• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Milton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Milton Inn is conveniently located nearby many destinations and offers great value and accommodations for all travelers looking to book Blairsville hotels.

Hotels in Blairsville, GA are known for friendly service, and we always put the comfort of guests first. In fact, our Blairsville hotel is known for clean, comfortable rooms and the best customer service in town. Theres plenty of outdoor recreation nearby, which is why many guests come to the area. Enjoy a day at Lake Nottely, Brasstown Bald Mountain, where the highest peak in Georgia is found, and many other outdoor options near our Blairsville hotel.

Blairsville hotels are also close to Vogel State Park, one of Georgias oldest and most popular state parks. Our Blairsville hotel welcomes weddings and offers blocks of rooms. Outdoor lovers can feel right at home after a day of hiking on the trails at Chatuge State Park.

The annual world-famous Sorghum Festival, which is held during the second and third weekends in October, always draws a crowd to our Blairsville hotel. However, many guests are here for the camping, hiking, horseback riding, golfing, mountain climbing, fishing, and boating opportunities nearby. The Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds hosts daily bluegrass and country music concerts in August, which makes our hotel in Blairsville, GA the perfect destination for a romantic getaway or family trip.

Business travelers especially enjoy the great location and well-appointed rooms at our Blairsville hotel. Employees of poultry farms like Cobb-Vantress Inc., Dean Wimpey Poultry, and Jones Poultry Home Farm often stay with us. Bottled water suppliers also choose to stay with us when traveling for work.

In nearby Helen, a German town, guests can dine on authentic Bavarian cuisine. Dahlonega, less than thirty miles away, is a historic gold mining town where families can pan for gold or visit the historic Gold Rush Museum.

Book your stay at Best Western Milton Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more


201 Highway 515 W
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30512-3501

Send to Tom Tom

201 Highway 515 W
United States

What's nearby?


  • 50 mile(s) from Gainesville

  • 80 mile(s) from Chattanooga, TN

  • 120 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Georgia Tech

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Young Harris College

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 216 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 63
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 23

Great Stay

03/01/2018 danielx2018, Duluth, United States

Great stay in Blairsville! Room was so comfortable and nice. Staff was very nice and friendly. Breakfast was awesome! Price wasn't bad either. Blairsville is a nice place to visit. Would definitely s... more

Owner Response
Vicki C, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay here with us at Best Western Milton Inn, we appreciate your kind words and review of our property. We will be glad to see you again in future visits to Blairsville. Thank you Vicki

Business trip in Blairsville

30/12/2017 X8762LCmarkb, Riverview, Florida

I was very satisfied with this hotel. This is the second time I stayed here this year and both times I was very satisfied. The rooms were very clean and everything was in good order although slightly ... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We thank you for such an awesome review of Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville, GA. I'm very pleased to hear of your satisfaction with our hotel, and to hear also that you are a repeat guest. Our staff works very hard to secure satisfaction from all of our valued guests. We are also in the process of creating renovation plans for a few of our rooms, which is very exciting. I think you'll be pleased upon their completion. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon. Sheryl S. General Manager

Very unlcean

16/12/2017 A4518PFscottk, Gainesville, Georgia

Very unclean. Room seemed nice at first until we opened bathroom door. Pubic hairs and obvious "signs" Of a heavily used toilet with dirty bath / shower. Reported issue at desk. They sent a worker to ... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello A4518PFscottk, I would like to thank you for your time spent reviewing your stay at Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville, Georgia. We welcome all feedback and suggestions from our valued guests. Feedback such as yours, advises us of what areas, if any, we are needing to improve upon so that we can better satisfy our guests. I realize that an apology can not un-do or alter the experience you had during your stay with us, however, I am extending my sincere apology for this negative experience. I am just as disappointed now as I was the night of your check-in about the condition in which you found your room to be in. The service which your room received, prior to your check-in, is not acceptable by myself, by Best Western standards, or by the hotel staff. Corrective action has been taken with the person of concern and we now have new Room Attendants servicing all rooms on that floor, paying great attention to detail, preventing a recurrence of this type of situation. I am also very disappointed to hear that you gave up your nightly shower, as we offered quick resolution by asking if we could move your belongings for you and upgrade you at no charge into an entirely different building. However, after the upgrade was declined, we waited the 15 minutes asked of us, until you had left the room for dinner, and then a staff member immediately went to clean your bathroom, as requested. We don't use mops or mop water. Instead, we clean bathrooms with a squirt bottle filled withEcoLab Bathroom Cleaner, which we even use on the bathroom floors, scrubbing it on our knees, using a fresh cleaning rag for each bathroom. While an upgrade would not have excused the condition of your room, it certainly would have allowed for your nightly shower and a better nights' sleep, I'm sure. My staff and I greatly appreciate your bringing this to our attention, then and now and we hope that you accept our sincere apology. We also hope that you will stay at Best Western again so that our Brand has another opportunity to offer you complete guest satisfaction. Thank you. Sheryl S. General Manager

travel made easy

16/12/2017 thomasaiiib, blairsville, United States

the location of this hotel makes travel in and around the northern and southern area of Georgia the best choice to stay. the rooms are large and have enough area in the room to for comfortable seatin... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello thomasaiiib, We thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review regarding your stay at Best Western Milton Inn. I'm very pleased to know that the accommodations within your room were satisfying and met your needs during your stay with us. The hotel staff and myself look forward to seeing you again. Thank you. Sheryl S. General Manager

Fantastic Motel Experience

13/12/2017 728joeq, Spring Hill, United States

Very clean and comfortable room. Incredibly quiet and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Motel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was the typical continental breakfast found a mo... more

Owner Response
Sheryl S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Hello 728joeq, On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for such a wonderful review and we are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room and bed to be so comfortable and clean. The staff said to tell you it is very easy to be friendly and accommodating to our pleasant, valued guests such as yourself. We thank you for choosing Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville, GA and we can't wait to see you again soon. Sheryl S. General Manager