments. Or, experience the thrill of visiting Perris Auto Speedway for races and Big Horn Canyon Ranch for exotic hunting. Were also near Casino Morango, Pharaohs Lost Kingdom, Ontario Mills Mall, Raging Waters Waterpark and Big Bear Ski Area. Have a culinary craving? There are 14 restaurants within a two-mile radius of this Moreno Valley hotel.

Youll get even more value out of your stay with many other on-site amenities. Guests can also enjoy an outdoor pool, an outdoor spa, guest laundry, a business center, an exercise facility, a central garden courtyard and free parking.

For an extraordinary trip to Moreno Valley, make a reservation at the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

24840 Elder Avenue
Moreno Valley
California
92557-7300
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92557-7300

Send to Tom Tom

Address
24840 Elder Avenue
Moreno Valley
California
92557-7300
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 8 mile(s) from San Bernardino

  • 20 mile(s) from Ontario

  • 20 mile(s) from Redlands

  • 35 mile(s) from Temecula

  • 40 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 40 mile(s) from Irvine

  • 45 mile(s) from Buena Park

  • 50 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 60 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 90 mile(s) from Valencia

  • 90 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 3 mile(s) from March Air Force Base

  • 4 mile(s) from Riverside Regional Medical Center

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Riverside Community College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Ben Clark Training Center

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Univeristy of California Riverside

Cities & Attractions

  • 3 mile(s) from March Air Force Base




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 357 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 161
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Noel manning

19/02/2017 Thomas M,

This hotel sucks it is the worst best western we have ever stayed in (and we have stayed in many BW hotels) the wi fi didn't work the bed sheets were threadbare there was blood on bathroom door phones... more

Rating

Two Major Issues that ruined our trip

13/02/2017 John W, Las Vegas, United States

I called the hotel the morning of arriving to see if I was able to upgrade due to my status with Best Western Hotel and they told me that they were sold out, which was fine. Issue One: Me and my busi... more

Owner Response
bestwestmorenovalley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear John W, Thank you for taking the time to write such a candid review of your recent stay with us. We do apologize for the unfortunate mishap that happened during your stay with the room that you were in. We tried our best to accommodate you under the circumstances by upgrading your room, and by also giving you an additional discount for the inconvenience. We appreciated your feedback to better implement our services. Thank you again. Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
Rating

Could be better

10/02/2017 Saskatchewan, Vancouver

Poor quality pillows. I dislike non-fitted sheets. Very poor WiFi. In the evenings in particular had to go outside my roo to get a connection. Staff not particularly service oriented. Just doing... more

Owner Response
bestwestmorenovalley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Saskatchewan, Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review about your recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay with us. We are currently trying to improve our WIFI. We will take your feedback to better implement our services. We hope you will give us another try. Thank you again. Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
Rating

Older but nice

17/01/2017 linna62, Mesa

This hotel is easy access and for our stay very comfortable. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was spacious and there were plenty of pillows on our king bed that were just perfect. Fridge an... more

Owner Response
bestwestmorenovalley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Linna62, Thank you so much for your review. I am please to hear that you felt comfortable at our hotel and that it was up to standards. We're glad to hear that Alex, was such a good help to be able to resolve any booking issues that occurred at the time. I regret to hear about the breakfast issues, we do understand it would be more comfortable to eat in the privacy of your own room. We do however have a buffet style breakfast and prefer breakfast be eaten in the breakfast area to be enjoyed. I hope you consider staying with us again in your future endeavors. Thanks again. - Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites.
Rating

Excellent accommodations

07/01/2017 donaldo2017, Scottsdale, Arizona

A huge room with a comfortable bed close to the freeway, yet really quiet, with easy access to places in the area. Elevators to upper floors. Complimentary breakfast with many choices for every tast... more

Owner Response
bestwestmorenovalley, Owner at BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Donaldo2017, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay. Glad to hear your room near the freeway was accommodating to you. We hope to welcome you back again, Thank you.