• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Luxury Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Luxury Inn!

Hotels in Tracy welcome fans and players for sporting events at Tracy Sports Complex, but theres much more to do and see in this part of Northern California.

Our Tracy hotel delivers a great location for all travelers. Whether guests have business at the Deuel Vocational Institution or need a stopover place, we are centrally located between Sacramento and San Francisco. Amazon employees especially enjoy the warmth and hospitality that our staff members provide, along with an easy commute for meetings at campus. However, even those on business make time for some leisure and fun. With the Grand Theatre nearby, theres always an option for a great night out.

Guests can also head to the Dell Osso Farms for a trip back in time and to pick up some truly fresh local fare. Construction crews and military groups alike enjoy staying in our Tracy hotel, which feels like a second home. The Tracy DLA, Defense Logistics Agency, is just a short drive away, and were proud to host those who serve and their loved ones. Whether youre a sports group here for a game at the Complex or simply passing through, experience what genuine hospitality is like with us.

Spacious rooms with luxe pillow top mattresses and modern amenities make your stay that much better. Everyone deserves a great nights sleep, and our Tracy hotel is designed to make you as cozy as possible. Let one of our helpful staff members know if theres anything more that can make your stay better and well go the extra mile to make it happen. Our top priority is to ensure you have the best stay possible.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Luxury Inn now for the best possible rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

811 Clover Road
Tracy
California
95376-1704
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95376-1704

Send to Tom Tom

Address
811 Clover Road
Tracy
California
95376-1704
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 20 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 20 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 30 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 50 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 65 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 65 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 20 mile(s) from Lawrence Livermore Lab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 163 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 52
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Good choice for a quick trip through town

11/12/2018 Compass665940,

The Inn was very accommodating of our need for a super quiet room - and true to their word it was. Although located right on top of the freeway it was very quiet and clean. Would definitely stay the... more

Rating

Was a great place to stay

20/11/2018 laurien470, Huntington Beach

This is a great place to stay if you are traveling with an animal. Room was nice and staff was very helpful. Had a hot breakfast. Nothing really to complain about. Actually had my request of a low... more

Rating

JK

12/11/2018 john k,

Customer service was outstanding. Hot breakfast was good. Location is just off freeway. Two to five minute walk to grocery store, fast food and other restaurant's. Casino is right net to hotel. I woul... more

Rating

Horrific Experience - keep moving and stay somewhere else

18/08/2018 Paul D, Hanford, California

Checked in everything was fine but then around 4pm the electricity went out and didnt come back on till 3:30am the next morning. Temperature was about 100 degrees and without working airconditioning i... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Director of Operations at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Dudley, We have reached out to PG and E on your behalf and has agreed to issue a refund for your stay. The hotel will be issuing the refund on their behalf in the same manner you paid (gift card and credit card). Please allow 3-5 business days for processing, however you may receive it sooner. Again sorry for the inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. Thank you Director
Rating

Broken-down-bed-motel

10/07/2018 sharon i, Oakhurst, California

If all you need is a comfy bed for the night it's NOT HERE! We stopped for a 1 night layover after an 8 hour drive from Oregon, to visit family! We did NOT sleep because the bed was flat, hard & lumpy... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this review
Hello Sharon, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I understand the mattress was not to your standards and guests' have their preference. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Manager