Best Western Mill River Manor

173 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, New York, 11570-4705, United States
based on 831 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Mill River Manor

Discover this full-service Rockville Centre, New York hotel providing convenient access to the Belmont Racetrack, the Cradle of Aviation and Hofstra University.

Situated on Long Island, just a few minutes from Manhattan, the Best Western Mi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
173 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, New York, 11570-4705, United States

Reviews of Best Western Mill River Manor

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 831 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 24%
Average 14%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Jandyso, wrote review 01/03/2021

Great Visit

I haven’t been here for almost a year. It was so nice to come back and be greeted by Linda and Kayla. They are so welcoming. They always make me feel like I’m home. The place is super clean. Plenty of... more

Rating

sparki972, wrote review 26/02/2021

Best local hotel around

I go to the best western for 4 weekends a year to get away from the hustle and bustle of this hectic world and just relax and enjoy myself. I will not stay at any other hotels during my weekends. Only... more

Rating

Larchmont, wrote review 07/02/2021

Unusual since we didn't even get to stay there! (yet!)

This is in praise of how unusually wonderful the front desk staff was with us. The staff member Marshall was off-the-charts great, in so patiently and thoroughly answering all our questions, for us to... more

Rating

andrewfC5073ZZ, wrote review 24/01/2021

Solo

Linda is very caring an helpful upfront lady an always asks what floor you want an always makes sure your stay at best western is the greatest.a truly big lasset to the company.linda is also very good... more

Rating

KathleenG1242, wrote review 06/12/2020

please do not stay here!

Most horrible experience ever. I was never so terrified in my life as to this experience Stayed with family, two toddlers included and a joining rooms. Thank God they could accommodate adjoining roo... more

Owner Response
Andrew Hickey, General Manager at Best Western Mill River Manor, responded to this review
I first want to apologize about how horrible your experience was at our Hotel. When guests have a bad experience my staff and I take it very seriously. We always want to make improvements and corrections so our guests can have the best stay possible. I do understand that you will not stay here again but we would have appreciated a call to the front desk so we could have fixed the situation. I do understand that you were scared and I do apologize again. I will discuss this with my staff so we can make sure that this does not happen again. Have a great day. Andrew H General Manager