• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Marseille Aeroport

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the very heart of the airport, the Best Western Marseille Aeroport is the preferred place to combine business and leisure. Ideally located near all main economic centers (Marseille, Aix-en-Provence, Vitrolles/Marignane, Berre/Fos), our property will also allow you to take advantage of all majors sites offer in Provence (sea coast, Cezannes landscapes, Luberon).

We offer 120 fully equipped and soundproof rooms, five conference rooms, a restaurant, a bar, fitness room, outdoor swimming pool and tennis court. This hotel is in the best location to combine business and leisure. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Face a l aeroport
Vitrolles
13127
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13127

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Face a l aeroport
Vitrolles
13127
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Aix en Provence

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Saint Remy de Provence

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Avignon

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Arles

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Eurocopter/Helisim, EADS Company producing helicopters

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Total, Petro-chemical company

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Shell, Petro-chemical company




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 535 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 156
Rating: 4 265
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 14
Rating

One night stay over

14/08/2019 LeeR2638, Marbella, Spain

Well no bus to the hotel so you have to walk and first of all have to figure out how to get their, the hotel has a very big security gate so again walking to the reception, staff very helpful, food is... more

Owner Response
bwmrs13, Directeur général at Best Western Marseille Airport, responded to this review
Thanks for your review regarding your last stay with us. It’s always important to have your feedback in order to improve our quality. Best regards.
Rating

Perfect for us!

02/08/2019 MNM1011, Decatur, Illinois

We made our reservation several months ago based upon the good ratings in TA. The day before we arrived we read with alarm the bad reviews. I can't speak for those reviews, but our experience was gr... more

Owner Response
bwmrs13, Propriétaire at Best Western Marseille Airport, responded to this review
Thanks for your review regarding your last stay with us. It’s always important to have your feedback in order to improve our quality. Best regards.
Rating

Everything was wrong plus no air conditioning!

28/07/2019 dmartinaus, Austin, Texas

Never have I been to a hotel where so much is wrong. But first and foremost the hotel essentially has no air conditioning! When we asked them to check on our room A/C they essentially admitted that... more

Owner Response
bwmrs13, Propriétaire at Best Western Marseille Airport, responded to this review
Thanks for your review regarding your last stay with us. It’s always important to have your feedback in order to improve our quality. We get problem for 5 days in late June...story is now well known... Best regards.
Rating

Unbelievably awful!

19/07/2019 GaryH733, Orangeburg, South Carolina

We were only there one night in order to catch an early flight home. The lobby was nice and cool.....our rooms were not. The A/C was running, but it was a futile, feeble attempt. It was at least 90 de... more

Owner Response
bwmrs13, Directeur général at Best Western Marseille Airport, responded to this review
Thanks for your review regarding your last stay with us. It’s always important to have your feedback in order to improve our quality. You're certainly talking about a stay one month ago when we did have a problem for a week ? Best regards.
Rating

lovely stay with disappointment

16/07/2019 gammij, Narberth, Pennsylvania

We stayed here because we had to be at the airport at 5 am. We had a party of 4 and asked the clerk if this would be an issue he said no just make sure you are here at 445 for the shuttle. Later my w... more

Owner Response
bwmrs13, Directeur général at Best Western Marseille Airport, responded to this review
Thanks for your review regarding your last stay with us. It’s always important to have your feedback in order to improve our quality. Shuttle is runing from 5am till midnight, it's important to check information before doing a reservation. Best regards.