Explore Hotel

Choose this attractive Marble Falls, TX hotel. The BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn is pet friendly, close to Faulkenstein Castle and Lake Marble Falls.

The BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn is a quality hotel, less than an hour outside of Austin in Marble Falls. Guests staying at this hotel in Marble Falls, TX will experience the best in customer service, amenities and accommodations-all for a reasonable price. This Texas hotel is minutes away from a variety of local golf courses and water sports on Inks Lake State Park, Lake Buchanan and Pedernales Falls State Park. Hotel guests will also enjoy visiting the Sweet Berry Farms and Longhorn Cavern State Park. This Marble Falls hotel is also ideal for guests during local events including the Wildflower Season, Christmas Walkway of Lights, the Annual Dragboat Races and more. Corporate travelers will be close to JM Huber, National Oilwell Varco, Chemical Lime and Cold Spring Granite.

This Marble Falls Texas hotel offers a variety of room types including whirlpool rooms and king rooms. Each spaciously appointed guest room includes a refrigerator, microwave, free wireless high-speed Internet access and extended cable with 32-inch flat screen HDTV. A complimentary hot breakfast featuring freshly made waffles is available each morning. Business guests will appreciate the on-site business center and meeting facilities. This Marble Falls accommodation also features a fitness center, outdoor swimming pool, hot tub and free parking. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

Enjoy all that Marble Falls Texas has to offer at the BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1403 N Highway 281
Marble Falls
Texas
78654-4505
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78654-4505

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1403 N Highway 281
Marble Falls
Texas
78654-4505
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Horseshoe Bay

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Burnet

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Johnson City

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Austin

  • 70.00 mile(s) from San Antonio

  • 1.00 mile(s) from LCRA

  • 2.00 mile(s) from JM Huber

  • 3.00 mile(s) from National Oilwell

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Chemical Lime

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Texas Granite




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 222 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 110
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Best hotel in Marble Falls

08/12/2016 mattcruz4, Honolulu, Hawaii

I visit marble falls often and this is my go to place to stay. They have a good breakfast and it's free! Awesome staff. Whenever I need something done they are more than happy to do any request for me... more

Rating

Nice little place to stop in Hill Country

07/12/2016 maryanntotherescue,

Keep in mind that this is not a full service, super fancy hotel. But what it is, is a great place to stop for a family to get some rest and some good ideas on what to do in the area. The hotel is conv... more

Rating

Low key motel in hill country

05/12/2016 johnnyboys56, Houston, Texas

We were just getting away for the weekend from the big city of Houston. We wanted to check out the walk of lights and all this cool little town had to offer. The two gentleman that work at the front d... more

Rating

Great service and nice hotel

24/11/2016 Moved2Texas, Austin, Texas

We stayed at the Best Western Marble Falls with much of our family and friends while attending a wedding. The staff at the hotel was wonderful and helped us every step of the way. The pricing was ver... more

Rating

Disappointing

22/10/2016 prleone,

First room the toilet was broken, second room reeked of smoke and was a non smoking room, third room was acceptable. The quality is not up to the standard of Best Western that I am used to, in both c... more

Owner Response
Ruby D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your visit with us. Our hotel is under renovations and we are working to meet the current Best Western standards that you have enjoyed at other properties. We do have several rooms that have been renovated, with new carpet and tile, I'm sorry we did not have one of those available during your stay. With each passing day we getting closer to finishing these rooms and very soon all will be ready for our guests. We have many exciting improvements on their way. Our hotel is also under new management. So we do hope you'll give another chance the next time you are in town. If you choose not stay with us, please at least take a moment to stop by and meet our new manager, allow us to give you a tour of our newly remodeled rooms, so you can see first hand the improvements. We are working hard to meet your expectations. Again I deeply apologize that we feel short in doing so on your most recent visit.