Best Western McAllen Medical Center

300 E Expressway 83, Mcallen, Texas, 78503-1608, United States
based on 434 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western McAllen Medical Center

Choose the comfort and convenience of this Southern Texas hotel in McAllen, Texas.

The Best Western McAllen Medical Center is the perfect choice for travelers seeking lodging in McAllen, Texas. Whether in town for business or pleasure, this
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
300 E Expressway 83, Mcallen, Texas, 78503-1608, United States

Reviews of Best Western McAllen Medical Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 434 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 36%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Juan R, wrote review 02/06/2021

My Stay in McAllen

I always stay here the price is always fair. Them folks do a great job with breakfast. The place is quiet and folks can get a great night sleep. I will definitely stay there again. They have the poo o... more

Rating

100guillermob, wrote review 16/05/2021

Worst experience ever

I used to stay in this hotel 5 to 8 nights per year and I never had any issues until my last stay. I booked a reservation for 6 nights but the day I arrived, May the 5th of 2021, my wife requested at ... more

Owner Response
Osiris Badillo, Sales at Best Western McAllen Medical Center, responded to this review
On behalf of all of our staff I'd like to express a sincere apology for this inconvenience. I understand this can be frustrating. I'm sorry to hear you left before your set check out time due to us not having an additional blanket for your room. We hope you give us another opportunity to provide better customer service.
Rating

jas0n2021, wrote review 10/05/2021

Ehhh

The facility is out dated, multiple insects both flying and crawling noted in the room. What u can only assume was a homeless man asking for money met me in the parking lot and wad and sleeping in th... more

Owner Response
Osiris Badillo, Sales at Best Western McAllen Medical Center, responded to this review
On behalf of all our staff, I'd like to express a sincere apology due to this inconvenience. We understand this can be frustrating and uncomfortable for you and other guests. We will be taking a look into this situation and have it resolved. Once again, we apologize and ask for you to give us another opportunity to provide greater customer service.
Rating

Mark M, wrote review 18/02/2021

Mr Mayhem

Always an amazing experience! The location is great, service is phenomenal, you can't go wrong with a stay like this one! It's literally walking distance to Hooters and close to everything else! I ♥ B... more

Owner Response
Osiris Badillo, Sales at Best Western McAllen Medical Center, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Rose Garden Inn & Suites. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority. We hope to serve you next time you come back to McAllen Texas.
Rating

magicvalleymedia2, wrote review 16/02/2021

Do No Dare Staying At This Hotel

You might not want to stay at this hotel after You Will Be Treated Extremely Bad, Terrible and What's Beyond Outrageous, by this front desk person named Miriam G, and as far as I am concerned, in acco... more

Owner Response
Osiris Badillo, Sales at Best Western McAllen Medical Center, responded to this review
I'd like to apologize on behalf of all our staff. We understand how frustrating it might've been. We'll be looking in to the situation and make sure it doesn't happen again.