Best Western Milton Inn

201 Highway 515 W., Blairsville, Georgia, 30512-3501, United States
based on 274 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Milton Inn

Best Western Milton Inn is conveniently located nearby many destinations and offers great value and accommodations for all travelers looking to book Blairsville hotels.

Hotels in Blairsville, GA are known for friendly service, and we always
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 274 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 27%
Average 18%
Poor 12%
Terrible 11%
Rating

Mjones4816, wrote review 08/07/2020

Nice place

We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms/place are older but the beds were really comfy which is really important to us. The lobby was not open because of COVID so there wasn’t a great breakfast. However, ther... more

Rating

oldjerry999, wrote review 01/06/2020

Worst "Best" Western

Very old facility. Poorly maintained. indifferent staff. Not up to Best Western minimal standards. Do not consider staying at this property. Needs paint, landscaping, replacement of rotted wood balcon... more

Rating

sahardman, wrote review 17/04/2020

Great accessible room

We absolutely loved our room. We traveled for a house purchase and couldn't find anything in the area with an open hotel due to covid19 and ended up in Blairsville, GA. We needed a handicapped accessi... more

Rating

Spencer1952, wrote review 23/03/2020

Nope.

This is a hotel that needs much updating. The bathroom ceiling has mold on it. The shower curtain smelled musty. Hair dryer didn't work probably because the filter was plugged up. Carpet frayed and n... more

Owner Response
Miltoninn201, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, Thanks for you survey on your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, I want to apologize that you had less than a perfect stay with us. I want to ensure you that we are aware that we need to do some updating and the plans are in the work to do just that. I will make sure that I talk with out housekeeping team to make sure all that you mentioned is thoroughly taken care of. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to make it up to you at a later date. Thanks, Taylor Elliott General Manager
Rating

Ed0379, wrote review 22/03/2020

Warning: If you make a reservation, ask for the newer build at arrival.

I spent the night in Blairsville on business and made a reservation through our corporate travel site. I had read reviews here at TripAdvisor on this hotel which were not bad, and decided to spend the... more