• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4-star Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei is located between Frankfurt and Offenbach close to the freeway-exit Kaiserlei (A661) with a perfect urban railway connection to Frankfurt International Airport & Frankfurt mainstation. The next stop is located only 400 meters from the hotel.

127 single and double rooms provide a feeling of style and functionality with all amenities of an international hotel. In the restaurant Stephans regional and international specialties are served. Stephans Bar and Lounge is the ideal place to end the day with a fresh cocktail or a glass of wine.

For conferences the hotel offers seven multifunctional conference rooms, with an area of 400 square meters for up to 250 persons.

View more

Location

Strahlenberger Str. 12
Offenbach
63067
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 63067

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Strahlenberger Str. 12
Offenbach
63067
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt/Main

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Bad Homburg

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Wiesbaden

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Darmstadt

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Neu-Isenburg

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Dietzenbach

  • 17 kilometer(s) from Maintal

  • 14 kilometer(s) from Dreieich

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Hessische Landebank

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from BHF-Bank

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from West-LB/LBS

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from Hyundai, Motor Europe GmbH

  • 0.3 kilometer(s) from Honeywell

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Honda




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 169 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 52
Rating: 4 72
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Not as expected

13.01.2018 RuthieEC, Edmonton, Canada

Having stayed in many Best Western Hotels over the years we felt this should be a safe hotel to book. When we arrived - which by the way was in an area that was a little tricky to find. We checked i... more

Rating

My 3 nights stay at Offenbach

20.09.2017 SumanNandi22, Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

Good hotel for business travel. Rooms are large enough and very clean. Breakfast is amazingly good. Convenient location. Highly recommended for business travel. Very close of offices. Very kind hotel... more

Owner Response
Peggy S, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear SumanNandi, Thank you for taking your time in sharing your experience at Best Western Macrander Hotel. We much appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay within our establishment. We would be delighted to host you once more on your next Business trip to Offenbach. BEST regards, Peggy Schilder, Sales Manager.
Rating

false advertisement of airport shuttle

10.09.2017 lrp77, Santa Clara, California

Missrepresented on Best Western site availability of an airport shuttle. When we discovered no shuttle service existed we called the hotel who informed us none existed but we could take a taxi for abo... more

Owner Response
Peggy S, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear lrp77, We are awfully sorry to hear that your experience on this occasion was not a pleasant one. In regards to the promoted shuttle service on the Best Western Site - it is abolutely wrong and we thank you for this important note, so that we were able to delete it immediately. So your Feedback was very valuable for us. Furthermore I only can apologise for the wrong information on taxi fare - normally it is about 35,-€ one way, as it is more than 16 km. However we proposed you to take the S-Bahn, which costs only 5,-€ one way and it`s only a 300 m walking distance to our Hotel. Although we gave you complimentry breakfast as small compensation, I can understand your dissatisfaction. Should you choose to have us again we'll look forward to welcoming you back with a complimentary room upgrade. BEST regards, Peggy Schilder - Sales Manager
Rating

Clean and nice breakfast buffet

09.08.2017 matwen2016, Wurselen, Germany

Conveniently placed near the conference center "Die alte Schlosserei der Energieversorgung Offenbach" I enjoyed staying here. The rooms are simple but functional and clean. Breakfast buffet was rich a... more

Owner Response
Peggy S, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear matwen2016 Thank you for your comment. I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel. We always try to satisfy our guest. This includes good Service, cleanliness but also a good quality of all products, especially of our rich breakfast buffet. I hope to welcome you as soon as possible at our Best Western Macrander Hotel again or try the Best Western Macrander or Coutyard by Marriott in Dresden! BEST wishes Peggy Schilder Sales Manager
Rating

Decent

01.06.2017 Mvavbitt, Burnaby, Canada

This is a decent hotel - staff were good and helpful. Room was clean and spacious but could have used another guest chair. Wifi was easy to connect too and breakfast was good, despite having to pay ad... more

Owner Response
Peggy S, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei, responded to this review
Dear Mvavbitt, We appreciate all of the feedback as it helps us continue to improve our offer here at Best Western Macrander, therefore let me take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to read that you were quite satiesfied with our staff, breakfast buffet and service we provide. In short, we hope to welcome you soo again. BEST regards, Peggy Schilder - Sales Manager.