Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

5501 Coventry Ln, Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46804-7144, United States
based on 685 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Welcome to Best Western Luxbury Inn - The only Best Western Fort Wayne hotel to receive the Hall of Fame award from TripAdvisor.

Other Fort Wayne hotels cant compete. We boast a great location within walking distance to many restaurants, ba
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
5501 Coventry Ln, Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46804-7144, United States

Reviews of Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 685 reviews
Excellent 59%
Very Good 23%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Q3609FFlisaw, wrote review 16/07/2021

OVER CHARGED AND GETTING RUN AROUND OVER RESOLVING

My issue is being over charged and getting no help in resolving. I called the day after I left to get information on why I was being charged more then I was told it would be. The desk help informed me... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear Q3609FFlisaw, Thank you for staying with us. As we discussed yesterday, there was a miscommunication and our record indicates that you stayed one more night than originally scheduled and hence that was a charge. As we discussed, your satisfaction is important to us and hence, we have refunded the last night's charges to your account. If there is anything else that we can do, please let us know directly at the hotel. Sincerely,
Rating

180douglasp, wrote review 06/07/2021

good value for staying in west fort wayne

Good place for travelers with pets needing provisions, good local food and easy access to west fort wayne. Within walking distance, you have a huge Kroger market, Tavern at Coventry (nice dinner), Sa... more

Rating

770joym, wrote review 30/06/2021

wasn't the room I asked for, trash on floor and in trash can odor bad from spray

You could smell the air spray from the elevator. It was VERY strong in the room. There was a window left open. There was trash on the floor ands in trash can. The towels were thrown around as if they ... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear 770joym, Thank you for staying with us. I sincerely apologize that your room was not cleaned and somehow by mistake was assigned to you. I certainly wish you told our Front Desk as soon as you went to the room. They would have given you a clean room immediately. Please note this is an isolated incident and we will take this opportunity to find out what went wrong and take action to not let this happen. We hope you will give us another chance to prove our services. Sincerely,
Rating

amymillerdc, wrote review 27/06/2021

Decent cost for quick stay

The hotel was totally average. You can tell that it hasn’t been kept up or upgraded recently. The lobby furniture was worn and the hallway and room rugs were quite worn as well too and did not feel ve... more

Rating

peper2107, wrote review 12/06/2021

DIDNT STAY

I was turned away for being local. I’ve been contacting this company since my reservation was turned down. I had an interview at a company close to your hotel is why I made it. But your management tel... more

Owner Response
Dev Piprottar, General Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review
Dear Peper2107, You went to some other hotel that do not allow local guests and told you that they don't allow local guests. You told us that there was a skinny girl with bad teeth that denied you the stay. We do not have skinny girl at our Front Desk. We do not have "No Locals" policy and we do not deny service just because our guest is local. When you go to some other hotel, they deny you service and if you do not come to our hotel, you do get charged for No-Show. We wish you came to our hotel to check -in as opposed to some other hotel. Sincerely,