• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Luxury Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Luxury Inn!

Hotels in Tracy welcome fans and players for sporting events at Tracy Sports Complex, but theres much more to do and see in this part of Northern California.

Our Tracy hotel delivers a great location for all travelers. Whether guests have business at the Deuel Vocational Institution or need a stopover place, we are centrally located between Sacramento and San Francisco. Amazon employees especially enjoy the warmth and hospitality that our staff members provide, along with an easy commute for meetings at campus. However, even those on business make time for some leisure and fun. With the Grand Theatre nearby, theres always an option for a great night out.

Guests can also head to the Dell Osso Farms for a trip back in time and to pick up some truly fresh local fare. Construction crews and military groups alike enjoy staying in our Tracy hotel, which feels like a second home. The Tracy DLA, Defense Logistics Agency, is just a short drive away, and were proud to host those who serve and their loved ones. Whether youre a sports group here for a game at the Complex or simply passing through, experience what genuine hospitality is like with us.

Spacious rooms with luxe pillow top mattresses and modern amenities make your stay that much better. Everyone deserves a great nights sleep, and our Tracy hotel is designed to make you as cozy as possible. Let one of our helpful staff members know if theres anything more that can make your stay better and well go the extra mile to make it happen. Our top priority is to ensure you have the best stay possible.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Luxury Inn now for the best possible rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

811 Clover Road
Tracy
California
95376-1704
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 209/832-0271
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95376-1704

Send to Tom Tom

Address
811 Clover Road
Tracy
California
95376-1704
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 20 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 20 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 30 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 50 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 65 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 65 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 20 mile(s) from Lawrence Livermore Lab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 164 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 52
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Tracy Ca stay

07/01/2019 William C, Hanford

Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the Best Western. The service was excellent and the breakfast was very adequate. The only problem we had was the heater cycling was quite loud and would ... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time to bring this to our attention. We will forward this along to our hotel engineer. We hope to see you in the near future.
Rating

Good choice for a quick trip through town

11/12/2018 Compass665940,

The Inn was very accommodating of our need for a super quiet room - and true to their word it was. Although located right on top of the freeway it was very quiet and clean. Would definitely stay the... more

Rating

Was a great place to stay

20/11/2018 laurien470, Huntington Beach

This is a great place to stay if you are traveling with an animal. Room was nice and staff was very helpful. Had a hot breakfast. Nothing really to complain about. Actually had my request of a low... more

Rating

JK

12/11/2018 john k,

Customer service was outstanding. Hot breakfast was good. Location is just off freeway. Two to five minute walk to grocery store, fast food and other restaurant's. Casino is right net to hotel. I woul... more

Rating

Horrific Experience - keep moving and stay somewhere else

18/08/2018 Paul D, Hanford, California

Checked in everything was fine but then around 4pm the electricity went out and didnt come back on till 3:30am the next morning. Temperature was about 100 degrees and without working airconditioning i... more

Owner Response
Best Western T, Director of Operations at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Dudley, We have reached out to PG and E on your behalf and has agreed to issue a refund for your stay. The hotel will be issuing the refund on their behalf in the same manner you paid (gift card and credit card). Please allow 3-5 business days for processing, however you may receive it sooner. Again sorry for the inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. Thank you Director