• 7.9 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Homes from home in London.

Best Western Maitrise Suites offer serviced style in London, just 10 minutes from Ealing Broadway Underground station. In the lap of luxury, corporate guests will have everything they need to work and play hard in the capital, as will couples and families joining us for short breaks or long weekends.

With your own pied-a-terre, and none of the hassle that comes with owning one, you'll be perfectly placed to take advantage of all that London has to offer. Whether you choose a serviced studio or a one bedroom apartment, comfort and character is guaranteed.

We offer full hotel facilities, housekeeping services, full kitchens, roof terraces and fantastic transport links. So it really is the ideal place to live when you're staying in London.

View more

Location

50-54 The Broadway
West Ealing

London
W13 0SU
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6293*

Summary

A £50 deposit is due on check in for incidentals, this will be returned on check out if not used. Guests are required to provide photo ID and credit card upon check-in.
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is charged parking available onsite.
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

maitrise-suites-dining-05-83925

Breakfast Room

Continental breakfast is served to the room via tray service or Full English breakfast is provided in the Cafe alongside the hotel

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W13 0SU

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 1.50 miles
Nearest train station: West Ealing, 2.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Ealing Broadway, 10.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 7.50 miles

Address
50-54 The Broadway
West Ealing
London
W13 0SU
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Epsom Race CourseEpsom Race Course (16 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Epsom Race Course (16 miles)

  • Kew Gardens (4.5 miles)

  • Wembley Stadium (3.5 miles)

  • Houses of Parliament/ Buckingham Palace (7 miles)

  • Windsor Castle (14 miles)

Shopping

  • Ealing Broadway (0.1 miles)

  • WestFileds Shopping centre (0 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 189 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 63
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Great value for money.Would be 5/5 but one or two small issues.

02/11/2017 Andrew P, Norwich, United Kingdom

Stayed here during a quick trip to London in October. There were 4 or us - 2 adults and 2 young children. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment on the top floor. Here are a few thoughts - 1. Value ... more

Owner Response
Philipp W, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Andrew P. May thanks for your review. I like feedback like yours as it is constructive and personal and represents great insight to me as an Hotelier. As pointed out it is central London and as such displays every clour and facette of life there is so if you want to see Ealing this is a great spot to start. W-Fi is a general (small) issue as the apartments are difficult to reach with a public hotspot but it is something we are working on. I welcome the criticism reference the lightbulbs, batteries and other niggles - something our maintenance department will have to pick up on. Best wishes Philipp Weiss General Manager
Rating

Good overnight stop

17/09/2017 101dot, Eastbourne

We were looking for an overnight stop for a family of three having visited the Natural History museum one day and heading for Kew Gardens the next. These apartments appeared to be the solution. They... more

Owner Response
Philipp W, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 101dot. Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our apartments clean and well laid out for your stay. The area is extremely busy and it can become quite congested even on public transport, unfortunately this also generates city centre traffic noise. Best wishes Philipp Weiss General Manager Maitrise hotels
Rating

Excellent

02/08/2017 IslaTura, Huddersfield, United Kingdom

We stayed here last year as a family the room we had was spacious with fully equipped kitchen, living room, big bedroom with balcony. Breakfast included in our stay which made our stay much nicer. T... more

Owner Response
Philipp W, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Isla Tura. Thank you for fabulous review, I am very pleased to read that you had an “Excellent” stay with us last year and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes Philipp Weiss – General Manager
Rating

Absolutely Excellent!

25/07/2017 jimbo2006, Bury St Edmunds, England

We had a good reason to visit Ealing which, understandably, some people might not have. They'd miss out on a really nice cosmopolitan street with some superb ethnic food shops, excellent restaurants a... more

Owner Response
Philipp W, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear jimbo2006. Thank you for your fantastic review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit to our cosmopolitan area of central London. We pride ourselves with genuine hospitality and a great product so I am very happy to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our apartments. Best Wishes Philipp Weiss – General Manager Maitrise Hotels
Rating

Great Apartments

21/07/2017 ShelleyMD, Oxford, United Kingdom

Myself and two friends stayed here for one night and we couldn’t fault the accomodation. A really spacious apartment, comfy beds, nicely decorated and perfect for one night’s accommodation on the outs... more

Owner Response
Philipp W, General Manager at Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear ShelleyMD Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our aparthotel and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. We are amidst of finishing a new ground floor breakfast room which will provide a substantial continental breakfast. Please call us directly for your next reservation. Best Wishes Philipp Weiss – General Manager, Maitrise hotels