• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Melbourne's Princes Park Motor Inn

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When you next visit Melbourne and are searching for good quality family accommodation or superior motel accommodation in Melbourne, why not stay with us at the Best Western Melbournes Princes Park Motor Inn? We are located on the north edge of the city of Melbourne along beautiful tree lined Royal Parade close to most major attractions.

We offer several different types of rooms; rooms for singles or couples that include motel rooms and spa rooms, and family accommodation that include studio apartments with kitchen and one bedroom apartments with kitchen. We cater towards budget accommodation but have very well appointed luxury rooms as well.

Whether you are in Melbourne on business as a corporate guest or in Melbourne and requiring family accommodation, the level of service and hospitality we provide is second to none. We take pride in striving towards giving you old fashioned hospitality.

At Melbournes Princes Park Motor Inn we give you the best possible service and accommodation by providing you with good quality rooms. We believe that the most important thing you need is a good, comfortable bed to sleep on in a fresh clean room. We work hard to deliver this to all of our guests.

We have several different types of accommodation package to suit everyone with a budget. Affordable Motel Rooms for 2-3 people, Spa Rooms for 1-2 people, Studio Serviced Apartments with kitchen for 1-4 people and one Bedroom Apartment with Kitchen for 1-3 people.

View more

Location

2 Sydney Road, Brunswick
Melbourne
3056
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 3 93881000
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3056

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2 Sydney Road, Brunswick
Melbourne
3056
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne CBD

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from RMIT Textiles Brunswick

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Monash Pharmacy College

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from RMIT CBD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1802 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 326
Rating: 4 382
Rating: 3 382
Rating: 2 397
Rating: 1 315
Rating

Consistently great

20/02/2019 Pioneer44496764798, Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota

The Radisson Duluth has good food, great beds, reasonable price, great location!! The employees are very helpful. Even the engineer that came to resolve a small user error with the TV was kind and he... more

Rating

Not satisfied

19/02/2019 Passenger05757358019,

Never again will I make the same mistake no amenities facilities are not handicapped accessible to the rest of the town if you are going there for an event at the DECC don't stay here. Parking is rid... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Passenger05757358019, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I am not sure what amenities you were expecting that you didn't get, and am not sure how we are not handicapped accessible to the rest of town? Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Duluth Radisson

18/02/2019 Navigate17537642428,

This radisson was extremely unclean and the most outdated radisson I have ever stayed in. I have viewed radisson hotels as being luxurious and high-quality but my stay here has made me question that. ... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Navigate17537642428, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are in the process of updating the room bathrooms. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Friendly staff but hotel needs updates

18/02/2019 Escape13841789338,

Hotel needs some updates Bathroom shower was gross Phone in room didn’t work Needs more electrical outlets Parking was very difficult Long wait for elevators Drink prices were high Staff was very... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear Escape13841789338, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I will follow up with my team about these concerns. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager
Rating

Updates

18/02/2019 jholl7, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Needs some updates, rooftop restaurant and view is nice. Would recommend a stay if they did a overhaul to rooms and pool area. Onsite parking, and access to waterfront with skyways and shuttles make t... more

Owner Response
Jordan D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview, responded to this review
Dear jholl7, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We are in the process of updating the hotel. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Jordan Dols General Manager