• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Homes from home in London.

Best Western Maitrise Suites offer serviced style in London, just 10 minutes from Ealing Broadway Underground station. In the lap of luxury, corporate guests will have everything they need to work and play hard in the capital, as will couples and families joining us for short breaks or long weekends.

With your own pied-a-terre, and none of the hassle that comes with owning one, you'll be perfectly placed to take advantage of all that London has to offer. Whether you choose a serviced studio or a one bedroom apartment, comfort and character is guaranteed.

We offer full hotel facilities, housekeeping services, full kitchens, roof terraces and fantastic transport links. So it really is the ideal place to live when you're staying in London.

View more

Location

50-54 The Broadway
West Ealing

London
W13 0SU
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6293*

Summary

A £50 deposit is due on check in for incidentals, this will be returned on check out if not used.
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is charged parking available onsite.
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

maitrise-suites-dining-02-83925

Breakfast Room

Continental breakfast is served to the room via tray service or Full English breakfast is provided in the Cafe alongside the hotel

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W13 0SU

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 1.50 miles
Nearest train station: West Ealing, 2.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Ealing Broadway, 10.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 7.50 miles

Address
50-54 The Broadway
West Ealing
London
W13 0SU
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Epsom Race CourseEpsom Race Course (16 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Epsom Race Course (16 miles)

  • Kew Gardens (4.5 miles)

  • Wembley Stadium (3.5 miles)

  • Houses of Parliament/ Buckingham Palace (7 miles)

  • Windsor Castle (14 miles)

Shopping

  • Ealing Broadway (0.1 miles)

  • WestFileds Shopping centre (0 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 174 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 68
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 17
Rating

average

28/02/2017 RichardLeeds1974, United Kingdom

I chose this hotel for its location, access to public transport, local shops and what I presumed was a Queen-size Double Bed for my girlfriend and I. What we found was the location was fine least no... more

Owner Response
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that we did not provide you with a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Once again I would like to apologise for the issues you faced during your stay with us, I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention and can assure you that your feedback has been passed on to the relevant persons to address. Also for your kind information we already given you some refund to make you happy.Please note the rooms description was given properly as its double bed which was agreed by your agent.I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. This is not what we stand for, we thrive to provide our guests with high standard of rooms and service and assure you that the issues have been addressed. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 02087993850. Kind Regards, Moin Uddin, General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites
Rating

Having a great stay at Best Western Maitraise

04/02/2017 jamaicanrose, Harrow, Middlesex

First things first - Location: The hotel is right next to the subway (restaurant) on the high road, which makes it convenient if you need to be close to everything. The down side is that you can easi... more

Owner Response
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jamai, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback to The Best Western Maitrise Suites. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our location as much as we do. I would like to thank you for praising our hotel and I am glad that the team took care of you and made you feel valued. I will certainly share your comments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. For any future booking please contact to our reservation team directly: info@maitrisesuites.com Kind Regards, Moin Uddin, General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites
Rating

A great stay

30/01/2017 Nataliecraig, Guildford, United Kingdom

Amazing apartment, we only had the studio which was apparently the smallest but it was enormous. Extremely well designed and everything you need for a comfy stay. The bed was so comfortable.The bathro... more

Owner Response
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Nataliecraig, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments after your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you had a good time and enjoyed our excellent location. We hope to see you back at the hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Moin Uddin, General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites
Rating

Quality

08/01/2017 Bigun001,

Recently stayed at the apartments, location is spot on, very welcoming staff, apartment was clean and spacious with all the luxury of feeling homily, would of received 5 stars but I felt the kitchen w... more

Owner Response
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Bigun, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review The Best Western Maitrise Suites. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for your extensive compliments toward the team of course; I shall take great pleasure in passing this on to them. Thank you for choosing The Best Western Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel. Kind Regards, Moin Uddin,General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites
Rating

Not sure how anyone can give this place a 4 star!

01/01/2017 Ejerad05,

First of all...it's not convenient to anything.....run down...looks ok from perhaps a distance. The list of things that were less then adequate for a $370/night price tag! No typo there...we unfortu... more

Owner Response
Moin U, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Maitrise Suites Apartment Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ejerad, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please allow me to offer you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at our hotel. In regards to the telephone conversation ,thank you for bringing this to our attention; this is not the normal standards in our hotel. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes to improve our service. Once again please accept our apologies and we do hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better. Kind Regards, Moin Uddin, General Manager,Best Western Maitrise Suites