Explore Hotel

The Best Western Marais Bastille is a comfortable hotel with a cozy atmosphere. We are located directly in front of Le Marais District with the famous La Place Des Vosges just a stones throw away from Place De La Bastille and the new opera. You will be in the heart of Paris at this location. Property is 100 Non-smoking.

Enjoy amenities such as complimentary newspaper, multilingual staff speaking English and French, cocktail lounge and a concierge. In our rooms you will have cable television with movie channels, hairdryer, mini-bar, coffee maker, work desk and room service. All rooms have air conditioning. Our hotel also has one room that is suitable for handicapped persons.

Our wonderful staff is waiting to greet you with a warm welcome when you stay at the Best Western Marais Bastille. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

36 Boulevard Richard Lenoir
Paris
75011
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75011

Send to Tom Tom

Address
36 Boulevard Richard Lenoir
Paris
75011
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 67 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau

  • 78 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 131 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 137 kilometer(s) from Rouen

  • 178 kilometer(s) from Troyes

  • 221 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Caen

  • 351 kilometer(s) from Rennes

  • 372 kilometer(s) from Mont Saint Michel




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 611 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 287
Rating: 4 267
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Great place to stay in Paris

16/02/2017 Paul B, Horsham

Booked this Hotel as part of a Eurostar package from St. Pancras, London to Gare de Nors, Paris. Short Metro ride from train station, short walk to this three star, friendly, efficient, clean and comf... more

Rating

AMAZING STAY IN PARIS

12/02/2017 Dylan P,

Ideally located towards the Bastille and really close to Saint Paul this charming little hotel is equipped with modern rooms, quiet and equipped with a very good bedding. The bathrooms are also modern... more

Rating

Comfortable, convenient location, happy with our choice

27/01/2017 David M,

Though compact, the room was bigger than we expected, quite comfortable for 2 people. We found the staff quite friendly and very helpful. We found this a good base from which to explore Paris over our... more

Owner Response
Philippe D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Hotel Marais Bastille, responded to this review
Dear David M, Thank you for posting your experience at Best Western Marais Bastille on TripAdvisor regarding you stay with us. Pleased to know you had a comfortable 5 nights stay and that you appreciated our good location near Place de la Bastille and close to numerous monuments of Paris. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back. Best regards, Philippe Dolbeau General Manager
Rating

Amazing Romantic stay

23/01/2017 Melissa M, Hatfield, United Kingdom

Hotel is in a wonderful location close to the Breuet-Sabin metro line. A great Boutique chic feel to the hotel. Staff are wonderful and so accommodating. Breakfast was great! Highly recommend this... more

Owner Response
Philippe D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Hotel Marais Bastille, responded to this review
Dear Melissa M, A warm thank you for posting your wonderful review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know you had an "amazing romantic stay" and that you enjoyed our location. We are already looking forward to see you back. Best regards, Philippe Dolbeau General Manager
Rating

Not real happy!

15/01/2017 jldm2017, Herkimer, New York

Room was clean, however, we stayed there 7 nights and 4 out of the 7 nights we weren't given clean wash cloths, they gave us a dirty coffee mug in the room, the room Was freezing (remote control for h... more

Owner Response
Philippe D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Hotel Marais Bastille, responded to this review
Dear Madam, We firstly thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property on TripAdvisor. Needless to say we regret to read that you were disappointed about your stay. We take in consideration your comment but we would like to clarify few points: - Regarding the Heating, I personnaly came to your room and checked that it was well working. - For bath towels, it is clearly mentioned in your bathroom that if you want fresh towels you need to leave the dirty one on the floor ( For energy saving reasons ). - It is true that we had an issue with the electronic lock of your room, which required a change of room, I apologize for this isolated incident. I stay at your disposal if you want to further discuss your experience. Best regards, Philippe Dolbeau General Manager