• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Escape to the Shores and one of Washington States most beautiful coastlines! This all-suites Washington State hotel offers beautiful ocean views and easy access to your beach getaway! Welcome to the Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn in Ocean Shores, Washington, where every guest will enjoy convenient access to local shops, restaurants, the Convention Center, the Oyhut Wildlife Preserve and more. Try your hand at clam digging, horseback riding, storm watching or beachcombing. Spend the day exploring the nearby Olympic Rainforest or touring the Polson Railroad Museum.

In a Festival mood? Beachcombers Fun Fair, Razor Clam, Shoppin at the Shores, Sand & Sawdust, Sun & Surf or Winter Fanta-Sea Festivals are a few famous festivals each year but the festival list is long!. The Spectacular 4th of July Fireworks celebration along the entire shore will leave you dazzled.

We have pet-friendly dune or partial ocean view rooms, on the first floor only. There is a two dog maximum per room and a 20 non-refundable pet fee per day, per pet room.

Or ... create a romantic retreat in a full ocean view or Jacuzzi room. Hear the roar of the ocean from your room.

These spacious guest rooms come equipped with a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, cable satellite television and in-room Wi-Fi.

Complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 7:00 to 10:00 a.m. The Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn also features an indoor swimming pool, hot tub and a dry heat sauna area. We also have an exercise room and a business center area.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn is ready to help you create your memorable beach escape!

We are adding new exterior siding and also doing deck repairs and painting. Some contracted employees may occasionally be seen on-site. Noise may be heard from 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

View more

Location

491 Damon Road
Ocean Shores
Washington
98569-9341
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/289-2311
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98569-9341

Send to Tom Tom

Address
491 Damon Road
Ocean Shores
Washington
98569-9341
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Olympia

  • 110 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 140 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Grays Harbor Community Hospital

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Grays Harbor Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1031 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 438
Rating: 4 377
Rating: 3 120
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 44
Rating

Nice views!

16/04/2019 LakeshoreLady, Torrington, Wyoming

My husband and I travelled to Ocean Shores to sign the paperwork to begin construction on our new home! We booked a night at the BW, fourth floor, ocean view King. The room was quite spacious with a n... more

Rating

Excellent place to stay with pets

13/04/2019 juliehD5989LR, Seattle, Washington

We recently stayed at the Best Western in Ocean Shores and were impressed with the quality of our pet friendly room. Super clean, great areas for pets to go out. Close walk to the beach. Quick check i... more

Rating

Right by the ocean

06/04/2019 Sightsee65834935965, Mount Vernon, Washington

We have been staying here for a few times now. Always have a great time. Breakfast is good. Pool is nice. Best part is that it's right on the beach. You can just walk down or drive if you like. I lik... more

Rating

If u want to deal with rude staff throughout the whole stay then u can risk staying here

05/04/2019 Paradise48446429571,

The hotel itself is ok. I do have to say I love the location of it. The staff is RUDE!!!!!! They kept closing the pool during the day making up excuses that it’s under maintenance when they were not ... more

Owner Response
Suzanne F, General Manager at Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear you feel we're rude. We do apologize about the pool - we had a guest who had thrown some shampoo and/or soap with something odd in it which gunked up and damaged two pool pumps -- we, unfortunately, cannot go "downtown" up here in this remote area and find someone to come right over when there is any issue that requires a specific specialist. We had to wait for someone from Seattle (who was also unable to assist us except with another new pump) and then wait for another pool expert to call to walk us through other solutions. It is slowly but surely getting the cloudiness out -- all chemicals tested fine all along; however by Federal law (and actually basic common sense!), we are not allowed to open the pool when you cannot see the bottom for safety and security issues. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we worked as hard as we could to resolve. It is simply NOT true that when were not trying to fix it, etc. Just because you don't see someone in the pool room constantly does not mean no one was on top of it!! And .... no staff member here EVER "makes" someone move rooms in the middle of the night unless there is an absolute disaster or something that would be required due to safety or health issues. We provide people with options and it is up to that person to pick the option they wish. If anyone on our staff was rude to you, I am truly sorry - sometimes when we try to do our job if it is not what the customer wants, it is easy to lash out at us and accuse us of being mean or rude or hateful. I will speak to our staff members regarding any impressions and, again, offer any apology if it is warranted. I encourage anyone who has any questions about anything here at our hotel to please call me directly and I will be happy to provide you with the truth, not speculation. Sincerely,
Rating

They saved our anniversary night

01/04/2019 Meander46334321629, Centralia, Washington

I pre planned a anniversary stay at ocean shores beach for a surprise gift we arrived to our hotel at days inn we got into our room that had a fowl Oder and was dirty everything was so gross I felt ho... more