• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Manassas

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Close to Old Town Manassas and the Center for the Arts, the Best Western Manassas hotel has the perfect location for a family getaway. This Washington DC hotel is close to a variety of top attractions like Manassas Battlefield Park. George Mason University Manassas Campus is also a short drive away, and we regularly welcome faculty, students and families in the region to visit the university. Were a short drive from Dulles Airport, which makes it convenient to stay at our clean, comfortable hotel.

In the area, our Manassas hotel is known for easily traveling in and out of Dulles Airport, easy accessibility to Washington DC attractions, and of course the famous Best Western complimentary continental breakfast and wireless Internet. We know how important starting the morning right is, which is why all of our guests can enjoy a large variety at our extended continental breakfast. Stacks of waffles, fresh fruits, delectable pastries, yogurts and cereals along with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee are waiting every morning.

Whether youre here to visit Manassas Battlefield Park or to explore old town Manassas, location is key. The best Washington DC attractions are close enough for a quick day trip, yet our hotel is far enough from the center of the city to offer spacious rooms and a great value. Friendly staff members make sure every guest has a relaxing, enjoyable stay.

The Best Western Manassas hotel is also a favorite for business travelers looking for a touch of home and quality amenities. Some of our regular guests are in the area for work with government agencies and local businesses. Were your go-to accommodation for business and leisure travel alike.

Book a quiet room at Best Western Manassas, where youll be close to everything! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

8640 Mathis Avenue
Manassas
Virginia
20110-5269
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20110-5269

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8640 Mathis Avenue
Manassas
Virginia
20110-5269
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 29 mile(s) from Arlington, VA

  • 31 mile(s) from Washington D.C.

  • 70 mile(s) from Baltimore, MD

  • 70 mile(s) from Annapolis, MD

  • 93 mile(s) from Richmond, VA

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Prince William Hospital

  • 3 mile(s) from Lockheed/Martin

  • 1 mile(s) from American Military University

  • 1.5 mile(s) from I.T.A., Inspection Training Associates School

  • 3.5 mile(s) from George Mason University - Manassas Campus

  • 4.5 mile(s) from Nova Community College

  • 6 mile(s) from North Virginia Community College

  • 10 mile(s) from George Mason University - Main Campus - Fairfax




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 103 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 31
Rating: 4 34
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Best Western Manasses

20/05/2017 charlesdZ6504HS, Boydton, United States

Room smelled like mildew and the A/C took a long time to cool. The TV channels were fuzzy. The room was clean tho and the staff were nice not much of a breakfast but I don't eat the hotel food anyway... more

Owner Response
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you.
Rating

Hotel Copies and keeps a copy of your Drivers License

01/05/2017 Dale K, Chesterville, Maryland, United States

This property has a requirement to copy your drivers license and then refused to give the copy back to me upon departure. I addition staff said that local police require it 'because of the area' and t... more

Owner Response
daxa P, Manager at Best Western Manassas Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are required by our jurisdiction to copy guest identification for the purpose of law enforcement during the entire duration of the guests' stay. The police do have the right to come to our property at any time unannounced to request a list of all registered guests and to see the I.D. without a warrant per our local laws and the Patriot Act. However, you do then have the right to request either the copy be returned to you or watch it be destroyed in your presence upon check-out. Your privacy and security are important to us and we can assure you that your information is being handled in a responsible manner within the guidelines of state and federal law. I will have a conversation with each of our Guest Services Agents to make sure they understand this and comply with the law while respecting your privacy. As per the issues you experienced with the breakfast, I am very sorry to hear of the state of the food. I will review the proper food handling rules and Best Western standards with our breakfast attendant to ensure this is remedied post haste. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. In an effort to help restore your faith in Best Western, I am adding 2,500 points to your rewards account. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 703-368-7070. Sincerely, Daxa Patel Property Manager Best Western, Manassas
Rating

Excellent Hotel

20/03/2017 418angies, Carlisle, Pennsylvania

Staff were very nice and friendly. Very welcoming and helpful. The hotel and our room was nice and clean. The staff were helpful in giving when asked good places eat and some sites that we should see... more

Owner Response
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 703-368-7070. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

Very nice hotel

18/03/2017 558khalidz, Manas

Very nice stuff they always there, place is clean and smell good, parking always clean and have many places to park, breakfast always fresh and fully stuffed, every time we go there, we receive a very... more

Owner Response
daxa P, General Manager at Best Western Manassas Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Rating

Hotel needs to be updated.

07/03/2017 660kimberly, Montreal, Canada

We stayed in this hotel for three nights. The staff at the front desk were friendly but not very helpful. We arrived at 21:00 and still had not had supper. When we asked if there was any restaurant th... more

Owner Response
daxa P, Manager at Best Western Manassas Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to do survey. Any time an guest request information about dining locations, we provide an printed copy of all local resturants with directions upon our guest requests. My staff also let you know of the I-hop located on Route 28 which is opened twenty four hours a day. I apologize for any issues with all of our televisions, but, we can not contol the fact that someone had an accident and ran into a Comcast Pole. Comcast did call the hotel and informed my front desk staff about the accident, and my staff did mention it to all guest checking in. Our updated gym equipment is brand new, and is in great working conditions, it is used by many of our guests. We provide breakfast seven days a week. Althogh we make every effort to offer a wide selection of choices within the stanards of Best Western Hotels. We have had many great reviews for our hotel, for all amenities we offer to our guest including our clean, safe rooms, hot/cold breakfast, as well as, our updated exercise equipment and the helpfulness of my staff. You stayed for three nights and never informed me or my staff about any complaints or concerns you had while you were here. We would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Thanks, Daxa Patel General Manager Best Western Manassas