Best Western Lexington Inn

850 N Lee Highway, Lexington, Virginia, 24450-3725, United States
based on 553 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Lexington Inn

The Best Western Lexington Inn, centrally located in the heart of Virginias Shenandoah Valley, offers superior customer service, affordable rates and all the comforts of home, which guests have come to expect from the Best Western brand.

Lex
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
850 N Lee Highway, Lexington, Virginia, 24450-3725, United States

Reviews of Best Western Lexington Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 553 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 35%
Average 18%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

stpurnell, wrote review 27/09/2021

Unprepared staff

I made a reservation over the phone in August for a reunion weekend. When I arrived the receptionist argued with me. Saying she couldn’t help me check in and could not get me my original price I was q... more

Rating

Listen789, wrote review 23/09/2021

Smells like Urine!

If you are like us and find yourselves unfortunate enough to get a room that smells like urine and you have no option but to stay in the room, here is a tip: Take a bath towel to the front desk, and ... more

Owner Response
Tanya Clark, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the issues you incurred, and have credited you a full refund on your stay. I will be taking care of these issues internally and thank you for letting me know why you were not satisfied with your stay so that we can provide future guests with a more superior experience. We do hope you will give us another chance if you find yourself in the area again.
Rating

italianate7, wrote review 08/09/2021

Perfect room following a Priceline snafu--and patient, friendly service to boot

Long story short, Priceline mislabeled the intended room type in a major way, which we could have dealt with for a single-night stay but were not at all keen on for our four-night stay. As this was a ... more

Owner Response
Tanya Clark, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! Ben and Madison are definitely top of the line employees and I'm so glad they were able to make things as right as possible for you. Their efforts will not go unnoticed. We hope that you will stay with us again!
Rating

Tyme4relaxing, wrote review 29/08/2021

Great hotel but needs some new carpet!!

The staff was friendly. They offered a complete breakfast which is greatly appreciated. Our room was good and it was clean and quiet but the carpet and chair were so stained and nasty. They really nee... more

Owner Response
Tanya Clark, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you were satisfied with your stay. By letting us know what you liked and what you didn't, we can implement the necessary changed to ensure a better stay for you and guests like you! We do hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Guide19964993425, wrote review 23/08/2021

Lexington, VA

Lobby and breakfast area very nice. Breakfast was good. The room was clean and spacious. Carpeting needs to be replaced. Carpeting is very dated, appears to be dirty and stained indoor-outdoor from t... more

Owner Response
Tanya Clark, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback! By telling us what you liked and what you didn't like about your stay, we can strive to continue to provide all guests just like you with a better experience. We do hope to see you again!