• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Marble Falls Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this attractive Marble Falls, TX hotel. The Best Western Marble Falls Inn is pet friendly, close to Faulkenstein Castle and Lake Marble Falls.

The Best Western Marble Falls Inn is a quality hotel, less than an hour outside of Austin in Marble Falls. Guests staying at this hotel in Marble Falls, TX will experience the best in customer service, amenities and accommodations-all for a reasonable price. This Texas hotel is minutes away from a variety of local golf courses and water sports on Inks Lake State Park, Lake Buchanan and Pedernales Falls State Park. Hotel guests will also enjoy visiting the Sweet Berry Farms and Longhorn Cavern State Park. This Marble Falls hotel is also ideal for guests during local events including the Wildflower Season, Christmas Walkway of Lights, the Annual Dragboat Races and more. Corporate travelers will be close to JM Huber, National Oilwell Varco, Chemical Lime and Cold Spring Granite.

This Marble Falls Texas hotel offers a variety of room types including whirlpool rooms and king rooms. Each spaciously appointed guest room includes a refrigerator, microwave, free wireless high-speed Internet access and extended cable with 32-inch flat screen HDTV. A complimentary hot breakfast featuring freshly made waffles is available each morning. Business guests will appreciate the on-site business center and meeting facilities. This Marble Falls accommodation also features a fitness center, outdoor swimming pool, hot tub and free parking. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

Enjoy all that Marble Falls Texas has to offer at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1403 N Highway 281
Marble Falls
Texas
78654-4505
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78654-4505

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1403 N Highway 281
Marble Falls
Texas
78654-4505
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Horseshoe Bay

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Burnet

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Johnson City

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Austin

  • 70.00 mile(s) from San Antonio

  • 1.00 mile(s) from LCRA

  • 2.00 mile(s) from JM Huber

  • 3.00 mile(s) from National Oilwell

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Chemical Lime

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Texas Granite




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 70
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 6
Rating

It's ok, but needs work!

19/04/2017 Lisa M,

We stayed here on a short road trip to the hill country. We had no shower curtain, and we heard everything outside our door, and above us. Room was clean., and spacious. Staff very courteous and frien... more

Owner Response
Bradley C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn, responded to this review
Lisa M, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. The shower curtain has been installed in the room. I am sorry to hear that the noise level outside,and above your room was loud. We do pride ourselves on our staff being friendly and courteous. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 830-693-5122.
Rating

Needs some TLC

03/04/2017 brettc371,

The room was non-smoking, but we could smell smoke from previous guests. The plug in the sink kept dropping down. The tub faucet leaked. The AC was loud. The wifi did not work. We could tell the h... more

Owner Response
John T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Brett. I am sorry a previous guest smoked in the room you were given. We will check with Housekeeping to see how it was cleaned and why it was rented if it wasn't ready to go. While we have spent a ton of money renovating the property and people have been pleased with the results we do have a few dripping faucets and other minor repairs to catch up with. We have just hired additional maintenance staff to help with these duties. Because we have been sold out every weekend this time of year we don't often have another vacant room to move a guest to if their A/C is too loud. We hope you will give us another try soon.
Rating

RV Trip

02/04/2017 mimi2mygirls, Lindale, Texas

Very nice hotel, priced right, great hot breakfast. The "fiesta" eggs and omelets were wonderful. The only thing I would suggest is to get to breakfast early, otherwise it was not well stocked. Sta... more

Owner Response
John T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Mimi for your comments. I am happy you enjoyed our breakfast and found our staff to be cordial and accommodating. We hope to see your group same time next year!
Rating

Great Place to Stay

30/03/2017 jerryg207, Hideaway Texas, United States

I have spent many nights in motels and hotels during my professional career both nationally and internationally. This stay was for relaxation and site seeing and my expectation was not for a superior ... more

Owner Response
John T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Jerry G. for taking your time to let us know how you feel about the hotel. I believe you were with the "RV group that doesn't want to stay in an RV"!? I mentioned your group enjoying our new lobby to our owners. After renovation it is now a warm, comfortable place for groups of friends.family to meet..... which is just what they had intended. See you next year.
Rating

Nice

27/03/2017 Tim L, Crane, Texas

Enjoyed our stay at this Best Western location. My wife and I chose this location because it was one of the cheaper hotels. I can't believe that rates are so much higher on weekends. The room was n... more

Owner Response
John T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Tim L for your comments. I'm sorry about rates being higher on weekends during our in-season at all area hotels. Our lake area (like beach or ski areas) draws sell-out crowds during flower season. I'm happy you found your bed comfortable and that you thought our pillows were great! Due to laws regarding service animals we can not restrict those animals to certain areas of the hotel like we do with regular pets. I apologize if we let a guest with a regular dog stay in a room thinking it was a service animal.