• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western McDonough Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Come discover the Best Western McDonough Inn & Suites, an all-suites hotel. We are a four time winner of Best Westerns highest honor, the "Chairmans Award" for excellence in quality and service. Designed with both the business and leisure travelers needs in mind, we offer complimentary high-speed Internet access in all suites. We are conveniently located just south of the beautiful city of Atlanta, with many attractions such as Six Flags over Georgia, The World of Coke, Underground Atlanta, CNN building and Turner Field "Home of the Atlanta Braves". The Best Western McDonough Inn & Suites features an indoor pool, Jacuzzi, fitness center and business center. For your convenience each suite includes micro/fridge, hairdryer, coffee/tea maker, free high-speed Internet access, voice mail, in-room movies, and comfort beyond compare. And lets not forget "Best Requests", if you forgot it, we probably have it. Our free deluxe continental breakfast featuring fresh Belgian waffles is just the thing to start your day Enjoy your stay. Our property is under renovation. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

805 Industrial Boulevard
Mcdonough
Georgia
30253-6616
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30253-6616

Send to Tom Tom

Address
805 Industrial Boulevard
Mcdonough
Georgia
30253-6616
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Sunnyside

  • 10 mile(s) from Hampton

  • 15 mile(s) from Covington

  • 15 mile(s) from Griffin

  • 20 mile(s) from Jonesboro

  • 20 mile(s) from Conyers

  • 25 mile(s) from Forsyth

  • 21 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 45 mile(s) from Stone Mountain

  • 50 mile(s) from Macon

  • 45 mile(s) from Marietta

  • 1.5 mile(s) from NEC

  • 2 mile(s) from Norfolk Southern

  • 3 mile(s) from Toppan InterAmerica

  • 3 mile(s) from Snapper




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 368 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 223
Rating: 4 99
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Gem of a Hotel! Especially Todd!

25/03/2017 eflynn97, STL MO

My husband and I along with our 2 children stayed here on March 17(St. Pat's!)to break up the long trip from STL to Disney. The gal who checked us in that evening was very efficient and friendly, she... more

Owner Response
Helen H, Manager at BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review, so glad we could be your hotel of choice. My staff and I are dedicated to making sure our guest are comfortable and very well satisfied. It is always rewarding to hear from the guest when we reach our goal. We are working very hard on improvements to the entire hotel especially the breakfast area customer service. Thank you once again for the great review.
Rating

Excellent stay

21/03/2017 Julie B,

This hotel was immaculate and the staff outstanding! They are doing a renovation and all the rooms have brand new beds, pillows and linens, oh so comfortable. There are two restaurants right next do... more

Owner Response
Helen H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for a awesome review, pleasing our guest is our number one priority, our staff takes great pride in taking care of our hotel. We have great owners which goal is to be the best, We hope that you will be passing through our area again in the near future and we will be able to accommodate your family once again
Rating

Great stay at the McDonough Best Western. I will be back & highly recommend it.

20/03/2017 Judy C, Freeland, Michigan

We were only there one night but we're very impressed with everything about this place. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the breakfast fantastic & constantly refreshed. We will definitely be b... more

Owner Response
Helen H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about out hotel, We appreciate you choosing our property, glad we were able to supply you with a very nice clean and comfortable room. We are constantly looking for ways to improve not only our property but our service. We love our reviews, consider them to be very helpful and inspirational to our staff Hope to see you again very soon.
Rating

Nice stop on our way home from Florida

17/03/2017 jpsparkles, saint louis. mo

We stayed one night on our way through Georgia. Great location right off the highway with a couple restaraunts we could walk to that offered a discount to guests (we tried the Mexican restaraunt and i... more

Owner Response
1029amip, Manager at BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Jpsparkles, Thank you for such an amazing review. We believe every meal you experience during your stay is just as important as your good nights rest. We work very hard to make sure our guest are able to benefit from the local restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank You, Ami P.
Rating

Dissatisfied guest

13/03/2017 chantayb2017, McDonough, Georgia

Very noisy neighbors during my stay...The situation wasn't controlled at all... Very disappointed...I will be calling BWR or my points to be returned. People with children should be on the ground floo... more

Owner Response
Helen H, Owner at BEST WESTERN McDonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Ms. Chantay, I apologize for this inconvenience. I have looked over your reservation and spoken with my front desk staff regarding your stay. They did mention you called and complained about the noise and requested to be moved; immediately my front desk took full initiative to call your neighboring guest, however for the evening we were completely sold out. I did notice you are a Best Western employee and I hope you are able to understand how such situations work. We only have so much control over what the guest do. Thank you, Ami P. Owner