Best Western Monroe Inn

40 New Garver Road, Monroe, Ohio, 45050-1719, United States
based on 354 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Monroe Inn

The Best Western Monroe Inn is conveniently located off of I-75 in the city of Monroe OH. Only minutes away from well-known attractions: Shaker Run Golf Club, Cincinnati Premium Outlets, The Beach Waterpark and Kings Island Amusement Park. The variet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 354 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 22%
Average 11%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

BlacksmithBob, wrote review 06/03/2020

Badly needs updating

The location (between a car wash and a MacDonalds) is not the best. The grounds and the rooms are clean, but VERY out of date. I am a loyal BW Rewards member, and this location is badly in need of a f... more

Owner Response
BWMONROEINN, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are planning to change in our room before may 2020 to provide a better look from inside but we cant change in out structure due to government requirement. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager Best Western Monroe Inn
Rating

ckpankuch, wrote review 03/02/2020

The Worst Stay Ever

Room not clean, A/C unit dirty and very loud, no hot water, furniture falling apart, no hot breakfast due to technical issues, toaster didn't even work properly to toast a bagel. The worst experience... more

Rating

dawnwX8185KQ, wrote review 18/01/2020

Always a pleasure

I have stayed at the hotel on more than one occasion and have always been happy. The last time I was in Monroe, Ohio I had booked to stay at another hotel and left because I had asked for a room with... more

Rating

vickyll55, wrote review 14/01/2020

Always a great stay!!

The hotel is in a great location, It is not my first stay. Breakfast could have been better. They did not have those little eggs I like, the steamer was broke. Other then that everything was great. We... more

Rating

michelle f, wrote review 10/01/2020

never again

When we got to our room it was open. Wierd!! It looked like someone had slept in the bed but then realized it was just old bedding. The bathroom was clean, there had been stuff spilled on things and... more