Best Western Minden Inn

1411 Sibley Road, Minden, Louisiana, 71055-5137, United States
based on 136 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Minden Inn

Welcome to Best Western Minden Inn!

At our pet-friendly hotel, the entire family is welcome, and members of our Minden hotel staff are committed to making you feel right at home.

If you need to visit nearby Camp Minden, LA or Shreve
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00
1411 Sibley Road, Minden, Louisiana, 71055-5137, United States

Reviews of Best Western Minden Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 136 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 35%
Average 21%
Poor 6%
Terrible 8%
Rating

Joyce C, wrote review 18/03/2021

Great location, clean, friendly!`

We needed a safe, clean and comfortable place for my family to stay enroute to our final destination. This hotel fit the bill 100%. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable; breakfast was han... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Minden Inn, responded to this review
Dear Joyce, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we are delighted to hear your appreciation. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

BonnieLynnMaloney, wrote review 14/02/2021

Hospitality Hotel

Due to thunderstorms we spontaneously stayed at this hotel. while I have read mixed reviews I would guess that anything less than a 5 star review was because Lori was not working that day. When we a... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Minden Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am bowled over by your truly lovely comments following your stay with us. I am so very pleased that you experienced the warm friendly feeling that my team provides. Also, we will pass on this lovely comment to Lori. she is a real asset to me and the hotel. Full satisfaction is the ultimate reward which we expect from our guests and nice to note that we did it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

kmoniqueka34, wrote review 03/01/2021

Great Hotel

Love staying at this hotel it was clean,comfortable and good customer service.It very quiet no noise, great area.I was tell my family and friends to go there because I know they would love it to stay ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Minden Inn, responded to this review
Dear Monique, I want to thank you for sharing such encouraging feedback. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

JeanneFleur63, wrote review 21/11/2020

I’ll try to be kind

But calling this place “a dump” is an understatement. It is tired and worn, electric plugs on bedside lamps inoperable, and cleanliness highly questionable. The only nearby restaurants for weary trave... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Minden Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are extremely sorry to hear about this, and even more sorry to disappoint a customer. We understand the inconvenience for the issues you have brought to our notice and we regret the same. We assure you that we will see that whatever is possible from our end gets resolved so that it does not annoy any guest. It is heartening to see your comment on the bed and shower. We shall appreciate your understanding and hope to earn you back as a customer. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

dari0s5, wrote review 25/10/2020

Minden

We were traveling from NC home to SoCal in dune buggies so it was a long day and we were tired and hungry. The rooms were clean and welcoming. Could of used an extra towel or 2 but all in all this wa... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Minden Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and the feedback. Appreciate your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement. We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.