Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel

21650 Lougheed Highway, Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2X 2S1, Canada
based on 256 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel

Whonnock Lake and Golden Ears Provincial Park are just a couple of breathtaking must-see locations that are only moments from this Maple Ridge hotel.

Whether youre in town for an event at the Pitt Meadows Arena Complex, taking care of busine
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
21650 Lougheed Highway, Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2X 2S1, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 256 reviews
Excellent 27%
Very Good 28%
Average 18%
Poor 13%
Terrible 12%
Rating

Azulikit, wrote review 30/01/2021

Druggies Party All Night

At first I thought it was a smoking hotel. It reeks of cigarette smoke. Expect no sleep if that is what you need to do at this hotel. The crackheads will keep you up all night. First night I went and ... more

Owner Response
jas dadda, Owner at Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to share your rating and review of our hotel following your recent stay. It is certainly disappointing to receive your 1-star rating and to read the comments you have shared. I appreciate your candid feedback and extend to you my sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectations.
Rating

freakedout2021, wrote review 27/01/2021

DO NOT STAY!!!

Hotel was very rundown. Room was very dirty even during this time of Covid when the hotel boasts high cleaning standard. Mattress was past its' prime. Furniture scarred and scratched. Dirty spots/... more

Owner Response
jas dadda, Owner at Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to share your rating and review of our hotel following your recent stay. It is certainly disappointing to receive your 1-star rating and to read the comments you have shared. I appreciate your candid feedback and extend to you my sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectations.
Rating

bestdaysofourlives, wrote review 27/01/2021

Yelling, Inadequate Maintained, and Seedy Patrons

Someone was yelling in the hall at 2am and then again at 8am - this time by the cleaning staff!!! When asked to be quiet they looked at us as if we were interrupting their arguing. Wooden stick need... more

Owner Response
jas dadda, Owner at Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to share your rating and review of our hotel following your recent stay. It is certainly disappointing to receive your 1-star rating and to read the comments you have shared. I appreciate your candid feedback and extend to you my sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectations.
Rating

X9337LCnicoled, wrote review 22/01/2021

Not impressed

We stayed at the BW with the family as a birthday present to my son who really wanted to swim in a pool. The pool was clean, but the room wreaked of smoke, the windows did not lock and the room was di... more

Owner Response
jas dadda, Owner at Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

KRClar, wrote review 03/11/2020

dirty, run down ... stay else where

my husband and I stayed 3 nights the end of October. We arrived at approx 2pm Friday to check in, had to wait 15 minutes for anyone to come back to the hotel to check us in, all the while the hotel i... more

Owner Response
jas dadda, Owner at Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.