• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Melbourne's Princes Park Motor Inn

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When you next visit Melbourne and are searching for good quality family accommodation or superior motel accommodation in Melbourne, why not stay with us at the Best Western Melbournes Princes Park Motor Inn? We are located on the north edge of the city of Melbourne along beautiful tree lined Royal Parade close to most major attractions.

We offer several different types of rooms; rooms for singles or couples that include motel rooms and spa rooms, and family accommodation that include studio apartments with kitchen and one bedroom apartments with kitchen. We cater towards budget accommodation but have very well appointed luxury rooms as well.

Whether you are in Melbourne on business as a corporate guest or in Melbourne and requiring family accommodation, the level of service and hospitality we provide is second to none. We take pride in striving towards giving you old fashioned hospitality.

At Melbournes Princes Park Motor Inn we give you the best possible service and accommodation by providing you with good quality rooms. We believe that the most important thing you need is a good, comfortable bed to sleep on in a fresh clean room. We work hard to deliver this to all of our guests.

We have several different types of accommodation package to suit everyone with a budget. Affordable Motel Rooms for 2-3 people, Spa Rooms for 1-2 people, Studio Serviced Apartments with kitchen for 1-4 people and one Bedroom Apartment with Kitchen for 1-3 people.

View more

Location

2 Sydney Road, Brunswick
Melbourne
3056
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3056

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2 Sydney Road, Brunswick
Melbourne
3056
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne CBD

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from RMIT Textiles Brunswick

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Monash Pharmacy College

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from RMIT CBD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1964 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 357
Rating: 4 414
Rating: 3 409
Rating: 2 434
Rating: 1 350
Rating

Two freaky rooms

17/09/2019 Doitright101, Saint Paul, Minnesota

The first room had a Black Widow spider in the window, which had no screen. I opened the window and saw spider egg sacks. Normally I wouldn't write a bad review, but I am concerned that some child mig... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Doitright101, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Not how I remembered

16/09/2019 Happiness737818,

Reservations misspelled my last name and originally tried to charge nearly $300 for the night. I explained that I saw the same room for over one hundred dollars less on bookings.com and he agreed to l... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Happiness737818, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will work to make improvements. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Do not stay here. Nicer hotels 2 blocks away

16/09/2019 69happygolucky69, Winsted, Minnesota

Upon arrival our room was pouring water from the top of the window caused by heavy rains outside. Went to the front desk and was given a different room on the other side of the hotel where the wind w... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear 69happygolucky69, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I am very glad to hear that the wedding rate was honored even though it was reserved under a different rate. We are in the process of repairing the parking ramp right now, and are getting bids to replace the windows. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Old Hotel

15/09/2019 pb5212019, Plymouth, Michigan

Hotel & parking structure are in need of complete remodeling. Structure had pot holes filled with water from the rain. carpet was worn & spotted throughout Window leaked from the rain & soaked our flo... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear pb5212019, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The parking structure is under repair right now and we are in the process of getting the windows replaced. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Meh- should have stayed somewhere different.

13/09/2019 L K,

It was really pricey and there was no breakfast included or I don’t know meh. I could have stayed anywhere else and be just as fine, but I stayed here for a lot of money. Meh. That’s how I feel about ... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear L K, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager