Explore Hotel

The Best Western Marais Bastille is a comfortable hotel with a cozy atmosphere. We are located directly in front of Le Marais District with the famous La Place Des Vosges just a stones throw away from Place De La Bastille and the new opera. You will be in the heart of Paris at this location. Property is 100 Non-smoking.

Enjoy amenities such as complimentary newspaper, multilingual staff speaking English and French, cocktail lounge and a concierge. In our rooms you will have cable television with movie channels, hairdryer, mini-bar, coffee maker, work desk and room service. All rooms have air conditioning. Our hotel also has one room that is suitable for handicapped persons.

Our wonderful staff is waiting to greet you with a warm welcome when you stay at the Best Western Marais Bastille. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

36 Boulevard Richard Lenoir
Paris
75011
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75011

Send to Tom Tom

Address
36 Boulevard Richard Lenoir
Paris
75011
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 67 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau

  • 78 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 131 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 137 kilometer(s) from Rouen

  • 178 kilometer(s) from Troyes

  • 221 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Caen

  • 351 kilometer(s) from Rennes

  • 372 kilometer(s) from Mont Saint Michel




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 605 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 281
Rating: 4 267
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Not real happy!

15.01.2017 jldm2017, Herkimer, New York

Room was clean, however, we stayed there 7 nights and 4 out of the 7 nights we weren't given clean wash cloths, they gave us a dirty coffee mug in the room, the room Was freezing (remote control for h... more

Owner Response
Philippe D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Hotel Marais Bastille, responded to this review
Dear Madam, We firstly thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property on TripAdvisor. Needless to say we regret to read that you were disappointed about your stay. We take in consideration your comment but we would like to clarify few points: - Regarding the Heating, I personnaly came to your room and checked that it was well working. - For bath towels, it is clearly mentioned in your bathroom that if you want fresh towels you need to leave the dirty one on the floor ( For energy saving reasons ). - It is true that we had an issue with the electronic lock of your room, which required a change of room, I apologize for this isolated incident. I stay at your disposal if you want to further discuss your experience. Best regards, Philippe Dolbeau General Manager
Rating

Excellent and highly recommended

06.01.2017 Linda T, Lille, France

Very superior 3 star hotel. Stayed 5 days from 30 December 2016 in a twin room. Compact but enough room for two. Excellent bathroom, cleanliness could not be faulted, quiet, but one or two streets beh... more

Rating

Compact but nice

29.12.2016 marypoppins2, london

I've just come back from staying at this hotel and as with most places there are benefits and downsides. Benefits - The hotel is ideally situated only one minutes walk from the nearest metro and the ... more

Rating

Great hotel, staff and location

28.12.2016 G W, London, United Kingdom

We came here for a short trip to Paris. The hotel was perfect for our needs. It is very close to a metro station. The staff were so pleasant, friendly, caring and willing to help us. Room was tidie... more

Rating

Great hotel with a perfect location near Marais/Place de Vosges

20.12.2016 Edilene N, Indaiatuba, São Paulo, Brazil

I always stay at the Best Western Marais Bastille when I go to Paris. It has a perfect location and the perfect staff. Idriss, Luc and José are very nice and very helpfull, as well as everyone who wor... more

Owner Response
Philippe D, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Hotel Marais Bastille, responded to this review
Dear Edilene N, We thank you very much for sharing these kind words following your December stay at our Hotel. It is great to read you are always satisfied with our services and ideal location near the historic Marais. Also pleased that our professional team met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit in your Parisian home. Best regards, Philippe Dolbeau General Manager