• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Monroe Inn is conveniently located off of I-75 in the city of Monroe OH. Only minutes away from well-known attractions: Shaker Run Golf Club, Cincinnati Premium Outlets, The Beach Waterpark and Kings Island Amusement Park. The variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges in the area will fulfill all dining needs. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets have over 100 outlet stores including Banana Republic, Coach, Guess, J. Crew, Kenneth Cole, Nike, Ralph Lauren, Saks Fifth Avenue, Samsonite, Tommy Hilfiger, Under Armour and many more. The Best Western Monroe Inn has recently remodeled all rooms to include features such as cable television with HBO, free high-speed internet access, phone, refrigerator and microwave. A complimentary full hot breakfast featuring premium coffee, eggs patties, sausage, hot gravy biscuit and more is offered daily. Other popular hotel amenities include seasonal outdoor swimming pool, exercise facility, on-site laundry facility, vending machine and business center. Experience all the great amenities, comfort and convenience the Best Western Monroe Inn offers. Our dedicated staff will attend to your every need. Come visit us soon! Our seasonal outdoor pool is open Memorial Day to Labor Day.

View more

Location

40 New Garver Road
Monroe
Ohio
45050-1719
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 513-539-4400
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45050-1719

Send to Tom Tom

Address
40 New Garver Road
Monroe
Ohio
45050-1719
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Mason

  • 9.00 mile(s) from West Chester

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Franklin

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Baker Concrete, corporate office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Deceuninck North America, North American headquarters

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Home Depot Rapid Deployment Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Xerox MCO

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kohl's E-Commerce Distribution Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 336 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 185
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Easy stay

18/06/2019 Traveler818396,

Check in was fast , bed comfortable, breakfast not bad ( try the waffles) check out faster. It was great. The small city we were visiting, the hotels were full, so this was a short distance away. I w... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Traveler818396, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a great feeling when we receive complimenting reviews. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Regards, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Look Elsewhere

02/06/2019 JEANE236, MOORESVILLE

We were disappointed with this hotel. We usually have a good experience staying at Best Western hotels, but our experience at this one was different. Our room had a musty smell. The bathroom fan was a... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jeane, We sincerely apologize that you had a concern during your stay at our hotel. We value your business and regret that the level of service was not what you expected and deserved. Your comments will help us address the issues brought to our attention so we can improve our service. I personally want to say that I appreciate you and thank you for reporting the problem. Please know your honesty provided us with the necessary feedback for ongoing training and development. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your lodging needs. Sincerely, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Excellent hotel

31/05/2019 Sunshine697989,

Excellent Hotel very clean front desk staff outstanding great value. Very comfortable beds and pillows chocolate chip cookies. Easy access off and on the road parking for large trucks. Would recommend... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sunshine, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a great feeling when we receive complimenting reviews. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Regards, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Decent stay

19/05/2019 laurelw2015, Hot Springs, North Carolina

Mostly a great place for one night. The pillows were soft, the shower got really hot like I enjoy, and breakfast was very nice. Lots of choices. Only negatives- the froot loops seemed stale and there... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Laurel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a great feeling when we receive complimenting reviews. I also wish that the room rate issue you mentioned was brought up during your stay or at checkout. We would have definitely addressed it immediately. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Regards, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Dirty and broken items

19/05/2019 Kent M, Montgomery

Good service. We did, however, find a filthy towel left in the bathroom and broken GFCI outlet. I went into the bed and stepped on a gummy worm. Supposedly the air unit is supposed to be controlled by... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Kent, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. On behalf of our team, I would like to apologize. Rest assured that it is always the most important thing to us. I also wish that the housekeeping issue you mentioned was brought up during your stay or at checkout. We would have definitely addressed it immediately, as cleanliness issues, we take very very seriously. Please know how deeply we regret your sentiments and wish for another chance to provide you with an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn