Best Western Milton Inn

201 Highway 515 W., Blairsville, Georgia, 30512-3501, United States
based on 286 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Milton Inn

Best Western Milton Inn is conveniently located nearby many destinations and offers great value and accommodations for all travelers looking to book Blairsville hotels.

Hotels in Blairsville, GA are known for friendly service, and we always
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
201 Highway 515 W., Blairsville, Georgia, 30512-3501, United States

Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 286 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 28%
Average 18%
Poor 12%
Terrible 11%
Rating

djrdoris, wrote review 19/05/2021

Fees and Taxes over the top!!

The room smelled like smoke, clogged sink, rotten smell in frig, lighting dull, no extra TP or blankets, ice machine in a different building, no elevators, staff not friendly, taxed double for each da... more

Owner Response
MaryKatherine Smyth, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Oh behalf of the entire Best Western Milton Inn team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. Unfortunately, we are not immune to plumbing issues such as clogged sinks and tried to act quickly when we were notified of an issue. Our hotel is an older building and we do not have an elevator and one of our ice machines did need repair, while I understand this doesn't make up for you stay, we are always willing to assist our guest in anyway possible. In regards to the tax and fees, we do have charge the State Tax and Occupancy Tax along with the State Hotel Fee from the state of Georgia, on top of the room rate. We are unable to waive these taxes and fee, as it is a state requirement. If you would like to discuss your stay further with me, please do not hesitate to give me a call. I would grateful for the opportunity to speak with you but I hope that you would be willing to give us a chance the next time you're in town.
Rating

izzykosher, wrote review 19/04/2021

Slim Pickings

I didn't have high hopes, given few choices for rooms in the area, but was hoping for clean & functional. Staff was extremely polite and helpful, but HVAC did not work. The fan in the unit sounded lik... more

Rating

460mavericks, wrote review 21/03/2021

Very Clean

Only needed the hotel for the night before starting a 40 mile hike. Room was very clean, beds were about as comfortable as expected. Check in was quick and easy. Lady at the front desk was nice and re... more

Rating

WayneWalkJr, wrote review 23/01/2021

Comfortable

A little dated hotel but the bed was extremely comfortable. Was very quiet considering it is located right off the main highway. Staff was very nice and helpful. Located in a convenient location to re... more

Rating

rpipkinfl, wrote review 05/01/2021

Not clean

The woman checking us in was friendly and the overall appearance was fine but it was not clean. Our bed had dirt on it and the sheets smelled used, the air conditioning unit was layered in black dust ... more