• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Escape to the Shores and one of Washington States most beautiful coastlines! This all-suites Washington State hotel offers beautiful ocean views and easy access to your beach getaway! Welcome to the Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn in Ocean Shores, Washington, where every guest will enjoy convenient access to local shops, restaurants, the Convention Center, the Oyhut Wildlife Preserve and more. Try your hand at clam digging, horseback riding, storm watching or beachcombing. Spend the day exploring the nearby Olympic Rainforest or touring the Polson Railroad Museum.

In a Festival mood? Beachcombers Fun Fair, Razor Clam, Shoppin at the Shores, Sand & Sawdust, Sun & Surf or Winter Fanta-Sea Festivals are a few famous festivals each year but the festival list is long!. The Spectacular 4th of July Fireworks celebration along the entire shore will leave you dazzled.

We have pet-friendly dune or partial ocean view rooms, on the first floor only. There is a two dog maximum per room and a 20 non-refundable pet fee per day, per pet room.

Or ... create a romantic retreat in a full ocean view or Jacuzzi room. Hear the roar of the ocean from your room.

These spacious guest rooms come equipped with a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, cable satellite television and in-room Wi-Fi.

Complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 7:00 to 10:00 a.m. The Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn also features an indoor swimming pool, hot tub and a dry heat sauna area. We also have an exercise room and a business center area.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn is ready to help you create your memorable beach escape!

View more

Location

491 Damon Road
Ocean Shores
Washington
98569-9341
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98569-9341

Send to Tom Tom

Address
491 Damon Road
Ocean Shores
Washington
98569-9341
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Olympia

  • 110 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 140 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Grays Harbor Community Hospital

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Grays Harbor Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 821 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 350
Rating: 4 304
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Probably Not Again

19/03/2017 kimsI4893GP,

Filthy pool, incorrect room, unfinished room, front slider reception door broken. Not again. Pool was so unhealthy, cloudy and brown. Babies in the hot tub?? Under construction room. Cannot open scre... more

Owner Response
Suzanne F, General Manager at Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn, responded to this review
Hello Kim - I'm delighted to have been of assistance when you were here - although this wasn't the room you originally booked, I'm happy we had a full ocean view available that last day of your stay (the one full ocean view left since the weekend was almost sold out!). I'm not sure if, when you were in the pool - perhaps others that had sand from the beach may have gone into the pool, but our maintenance crew cleans it out 2-3 times a day so not sure why it would be "brown". Babies are not allowed in the hot tub - age limits and requirements are posted in the pool room for both the pool and the hot tub. When our front agents are busy, they cannot patrol the pool area constantly but we do appreciate it if another guests lets us know if they have an issue with another guest, if they can let us know so we can assist them. We do apologize that the front door decided not to work property -- we have had to order a new one that has to be custom-made due to it's size. We have posted on the front door to please knock if you need assistance and we have been directing guests to the side doors as well. On really cold days, we are unable to leave the door open as guests in the first floor hallways have let us know it's too cold but we will assist anyone who needs assistance! Thank you for your patience on our renovation - we have tried to notify everyone that we can in advance.
Rating

I was very surprised and would stay there again.

18/03/2017 ashleykQ8320WM, Marysville, Washington

Friendly staff, loved not having to rush for check out, loved that they accommodated my family. Be sure to check out the pool and hot tub and sauna was very relaxing. My 7 year old said it was the nic... more

Owner Response
Suzanne F, General Manager at Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Ashley - I appreciate your feedback and compliments about our staff. I'm delighted to see you got to relax and have some fun. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Rating

Best Western

10/03/2017 josephhL5519VO, Lakebay, Washington

Staff and hotel was all and all a good experience with the exception of the breakfast service witch was not good at all. The staff would not start preparing anything till it was completely gone and to... more

Owner Response
Suzanne F, General Manager at Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn, responded to this review
Dear Joseph - Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I am delighted to see you had a good experience overall. I'm sorry about your breakfast experience - sometimes items run out faster than anticipated and even though we replenish items as fast as we can, it isn't fast enough if there is a rush of guests arriving at the same time. We used to have only one person attending the breakfast buffet, but we do have two plus a cook on busy days now to help cook and restock more efficiently. I'm sorry if there was a gap and delayed your breakfast experience.
Rating

iPad missing

09/03/2017 zenoglow, Birmingham, Alabama

I stayed here two nights for work. Had to check out early in the morning and was in a hurry. I seem to have left some clothing items and my iPad by mistake. Called last night about the clothing items ... more

Rating

Awesome rooms - Awesome staff

05/03/2017 U2672ODronl, Chehalis, United States

Nice quality of rooms - just newly renovated. Professional, courteous, and helpful staff. Check-in was easy - check-out even easier. Nice placement on the Washington coast beach. Easy access to loc... more