Best Western Miner's Inn

122 E Miner Street, Yreka, California, 96097-2937, United States
based on 1059 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Miner's Inn

Pets are welcome at our Yreka hotel, and guests are happy to be within walking distance to many delectable restaurants, bars and local shops.

Our Yreka hotel is close to the College of the Siskiyous and popular Convention Centers. Whether gu
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
122 E Miner Street, Yreka, California, 96097-2937, United States

Reviews of Best Western Miner's Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1059 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 36%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

bigbug1221, wrote review 25/07/2021

Above and Beyond

This was the best hotel experience we had during our road trip, which included stops at many cities and staying in multiple locations, some considered “upscale.” Nice, spacious room, clean space with ... more

Rating

Senioronabudget, wrote review 24/07/2021

OK

WIFI sucks. Room was fairly clean, but not quite. Beds were comfortable. Highlight wwere the microwave burrittos at the breakfast bar.. Housekeeping staff was the most helpful. Much more so than ... more

Rating

AdamG2484, wrote review 16/07/2021

Next to noisy roads, poorly maintained pool, and poor customer service

My first night reservation was cancelled by the hotel the night before my visit and I had to book another room an hour away that was more expensive. I asked the manager for a discount on my 2nd reser... more

Owner Response
Kyle Waltion, General Manager at Best Western Miner's Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do hope you will be willing to give us another chance during a future stay.
Rating

tigerlilyhm76, wrote review 16/07/2021

Checked in at 7 pm to find ourselves booked into a filthy room

We drove 10-hours and arrived at 6:00 pm, and instead of finding a comfortable bed, we were given a key to a room that was still dirty and had not been cleaned from the previous stay. We went back up ... more

Owner Response
Kyle Waltion, General Manager at Best Western Miner's Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do hope you will be willing to give us another chance to provide you with a superior stay.
Rating

Sacanj321, wrote review 04/07/2021

Very bad customer service. Worst ever

We checked into Best Western Miners Inn in Yreka on 3rd July 21 at 4:30pm. When we arrived the receptionist said the room was not ready and it will take 1.5 hours to get the room. She mentioned they w... more