• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Melbourne's Princes Park Motor Inn

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When you next visit Melbourne and are searching for good quality family accommodation or superior motel accommodation in Melbourne, why not stay with us at the Best Western Melbournes Princes Park Motor Inn? We are located on the north edge of the city of Melbourne along beautiful tree lined Royal Parade close to most major attractions.

We offer several different types of rooms; rooms for singles or couples that include motel rooms and spa rooms, and family accommodation that include studio apartments with kitchen and one bedroom apartments with kitchen. We cater towards budget accommodation but have very well appointed luxury rooms as well.

Whether you are in Melbourne on business as a corporate guest or in Melbourne and requiring family accommodation, the level of service and hospitality we provide is second to none. We take pride in striving towards giving you old fashioned hospitality.

At Melbournes Princes Park Motor Inn we give you the best possible service and accommodation by providing you with good quality rooms. We believe that the most important thing you need is a good, comfortable bed to sleep on in a fresh clean room. We work hard to deliver this to all of our guests.

We have several different types of accommodation package to suit everyone with a budget. Affordable Motel Rooms for 2-3 people, Spa Rooms for 1-2 people, Studio Serviced Apartments with kitchen for 1-4 people and one Bedroom Apartment with Kitchen for 1-3 people.

View more

Location

2 Sydney Road, Brunswick
Melbourne
3056
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 3 93881000
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3056

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2 Sydney Road, Brunswick
Melbourne
3056
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne CBD

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from RMIT Textiles Brunswick

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Monash Pharmacy College

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from RMIT CBD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1828 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 331
Rating: 4 387
Rating: 3 387
Rating: 2 402
Rating: 1 321
Rating

BaBa bang for buck

21/04/2019 Curious60604362333,

Didn't think it was worth the price the restaurant upstairs was really up scale nothing to make you feel like middle class all yuppy and exclusive just doesn't make you want to act normal also didn't ... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Curious60604362333, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Great Hotel, close to everything.

18/04/2019 Road32756617081, Stillwater, Minnesota

Stayed at the Radisson Hotel Harborview while taking in a concert at Amsoil arena. Drove in a blinding snowstorm, happy to make it there 2 hours before the show started. Our room was ready, they took ... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Road32756617081, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Horrible

15/04/2019 Relax49210741955, Rice, Minnesota

No breakfast offering unless you wanted to pay $11 for two pancakes. The bathroom was very small and really no counter space. The chairs in the room were falling apart and uncomfortable. Staff were ru... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Relax49210741955, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Radisson Hotels and most full service hotels with a restaurant do not offer continental breakfast, but we do not advertise one either. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Never stay here again!!

15/04/2019 Stay43171055722,

Dirty room, dirty coffee cups, filthy heater, extremely noisy. Booked one room in advance but was given a different room as the original "was not available" Parking lot was not plowed or sanded even ... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Stay43171055722, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will work hard to improve in these areas. It is very hard to plow a parking lot that is full. We are working with our plow vendor for solutions to this issue. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Nice view

15/04/2019 B8438GSjohnw, Hanover, Minnesota

Clean hotel , good service , variety on room service menu needed. No beverages on menu. Parking lot was a real mess and not plowed on upper level. Checkin was very nice great staff. Received a nice no... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear B8438GSjohnw, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed clean hotel and nice service. We look forward to your next stay. Jordan Dols General Manager