• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mill River Manor

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this full-service Rockville Centre, New York hotel providing convenient access to the Belmont Racetrack, the Cradle of Aviation and Hofstra University.

Situated on Long Island, just a few minutes from Manhattan, the Best Western Mill River Manor is a full service hotel featuring friendly customer service and a convenient centralized location. This Rockville Centre hotel features easy access to a variety of local businesses and attractions including Jones Beach, the Tommy Hilfiger Amphitheatre and the Old Westbury Gardens. Guests staying at this New York hotel will find spacious, well-appointed guest rooms featuring cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access.

The Best Western Mill River Manor offers a variety of full-service amenities including an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and guest laundry. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotels full-service business center, ballroom and meeting facilities. The hotel also offers full catering services for events. Hotel guests will enjoy the onsite cocktail lounge-perfect for grabbing a drink with friends.

Guests staying at the Best Western Mill River Manor will be close to a variety of outdoor activities including hiking, horseback riding, sailing, fishing and golf. This Nassau County hotel is just five miles away from beautiful beaches and seven miles from the Belmont Race Track. Hotel guests can visit Manhattan, just 30 miles away to see key attractions such as the Bronx Zoo, Madison Square Garden, Radio City Music Hall and the Statue of Liberty. The hotel also offers convenient access to Nassau Coliseum, the Hempstead Lake State Park, the Tennis Center-home of the US Open in Queens and Hofstra University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Mill River Manor is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Rockville Centre. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

173 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre
New York
11570-4705
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11570-4705

Send to Tom Tom

Address
173 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre
New York
11570-4705
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 35.00 mile(s) from New York City

  • 1.00 mile(s) from South Nassau Hospital

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mercy Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hofstra University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 782 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 380
Rating: 4 198
Rating: 3 118
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 47
Rating

hotel review

22/08/2019 Culture56648797394, Fort Wayne, Indiana

I enjoyed the hotel, they had a nice staff, location and outdoor pool , also close to lots of places to eat. the only issue I had was with the night time security guard who yelled at me for smoking in... more

Rating

We had a great stay!

10/08/2019 fdias29, Montreal, Canada

We had a great stay. Good value for the money. Staff was excellent. Clean. They had everything we needed. The only thing I wasn’t crazy about was the overall breakfast quality but it did help get ever... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always try our best to make sure our guests leave as happy as possible. I do apologize if the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will do our best to make some changes so when you return we can wow you with a much improved breakfast. If I can be of any further assistance please just let me know. Have a great day.
Rating

GROSS! DO NOT STAY HERE!

10/08/2019 Dina S, Yonkers, United States

We chose this hotel because of the location and the "Certificate of Excellence" given by Trip Advisor, which I will NEVER trust again! Check in was pleasant and fine. Property looks ok from the outs... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
I just wanted to take the time and thank you for reviewing our Hotel. I wanted to apologize if you felt our hotel was not up to par. It seemed like when you checked in you immediately had an issue with the Hotel. You checked the room to try and find things wrong with it but didn't find anything. The staff here works very hard to make sure that our guests are as comfortable and happy as possible. If you would have made your concerns known to the staff we would have done our best to assist you in anyway that we could. I think its a little judgmental to assume people are on section 8 housing. So again I do apologize but I feel like you never actually gave the Hotel and the staff here a chance to provide you with a memorable experience. I also don't appreciate you questioning our certificate of excellence on TripAdvisor. We again work very hard for our guests and always try to go above and beyond
Rating

Great Visit

07/08/2019 Travis O,

This location is great.Train is located right behind the hotel. Breakfast is included and very good. The staff is very friendly. Linda and Kayla were very helpful with directions. I definitely recomm... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of the Hotel. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for leaving us feedback. We take our reviews seriously as we are always looking to improve on each guest stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Good location.

07/08/2019 funfish, Florida

The location is very good. It is near the Long Island railroad station with access to New York City. Location is near restaurants. Room ok. Breakfast included and is in a coffee shop attached to ho... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. I would love to hear more about your issues so I can make the necessary improvements to our Hotel so in the future you can enjoy your stay more. Please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience.