• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Milton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Milton Inn is conveniently located nearby many destinations and offers great value and accommodations for all travelers looking to book Blairsville hotels.

Hotels in Blairsville, GA are known for friendly service, and we always put the comfort of guests first. In fact, our Blairsville hotel is known for clean, comfortable rooms and the best customer service in town. Theres plenty of outdoor recreation nearby, which is why many guests come to the area. Enjoy a day at Lake Nottely, Brasstown Bald Mountain, where the highest peak in Georgia is found, and many other outdoor options near our Blairsville hotel.

Blairsville hotels are also close to Vogel State Park, one of Georgias oldest and most popular state parks. Our Blairsville hotel welcomes weddings and offers blocks of rooms. Outdoor lovers can feel right at home after a day of hiking on the trails at Chatuge State Park.

The annual world-famous Sorghum Festival, which is held during the second and third weekends in October, always draws a crowd to our Blairsville hotel. However, many guests are here for the camping, hiking, horseback riding, golfing, mountain climbing, fishing, and boating opportunities nearby. The Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds hosts daily bluegrass and country music concerts in August, which makes our hotel in Blairsville, GA the perfect destination for a romantic getaway or family trip.

Business travelers especially enjoy the great location and well-appointed rooms at our Blairsville hotel. Employees of poultry farms like Cobb-Vantress Inc., Dean Wimpey Poultry, and Jones Poultry Home Farm often stay with us. Bottled water suppliers also choose to stay with us when traveling for work.

In nearby Helen, a German town, guests can dine on authentic Bavarian cuisine. Dahlonega, less than thirty miles away, is a historic gold mining town where families can pan for gold or visit the historic Gold Rush Museum.

Book your stay at Best Western Milton Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

201 Highway 515 W
Blairsville
Georgia
30512-3501
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30512-3501

Send to Tom Tom

Address
201 Highway 515 W
Blairsville
Georgia
30512-3501
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50 mile(s) from Gainesville

  • 80 mile(s) from Chattanooga, TN

  • 120 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Georgia Tech

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Young Harris College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 214 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 62
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Very unlcean

16/12/2017 A4518PFscottk, Gainesville, Georgia

Very unclean. Room seemed nice at first until we opened bathroom door. Pubic hairs and obvious "signs" Of a heavily used toilet with dirty bath / shower. Reported issue at desk. They sent a worker to ... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello A4518PFscottk, I would like to thank you for your time spent reviewing your stay at Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville, Georgia. We welcome all feedback and suggestions from our valued guests. Feedback such as yours, advises us of what areas, if any, we are needing to improve upon so that we can better satisfy our guests. I realize that an apology can not un-do or alter the experience you had during your stay with us, however, I am extending my sincere apology for this negative experience. I am just as disappointed now as I was the night of your check-in about the condition in which you found your room to be in. The service which your room received, prior to your check-in, is not acceptable by myself, by Best Western standards, or by the hotel staff. Corrective action has been taken with the person of concern and we now have new Room Attendants servicing all rooms on that floor, paying great attention to detail, preventing a recurrence of this type of situation. I am also very disappointed to hear that you gave up your nightly shower, as we offered quick resolution by asking if we could move your belongings for you and upgrade you at no charge into an entirely different building. However, after the upgrade was declined, we waited the 15 minutes asked of us, until you had left the room for dinner, and then a staff member immediately went to clean your bathroom, as requested. We don't use mops or mop water. Instead, we clean bathrooms with a squirt bottle filled withEcoLab Bathroom Cleaner, which we even use on the bathroom floors, scrubbing it on our knees, using a fresh cleaning rag for each bathroom. While an upgrade would not have excused the condition of your room, it certainly would have allowed for your nightly shower and a better nights' sleep, I'm sure. My staff and I greatly appreciate your bringing this to our attention, then and now and we hope that you accept our sincere apology. We also hope that you will stay at Best Western again so that our Brand has another opportunity to offer you complete guest satisfaction. Thank you. Sheryl S. General Manager
Rating

travel made easy

16/12/2017 thomasaiiib, blairsville, United States

the location of this hotel makes travel in and around the northern and southern area of Georgia the best choice to stay. the rooms are large and have enough area in the room to for comfortable seatin... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello thomasaiiib, We thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review regarding your stay at Best Western Milton Inn. I'm very pleased to know that the accommodations within your room were satisfying and met your needs during your stay with us. The hotel staff and myself look forward to seeing you again. Thank you. Sheryl S. General Manager
Rating

Fantastic Motel Experience

13/12/2017 728joeq, Spring Hill, United States

Very clean and comfortable room. Incredibly quiet and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Motel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was the typical continental breakfast found a mo... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello 728joeq, On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room and bed to be so comfortable and clean. The staff said to tell you it is very easy to be friendly and accommodating to our pleasant, valued guests such as yourself. We thank you for choosing Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville, GA and we can't wait to see you again soon. Sheryl S. General Manager
Rating

Happy Vacationer

29/11/2017 lynnsR7062DR, Cincinnati, United States

Room nice, clean and will be tended to if you remove the DND sign from the outside of your door early in the morning. Staff is helpful and informative of the area and local things to do. Close to ho... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other quests in the future. We hope you will come and see us again soon.
Rating

VISITING MOM

28/11/2017 debp254, ST LOUIS, United States

The staff is over and beyond with accommodating and friendly to visit with during our stay. I look forward to being greeted by the staff on each visit every time we stay here and this is the only pla... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for such a loving review. We all look forward to seeing you each time that you come to visit your mother. Can't wait to see you again in May.