Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

5501 Coventry Ln, Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46804-7144, United States
based on 678 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Welcome to Best Western Luxbury Inn - The only Best Western Fort Wayne hotel to receive the Hall of Fame award from TripAdvisor.

Other Fort Wayne hotels cant compete. We boast a great location within walking distance to many restaurants, ba
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
5501 Coventry Ln, Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46804-7144, United States

Reviews of Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 678 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 23%
Average 9%
Poor 2%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Frklflmz, wrote review 18/03/2021

Front Staff on Phones, Room dirty and smelled

When we arrived at the front desk the female at the desk was on her phone and did not address me when I walked up to the desk. I stood there between 2-3 minutes before I had to put my phone down on th... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear Frklflmz, Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback is important to us to improve our services and accommodation. From your username, we can not recognize your name in the reservation system. I would appreciate if you could call us at the hotel and provide some more details. I will assure you that this is not a typical stay at our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely,
Rating

LightPacker310649, wrote review 10/03/2021

Do not recommend

The bed was hard. The pillows were lumpy. This hotel was not comfortable at all. I needed to get up early for work and this place did not allow me to have a restful night’s sleep. Good customer servic... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear LightPacker310649, Thank you for staying with us and proving your feedback. We apologize for your experience at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have rest night's sleep. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant experience with Front Desk Staff. Your feedback is very important to us. If there is anything we can do, please let us know directly at the hotel. We hope you will give another chance. Sincerely, Best Western Luxbury Inn
Rating

d8blue, wrote review 02/03/2021

Never again

We stay at different hotels for travel baseball and softball tournaments with our Children’s teams. This was the worst stay yet. Carpet in hotel was dirty, toilet leaked, air conditioner didn’t work p... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear d8blue, We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. We will take this as an opportunity to correct the situation. I tried to make a contact with you few times while you were staying with us. We apologize that we were not able to make contact with you. I had several conversations with Ms. Omer and Ms. Fryar to ensure everyone's stay was going well and they assured us and thanked us for having great accommodation. I apologize that communication broke down and we were not able to correct the situation in a timely manner. If there is anything we can do, please call us directly at the hotel. Sincerely, Dev Piprottar
Rating

rhkfwain, wrote review 21/02/2021

STAFF DISREGARDS COVID MASKING

We moved to MI a few months ago and come back to FWA frequently to visit kids/grands. We would normally stay at one of the nearby Hilton properties as I’ve been a loyal Hilton Hhonors for 30 years (13... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear rhkfwain, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We apologize for the experience you had during your stay with us. We will take your feedback as a learning/training opportunity and take corrective actions. We will address cleanliness issues in the rooms. We are glad you liked our mattresses. We hope you will give us another opportunity.
Rating

mrgearjammeragain, wrote review 01/01/2021

Trucker & Family Man

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at, hands down! 99% of the staff went above and beyond expectations! Truckers and other families should stay here if in the area! When I am in town I will def... more