Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei

Strahlenberger Str. 12, Offenbach, 63067, Germany
based on 217 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei

This 4 Star Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei is located between Frankfurt and Offenbach close to the freeway exit Kaiserlei (A661) with a perfect urban railway connection to Frankfurt International Airport & Frankfurt main station (S1 show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 217 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 43%
Average 19%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Aisling H, wrote review 20/11/2019

Unhelpful staff - Awful hotel.

Stayed here for work in November 2019. Very basic hotel - most definitely not 4 star standard. Friend traveled with me and stayed at hotel and was REFUSED any food by reception and restaurant staff as... more

Owner Response
PSchilder, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your visit also on tripadvisor. As far as I know our director just answered you extensively. We always want our guests to leave with nothing but happy thoughts - we apologize for letting you down. BEST regards, Peggy Schilder - Sales Manager.
Rating

MMK2414, wrote review 18/08/2019

Not up to American 4 Star Standards

I visited the Best Western in Offenbach, Germany for a business trip with several other colleagues. Not sure where to start. We were told the hotel had air conditioning, well, that is true for a lim... more

Owner Response
PSchilder, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear Guest thank you very much for the time you took for your review. Too bad that we could not convince you with our services like the rich breakfast buffet as well as our staff. It is the service that distinguishes our house and makes it popular with many regular guests. It is true that only our business and club rooms are equipped with individual air conditioning, in this case a room upgrade would have been advisable. For the unsatisfactory parking situation we can only apologize, correctly 9,-€ would have been due on the mentioned alternative parking lot. Sorry for this mistake. We would be delighted if you would give us the opportunity once again, when the Kaiserlei Quartier and our new Hotel will shine in new splendour in the future. We remain with the best regards from Offenbach, Peggy Schilder, Sales Manager
Rating

alkisma, wrote review 26/03/2019

perfect breakfast

The room is clean and big enough. The bathroom is very good and clean, and the wifi access is exqusive.The lighting could be a little more than it has but in general terms is good enough. I would like... more

Owner Response
pegsch80, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear Alkisma, thank you for choosing us and giving us your lovely Review. BEST regards, the Best Western Macrander Crew.
Rating

lissyglissy, wrote review 20/02/2019

trip

Very nice central hotel but you need a cab ride to centre of town or you can walk to places closer to the hotel would recommend this for anyone to go to whether it be business or pleasure very clean ... more

Owner Response
pegsch80, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear Lissy, thank you very much for staying with us and for your lovely Review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. BEST regards, Peggy Schilder - Sales Manager.
Rating

H C, wrote review 26/10/2018

Very Practical

Solid hotel. Everything you need and a minute walk from an S-Bahn station so you can get into the city very quickly. Nice quiet area and there are some good takeaway food options in walking distance.T... more

Owner Response
Peggy S, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear H C, thank you for choosing us and giving us Feedback on your experience. I am glad that you like almost everything in our hotel. We hope to see you again, Kind regards Peggy Schilder Sales Manager