• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Monroe Inn is conveniently located off of I-75 in the city of Monroe OH. Only minutes away from well known attractions: Shaker Run Golf Club, Cincinnati Premium Outlets, The Beach Waterpark and Kings Island Amusement Park. The assortment of restaurants and cocktail lounges in the surrounding area will fulfill all dining needs.

The Cincinnati Premium Outlets have over 100 outlet stores including Banana Republic, Coach, Guess, J. Crew, Kenneth Cole, Nike, Ralph Lauren, Saks Fifth Avenue, Samsonite, Tommy Hilfiger, Under Armour and many more.

The Best Western Monroe Inn has recently remodeled all rooms to include features such as cable television with HBO, free high-speed Internet access, phone, refrigerator and microwave. A complimentary full hot breakfast featuring premium coffee, eggs patties, sausage, hot gravy biscuit and more is offered daily. Other popular hotel amenities include swimming pool, exercise facility, onsite laundry facility, vending machine and business center.

Experience all the great amenities, comfort and convenience the Best Western Monroe Inn offers -- Our dedicated staff will attend to your every need. Come visit us soon!

View more

Location

40 New Garver Road
Monroe
Ohio
45050-1719
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45050-1719

Send to Tom Tom

Address
40 New Garver Road
Monroe
Ohio
45050-1719
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Mason

  • 9.00 mile(s) from West Chester

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Franklin

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Baker Concrete, corporate office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Deceuninck North America, North American headquarters

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Home Depot Rapid Deployment Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Xerox MCO

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kohl's E-Commerce Distribution Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 314 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 12
Rating

no way

08/07/2018 coramwardrobe, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

the smell of mid eastern food is overwhelming. In the course of a 4 night stay they neglected to have maid service on my room twice. I was out of the room from 9:30 until 4PM each of those days. T... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our guest experience.Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at bwmonroeinn@yahoo.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Warm Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager
Rating

Exceeded expectations

25/06/2018 GremlinGrrl, Springfield, Illinois

I choose this hotel for it's location, price, and the fact that it had an elevator. The lobby was very welcoming. All of the people working the desk during my stay were pleasant and professional. The ... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into the issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our guest experience.Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. A very warm welcome for your next visit. Warm Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager
Rating

Nice

18/06/2018 thegraves15, Indianapolis, Indiana

Decent hotel. We went there to be close to Trader’s World Flea Market. The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful. Only complaint was that there is only one I’ve machine in the hotel, so we had to... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warm Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager
Rating

Good Value and clean rooms

11/06/2018 ksmallwood533,

I stayed with my family at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Location was decent and hotel was was attractive. In the evening they offer the fresh popcorn. My younger one loves it. Coffee was available... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warm Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager
Rating

Best Western Monroe

08/06/2018 georgcummings,

Location was perfect for our needs and Premium outlet were across the freeway. Few options for the restaurant. It is older hotel but they maintain it very well. It is clean and very friendly staff. L... more

Owner Response
Piyush P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear George Cummings, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warm Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager