Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

24840 Elder Avenue, Moreno Valley, California, 92557-7300, United States
based on 499 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Choose this cozy Moreno Valley hotel and delight in being near area attractions and businesses, while enjoying accommodations that feel just like home.

Guests can expect many wonderful amenities - including a refrigerator, a microwave, a cof
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
24840 Elder Avenue, Moreno Valley, California, 92557-7300, United States

Reviews of Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 499 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 22%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 12%
Rating

Divisha S, wrote review 17/09/2021

Avoid staying at this Best Western

Dusty, Smelly, non-working appliances and dishonest front desk people. They could not provide the correct corporate number. gave me 800 number that tried to sell me 10 different things. Do not Stay ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Moreno, General Manager at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We would like to extend to you our sincerest apologies regarding your recent stay at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites. We have a high quality of standard for our guests and like to make their stay very comfortable and accommodating. We will be addressing your concerns with our staff. The Mini Fridge in the room was not broken, due to us conserving energy we unplug all appliances in the room, if front desk was notified of the issues in the room we would have sent one of our maintenance workers to address and rectify the issue or we would have moved you a room where the amenities were fully functioning and working. Thank you for your feedback. You are an awesome day.
Rating

Shauntay L, wrote review 24/08/2021

Would Not Stay Again

I understand we’re still in a pandemic but as someone who worked in hospitality for 10 yrs in multiple departments, and stayed at a number of BWs over the yrs, this was by far my worst stay. I was act... more

Owner Response
Best Western Moreno, General Manager at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Shauntay L, If you worked in hospitality for 10 years in multiple departments, and if the drawers on the dresser that would not close, no desk lamp, no stocked extra towels, no covers on the bed and you stay in the room for 3 days and you did not notify the front desk know about this, means that you were comfortable in that room for 3 days. If you have worked in hospitality business for 10 years all hotels policies is if you have any concern with your comfortable stay please let us know so we can correct any issues and make your stay comfortable. Our hotel rooms have laminate flooring and not carpet. About the common area cleaning, we currently have 5 employees who are in charge of this and we are doing our best. If someone wants a comfortable stay they may have given us the opportunity to resolve their concern. Thank you again.
Rating

Inspiration287084, wrote review 20/08/2021

This is definately NOT a Best Western Experience. Go to a motel, same experience.

1st, rooms are NOT clean. I understand that COVID changed standards but the hotel takes it to the extreme in a bad way. After not getting the room cleaned the first day, I was fine, but the second one... more

Rating

Gisela00123, wrote review 12/08/2021

Terrible and frightening for me me and my family! Floors dirty rooms smell awful. Dirty sheets. Horrible exper

Horrible experience. Dirty rooms dirty floor to walk on and sheets smell bad and don’t look white. Very dirty and scary experience for all my family. We booked 4 rooms and only 1 was moderate descen... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern moreno, General Manager at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We would like to extend to you our sincerest apologies regarding your recent stay at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites. We have a high quality of standard for our guests and like to make their stay very comfortable and accommodating. We will be addressing your concerns with our staff. When you came up to the front desk and called in regarding a reservation for your cousin you did not express your concerns about the room, you actually stated the room was fine, one just smelled a little like smoke, we offered to move you rooms and you declined. We sent maintenance to your room to spray air freshener and no other complaints were made to our front desk staff in regards to your rooms. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks and have an Awesome Day.
Rating

Lclagos12, wrote review 09/08/2021

Avoid at all costs

Truly horrible and unsanitary. I wish they would take this hotel off the apps so less people are deceived into staying here. It was dirty, smelly, no maid service, drugs paraphernalia everywhere! Not ... more

Owner Response
Bestwestern moreno, General Manager at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Lagos. Thank you for taking the time and leaving us ANOTHER review. Again, we would like to extend to you our sincerest apologies regarding your recent stay at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites. We have a high quality of standard for our guests and like to make their stay very comfortable and accommodating. We will be addressing your concerns with our staff. Unfortunately, we only had a few options to offer as we were fully booked. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks and have an Awesome Day.