• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Luxury Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Luxury Inn!

Hotels in Tracy welcome fans and players for sporting events at Tracy Sports Complex, but theres much more to do and see in this part of Northern California.

Our Tracy hotel delivers a great location for all travelers. Whether guests have business at the Deuel Vocational Institution or need a stopover place, we are centrally located between Sacramento and San Francisco. Amazon employees especially enjoy the warmth and hospitality that our staff members provide, along with an easy commute for meetings at campus. However, even those on business make time for some leisure and fun. With the Grand Theatre nearby, theres always an option for a great night out.

Guests can also head to the Dell Osso Farms for a trip back in time and to pick up some truly fresh local fare. Construction crews and military groups alike enjoy staying in our Tracy hotel, which feels like a second home. The Tracy DLA, Defense Logistics Agency, is just a short drive away, and were proud to host those who serve and their loved ones. Whether youre a sports group here for a game at the Complex or simply passing through, experience what genuine hospitality is like with us.

Spacious rooms with luxe pillow top mattresses and modern amenities make your stay that much better. Everyone deserves a great nights sleep, and our Tracy hotel is designed to make you as cozy as possible. Let one of our helpful staff members know if theres anything more that can make your stay better and well go the extra mile to make it happen. Our top priority is to ensure you have the best stay possible.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Luxury Inn now for the best possible rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

811 Clover Road
Tracy
California
95376-1704
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95376-1704

Send to Tom Tom

Address
811 Clover Road
Tracy
California
95376-1704
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 20 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 20 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 30 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 50 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 65 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 65 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 20 mile(s) from Lawrence Livermore Lab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 157 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 49
Rating: 4 59
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 14
Rating

On the Road

01/06/2018 Rob J,

Great hotel for the time that I was there. The person at the desk when we were checking in let us know that their electricity had just had a surge and that it would be a few minutes before she could ... more

Rating

Nice Hotel and a good location

26/05/2018 lsk0v, Fresno, California

The staff was nice, the breakfast was good the first day I was there. The room is clean. The bathrooms need to be updated but overall my stay was good and I will be back! I think this is one of the be... more

Rating

Not the best Best Western

08/05/2018 Jeff D, Fresno, United States

Room was fine - clean and comfy. Had some customer service issues. Got booted out of breakfast area as soon as the clock struck 10. Also has trouble when requesting a late check-out. Pool was messy an... more

Rating

Home Away from Home!!!

14/04/2018 mrpatkins71, Tracy, California

The exterior of Best Western drew me in. The customer service put a smile on my FACE. The room BLEW me away. Everything was Nice & Clean . There was no smell of SMOKE, that was because there is a NO ... more

Rating

No sleep...

25/03/2018 deborahrI523QB, Klamath Falls, Oregon

Worst night ever! They put us directly across from elevator on second floor. People gathering outside our door, chatting, laughing - all night. I told the clerk when we checked out (she didn’t ask) a... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this review
Dear Deborah, I apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay. We had two baseball teams and racing teams staying at the hotel that weekend, and tried very much to get them settled as quickly as possible. I assure you that next time you are at our hotel we will make your stay more pleasant. I hope to see you soon and give us the opportunity to serve you better. Manager