Best Western Market Center

2023 Market Center Boulevard, Dallas, Texas, 75207-3318, United States
based on 726 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Market Center

When staying in downtown Dallas, you deserve a quality Dallas hotel with genuine southern hospitality.

Our Dallas hotel is just minutes from the Dallas Convention Center. The Dallas Market Hall is next Block, and the Best Western Market Cent
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2023 Market Center Boulevard, Dallas, Texas, 75207-3318, United States

Reviews of Best Western Market Center

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 726 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 30%
Average 15%
Poor 9%
Terrible 10%
Rating

jlankford2009, wrote review 07/07/2021

Best stay ever

Great service would highly recommend. Very close to downtown and many more great restaurants. Nice pool clean bathroom and towels clean sheets and comfortable beds nice size couch to relax and watch t... more

Owner Response
Best Western Kr, General Manager at Best Western Market Center, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your business trip to Dallas. We are glad that we met your expectations even though not a full five star. We will constantly strive to give an excellent service and product to achieve a 5 star rating form you on your next visit with us. General Manager
Rating

Nadia G, wrote review 24/06/2021

Good Location and Stay!!

Excellent customer service, clean hotel and nice, respectful staff. It was a great location to where we needed to be. They assisted me to ensure my points were used for my stay. Property Owner/Mana... more

Owner Response
Best Western Kr, General Manager at Best Western Market Center, responded to this review
We are glad that you gave us the opportunity to serve you and we did not disappoint you. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your surprise wonderful 5 star experience with us. We hope to have the privilege again. General Manager
Rating

andrewlO6013BB, wrote review 30/05/2021

Not best western standard

Rented 3 rooms for the weekend for family. No door seals on outside facing doors, bathrooms stained, and tiny. Floor sticky by bed. Couch in room stained. Dirty stuck to floor boards. Shower had bad w... more

Owner Response
Best Western Kr, General Manager at Best Western Market Center, responded to this review
I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had while staying at our hotel. Please give us an opportunity to serve you in the future. Thank you for staying with us! GM
Rating

jh00ts, wrote review 07/04/2021

Work

The staff has always went out their way when ever i had problems. for me i like staying there because it close to everything i need to get to. There are several good places to eat with in walking dist... more

Owner Response
Best Western Kr, General Manager at Best Western Market Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write this great 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the amenities. Keeping you safe is one of our priorities. I hope to see you on your next trip. GM
Rating

alyssonj2020, wrote review 27/03/2021

Cockroaches came out to play and when the toilet didn't work the front desk clerk simply handed us a plunger.

Woke up to a family of cockroaches roaming our room (214) and a toilet that would not flush in the 2nd room (212). When we told the front desk clerk about the toilet he handed us a plunger. Please ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Kr, General Manager at Best Western Market Center, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your experience. Please give us an opportunity to serve you in the future. Thank you for staying with us!