• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Monroe Inn is conveniently located off of I-75 in the city of Monroe OH. Only minutes away from well-known attractions: Shaker Run Golf Club, Cincinnati Premium Outlets, The Beach Waterpark and Kings Island Amusement Park. The variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges in the area will fulfill all dining needs. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets have over 100 outlet stores including Banana Republic, Coach, Guess, J. Crew, Kenneth Cole, Nike, Ralph Lauren, Saks Fifth Avenue, Samsonite, Tommy Hilfiger, Under Armour and many more. The Best Western Monroe Inn has recently remodeled all rooms to include features such as cable television with HBO, free high-speed internet access, phone, refrigerator and microwave. A complimentary full hot breakfast featuring premium coffee, eggs patties, sausage, hot gravy biscuit and more is offered daily. Other popular hotel amenities include seasonal outdoor swimming pool, exercise facility, on-site laundry facility, vending machine and business center. Experience all the great amenities, comfort and convenience the Best Western Monroe Inn offers. Our dedicated staff will attend to your every need. Come visit us soon! Our seasonal outdoor pool is open Memorial Day to Labor Day.

View more

Location

40 New Garver Road
Monroe
Ohio
45050-1719
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45050-1719

Send to Tom Tom

Address
40 New Garver Road
Monroe
Ohio
45050-1719
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Mason

  • 9.00 mile(s) from West Chester

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Franklin

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Baker Concrete, corporate office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Deceuninck North America, North American headquarters

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Home Depot Rapid Deployment Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Xerox MCO

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Kohl's E-Commerce Distribution Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 345 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 190
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Would not recommend this hotel

07/11/2019 STI20192019, Hawthorne, California

The room smelled like stale cigarettes and mold. The TV remote did not work. The shower valved leaked so bad that half the water did not make it to the shower head. The tub drain did not drain fast... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. On behalf of our team, I would like to apologize. Rest assured that it is always the most important thing for us. I also wish that the cleanliness and breakfast issues you mentioned were brought up during your stay or at checkout. We would have definitely addressed it immediately, as cleanliness issues, we take very very seriously. Please know how deeply we regret your sentiments and wish for another chance to provide you with an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Great staff

21/10/2019 Veronica M, Somers, Connecticut

Enjoyed our three night stay. Room was clean. Staff and service was outstanding. Breakfast was good and had a good selection. Beds were very comfortable. Hoping someone can tell us the name of th... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a great feeling when we receive complimenting reviews. We will email you the bedding information as per your request to your email. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Regards, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Always a great place to stay!!

21/10/2019 Jenn M,

Love staying at this Best Western, the staff is friendly and helpful. The lobby, rooms and outside are clean and nicely organized. The breakfast is awesome and the breakfast room is clean and tidy. Al... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jenn, Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warm Regards, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Boo, I had high hopes.

13/10/2019 Hamybears,

Seemed like a good place clean room, nice staff, next to breakfast area. Then at 4:15 am the banging starts in the kitchen since my room shares the wall with it its too loud to sleep. Tried to talk to... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Owner at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Hamybears, We sincerely apologize that you had a concern during your stay at our hotel. We value your business and regret that the level of service was not what you expected and deserved. Your comments will help us address the issues brought to our attention so we can improve our service. I personally want to say that I appreciate you and thank you for reporting the problem. Please know your honesty provided us with the necessary feedback for ongoing training and development. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your lodging needs. Sincerely, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

Place to stay in Monroe

07/10/2019 belyer, Miami, Florida

It was our first visit of this hotel. We had very unpleasant experience from the other hotel we stayed in Sydney. Lobby was refreshing and they had pop corn in the evening. Front desk person was very ... more

Owner Response
1040guestrelations, Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Belyer, Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warm Regards, Apurv Patel Director of Operations Best Western Monroe Inn