• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western McDonough Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Come discover the Best Western McDonough Inn & Suites, an all-suites hotel. We are a four time winner of Best Westerns highest honor, the "Chairmans Award" for excellence in quality and service. Designed with both the business and leisure travelers needs in mind, we offer complimentary high-speed Internet access in all suites. We are conveniently located just south of the beautiful city of Atlanta, with many attractions such as Six Flags over Georgia, The World of Coke, Underground Atlanta, CNN building and Turner Field "Home of the Atlanta Braves". The Best Western McDonough Inn & Suites features an indoor pool, Jacuzzi, fitness center and business center. For your convenience each suite includes micro/fridge, hairdryer, coffee/tea maker, free high-speed Internet access, voice mail, in-room movies, and comfort beyond compare. And lets not forget "Best Requests", if you forgot it, we probably have it. Our free deluxe continental breakfast featuring fresh Belgian waffles is just the thing to start your day Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

805 Industrial Boulevard
Mcdonough
Georgia
30253-6616
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30253-6616

Send to Tom Tom

Address
805 Industrial Boulevard
Mcdonough
Georgia
30253-6616
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Sunnyside

  • 10 mile(s) from Hampton

  • 15 mile(s) from Covington

  • 15 mile(s) from Griffin

  • 20 mile(s) from Jonesboro

  • 20 mile(s) from Conyers

  • 25 mile(s) from Forsyth

  • 21 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 45 mile(s) from Stone Mountain

  • 50 mile(s) from Macon

  • 45 mile(s) from Marietta

  • 1.5 mile(s) from NEC

  • 2 mile(s) from Norfolk Southern

  • 3 mile(s) from Toppan InterAmerica

  • 3 mile(s) from Snapper




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 556 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 348
Rating: 4 144
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Stay at best western McDonough

19/05/2018 jen7252018, Brooklyn, New York

I stayed at best western McDonough with my mom for 3 days and 2 nights. It was a great experience. I enjoyed the breakfast, friendly staff, heated pool, and fitness center. We arrived 2 hours earlier ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
jen7252018, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, leisure facilities and staff hospitality. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Return often

19/05/2018 K H, Largo, Florida

We stay at this hotel every time we go north to visit family. The amenities are nice, the hotel is quiet, the staff is friendly and helpful. It is the perfect stop for us. And we are grateful to have ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
K H, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites Hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.
Rating

Good service

18/05/2018 nikwags3, McDonough, Georgia

Loved everything and Sandra definitely kept everything stocked and fresh. I would just like toppings for my waffles like nuts , cranberries or raisins and cranberry juice as well. Sandra is very polit... more

Owner Response
ami p, Night Auditor at Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along your recommendations for the Breakfast Bar. We hope to see you in the near future. Cara Horvath Night Auditor
Rating

Great experience

17/05/2018 Angelica M,

I checked in around 6 p.m. The front desk informed me the hotel had one room with left for $129, $159 after tax. I thought it was a little pricey, but since it was last minute, I went with it. I'm gla... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Angelica M, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
Rating

They are RACIST! Stay Away!

16/05/2018 Quentavious F,

So I decided to book my mom a room so she can have time away. The little time I spent was anything but enjoyable. Lets start with me booking the room. They took 153.53 as a holding fee (which I was n... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Quentavious F, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We appreciate you taking the time to share this experience and we do apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused you. Our main goal is to serve our guests above and beyond and satisfy them during their stay but it is saddening to learn that your expectations weren't met. You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope that you would consider us again in the future so we may change your views about our hotel and management.