Best Western Mill River Manor

173 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, New York, 11570-4705, United States
based on 808 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Mill River Manor

Discover this full-service Rockville Centre, New York hotel providing convenient access to the Belmont Racetrack, the Cradle of Aviation and Hofstra University.

Situated on Long Island, just a few minutes from Manhattan, the Best Western Mi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Mill River Manor

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 808 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 24%
Average 14%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Bkrsmith5, wrote review 21/01/2020

Home Away From Home

This hotel is the best. I feel so welcomed every time i visit. Kayla and Linda are super friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is great. Many restaurants to choose from. Highly recommend. Cant wait to c... more

Rating

T782THpatricias, wrote review 21/01/2020

Home Away from Home

This hotel is the best. I feel so welcomed every time I come. Kayla and Linda are so friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. Free breakfast is great. Location is the best. Highly recommend this ho... more

Rating

BusinessTraveler860, wrote review 01/01/2020

Noisy - Couldn't Sleep.

Very Noisy. Between the train every 20 minutes, noise/ loud music from other guests, smoking outside room balcony that comes thru the air conditioner intake vent. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for e... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We do not allow smoking and do our best to discourage people from smoking on the balcony's. I will discuss these issues further with my staff so we can come up with a better solution to the problems we are having. I apologize again and hope to see you again in the future so we can improve on the issues you experienced.
Rating

rcw222, wrote review 27/12/2019

Christmas Trip

Everything was very good, from check in to check out front desk personnel are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and well cared for, house cleaning does a wonderful job. Some street noise can ... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left about the Hotel. We are always trying to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Customer service is our number one priority and the entire staff here is on board with putting the customers first. We hope to see you again soon and if I can be of any future assistance please feel free to reach out to me. Andrew H General Manager
Rating

Richard D, wrote review 26/12/2019

7 hour stayover

Staff was very nice but the room was overpriced as compared to other Best Westerns where we have stayed.The main building where breakfast was served and where there were business meeting rooms where m... more

Owner Response
Andrew3166, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry that you had some issues during your stay. We hate to see our guests leave unsatisfied. I do feel our prices are competitive with other Hotels in our area. Its hard to compare us price wise to another Best Western because we do not have any right near us. We will be doing a full renovation starting in February which should improve a lot of the issues you had. If I can be of any further assistance please feel free to contact me.