• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are on a business trip or on a vacation, you will enjoy and appreciate your stay at the Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur. The hotel is fully air-conditioned, offering Wi-Fi access, and has six floors accessible by an elevator. Some guest rooms overlook a nice garden.

Our hotel is located within walking distance from the famous Montmartre, Sacre-Coeur Basilica, Place du Tertre, Funiculaire, and Moulin-Rouge. The main spots such as Louvres Museum, Opera House, Saint-Germain-des Pres are very easily reachable by public transportation. Two underground major lines stop at 50 meters from our hotel (Line Number 4 & Number 12). The International Roissy Charles De Gaulle Airport is 20 minutes by taxi. The exhibitions and fairs centers, Le Bourget, Paris Nord Villepinte, and Porte de Versailles, are reachable promptly from the hotel with public transportation.

All the main companies located north of Paris in Saint-Denis or Saint-Ouen cities are nearby. As a tourist you will be able to go everywhere from the hotel and enjoy Paris and as businessman after your day at work you will appreciate all the attractions all around the city. We hope to welcome you very soon!

View more

Location

66 Boulevard Barbes
Paris
75018
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75018

Send to Tom Tom

Address
66 Boulevard Barbes
Paris
75018
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Saint-Ouen

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Saint-Denis

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Pantin

  • 1.6 kilometer(s) from Clichy

  • 1.6 kilometer(s) from Aubervilliers

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Medecins du Monde

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Centre Pompidou

  • 1.8 kilometer(s) from Sony France

  • 2.3 kilometer(s) from Crown Cork Packaging

  • 3.8 kilometer(s) from Le Bourget

  • 3.8 kilometer(s) from Siemens France

  • 5 kilometer(s) from La Defense

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Parc des Expo

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Porte de Versailles

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Paris Nord Villepinte




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 601 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 251
Rating: 3 139
Rating: 2 65
Rating: 1 48
Rating

Nice, Reasonably priced 'Home Base' for vacation.

23/04/2017 Ken M,

Though not located in central Paris, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bathroom had good water pressure, beds were comfortable and a very kind, friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Metro ... more

Owner Response
Kimberley F, Directeur général at Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur, responded to this review
Dear Mister Ken M, Thank you for your time taken to write about your stay at Best Western Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Happy Anniversary again :) Thank you for mentionning the staff ! We hope to be able to welcome you again real soon. Sincerely, Kimberley Felix General Manager
Rating

needs to learn customer service/care

12/04/2017 Louise U,

on first floor at front. small room with a wet room, which flooded as water didn't drain away fast enough. Room look clean but there was a smell of staleness. wet room ceiling paint was peeling aw... more

Owner Response
Kimberley F, Directeur général at Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. I am sorry to know that your experience was disapointing. Did you tell the front desk about your shower ? We alway have the possibility to change your room when you let us know since the begining. About the tea and coffee, I think you misunderstood because we have lots of tea and coffe available in the lobby : you could have served yourself with no problem. We also serve everyday a yummy corner with food and hot beverage were you could have found even more. If you ask for more, the housekeeping put more the day after. I hope you will let us the opportunity to change your mind about our hotel in your next stay. Kind regards, Kimberley Felix GM
Rating

Satisfying hotel on montmarte

11/04/2017 Semih Serhat K,

The hotel located on Montmarte district and accessible via metro.Located street maybe become dangerous after midnight. Cedric and other personals very kind to us. In terms of price quality ratio, it w... more

Owner Response
Kimberley F, Directeur général at Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your time taken to write about your stay at Best Western Montmartre Sacré-Coeur. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Thank you for mentionning the staff : Cedric will be very happy to know he made your experience with us special. We hope to be able to welcome you again real soon. Sincerely, Kimberley Felix General Manager
Rating

Nice Hotel

07/04/2017 albertopignatti,

Very nice hotel, close to the Sacre-Coeur Cathedral and to a few Tube Stations. The staff was friendly and overall the environment was quite and relaxing. Breakfast was a bit overpriced but in general... more

Owner Response
Kimberley F, Directeur général at Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment . We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the staff ! Your satisfaction is our motivation. I am glad you mentioned are location because we have 2 metro stations at 100 meters (line 4 and 12). Those metros allow tourists to go to Notre Dame’s Cathedral in only 15 minutes and to the Eiffel Tower and the Museum of the Louvre with only one change of metro. We are also located at only 7 minutes from the great stair of La Butte Montmartre which allow you to go to the Sacré-Coeur (which we can also see from the last floor of the hotel). It is also very close to Gare du Nord. Once again thank you for your comment and we look forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards Kimberley Felix General Manager
Rating

Terrible experience

03/04/2017 chris-riley84, Wirral, United Kingdom

I booked this hotel through bookings.com and will be reluctant to do so ever again. When going to bed I found male and female dirty underwear under my bed cover and there was no toilet roll or shower ... more

Owner Response
Kimberley F, Directeur général at Best Western Montmartre Sacre-Coeur, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your exceptions in all our service and we like to extend our sincere apologizes for this. All our rooms are the same and they are 14m2 as written in all our pages on booking.com. If you felt your room was smaller it was just an impression : the size of the room do not change, it is the disposition that changes. About the area, the Best Western Montmartre Sacré-Coeur is not in the Eiffel Tower district. We never said that. It is located in the Butte Montmartre : a few steps away from the Sacre Coeur Church in the heart of Montmartre. We are located only 10 minutes by walking from the famous Place du Tertre with its artists and painters in the street drawing your pictures at will, 10 minutes from the Rue des Abbesses with all of restaurants and wine and cheese shops, and 20 minutes from the Moulin Rouge. Furthermore, we are located not only a few steps from the metro station going to the Cathedral Notre Dame de Paris (10 minutes by metro), the Eiffel Tower (20 minutes by metro), the Museum of the Louvre and the Champs Elysées (15 minutes by metro). It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kimberley Felix General Manager