Best Western Long Beach Inn

500 Ocean Beach Boulevard S, Long Beach, Washington, 98631-4070, United States
based on 586 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Long Beach Inn

Our beautiful hotel is located in the center of downtown Long Beach, WA. The Best Western Long Beach Inn is close to the most exciting attractions in town such as the World Kite Museum and Marshes Museum, home of Jake the Alligator Man.

We a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
500 Ocean Beach Boulevard S, Long Beach, Washington, 98631-4070, United States

Reviews of Best Western Long Beach Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 586 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 24%
Average 19%
Poor 8%
Terrible 4%
Rating

missretasket, wrote review 23/07/2021

Highly Recommend: Staff is SO welcoming!

From the moment I arrived I felt right at home. The staff was friendly, engaging, helpful and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Very clean. Comfy beds. And very dog friendly! Kudos. Keep ... more

Owner Response
Christine Cochran, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much. We loved having the opportunity to serve you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Cruising-along, wrote review 19/07/2021

Disappointed

If I could, I would have given this hotel between 2 and 3 stars. If it hadn't cost $370/night, it might be worth 3 full stars but not more. I expected much better at that price, and given the good ... more

Owner Response
Christine Cochran, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay with us. We truly appreciate your business. I am sorry that you were disappointed. To address some of your concerns...our beds are purchased via Best Western International Supply and must comply with strict regulations as to quality and size....a queen is a standard size. We are not allowed to provide a smaller size ...nor would we want to. The housekeeping team has been counseled regarding your experience. I do apologize for their interruption to your stay. And finally, we too wish we had a pool. We would love to provide that amenity to our guests. I am sorry that we were not able to provide that for your stay.
Rating

jennifereprescott, wrote review 24/05/2021

BW to the Rescue!

Some friends and I had a bad Airbnb and called BW Long Beach Inn literally in the middle of the night for any room that was available. Rene and the team helped us get settled and saved the weekend! Th... more

Owner Response
Christine Cochran, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much Jennifer, we will convey your kudos to Rene. We are so glad that we were able to be of service and the weekend was a success. We will look forward to serving you and your family again.
Rating

Y9766GWpc, wrote review 21/05/2021

No Internet Connection

This is just an average hotel. Not worth the $160.00 we paid. AND the internet never worked while we were there. We were told that too many people were using the system and it was bogged down. But... more

Owner Response
Christine Cochran, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and conveying your concerns. During your stay Charter/ Spectrum did have a series of outages affecting our internet service. We apologize for your inconvenience and thank you for your very kind understanding. We value your business and hope to see again in the future.
Rating

sherrim505, wrote review 27/04/2021

Nice upgrade Thank you

I’m writing this review as I’m sitting in my beautifully clean and comfortable room. Front desk folks were extremely friendly and helpful. Very happy with this property. Upgraded to a king suite and w... more

Owner Response
Christine Cochran, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your stay with us. We love it when our guests enjoy their stay. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.