• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lexington Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Lexington Inn, centrally located in the heart of Virginias Shenandoah Valley, offers superior customer service, affordable rates and all the comforts of home, which guests have come to expect from the Best Western brand.

Lexington is full of historic sites, natural wonders and plenty of excitement. Within a few short minutes of the Best Western Lexington Inn, youll find Robert E. Lees and Stonewall Jacksons final resting places, the beautiful scenic Blue Ridge Parkway, Virginia Military Institute, Washington and Lee University, Southern Virginia University and the Virginia Horse Center.

Guests of the Best Western Lexington Inn will find that each guest room at this pet-friendly hotel offers cable satellite television with HBO, complimentary high-speed internet access and exterior corridors, for your convenience. Other amenities include an on-site exercise facility, full service business center, meeting/conference space and a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning. We are also adjacent to a Free Tesla Super Charging Station.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our guests are sure to appreciate Best Western Lexington Inns quiet surroundings, friendly staff, scenic views and close proximity to all that Lexington has to offer.

Book a stay at the Best Western Lexington Inn and save today!

View more

Location

850 N Lee Highway
Lexington
Virginia
24450-3725
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 24450-3725

Send to Tom Tom

Address
850 N Lee Highway
Lexington
Virginia
24450-3725
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 30 mile(s) from Staunton

  • 45 mile(s) from Clifton Fordge

  • 57 mile(s) from Harrisonburg

  • 55 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 65 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 10 mile(s) from Buena Vista

  • 2 mile(s) from Stonewall Jackson Hospital

  • 7 mile(s) from Base-X

  • 8 mile(s) from Dana Corp

  • 8 mile(s) from Bontex

  • 12 mile(s) from Lee Carpets

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Washington and Lee University

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Virginia Military Institution

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Southern Virginia University

  • 52 mile(s) from James Madison University

  • 75 mile(s) from Virginia Tech




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 477 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 167
Rating: 4 175
Rating: 3 93
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Comfortable and clean!

10/11/2018 Cheryll A,

Our stay was perfect! It was clean and the bed was wonderful. The staff was very friendly. Check in/out was quick. I liked that Applebees was in walking distance. We had a good experience there so wel... more

Owner Response
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Cheryll, Thanks for staying with us in Lexington, VA. I'm glad your visit was enjoyable and you enjoyed your meal with our neighborhood Applebee's. I hope you will come back and visit us again.
Rating

So Good I Stopped Again on My Way Back Through

01/11/2018 Mark G, Dalton, Georgia, United States

We had traveled from North Georgia and decided to spend the night in Lexington, VA.on a Wednesday night. We chose from the numerous hotels available the Best Western as we were familiar with the chai... more

Owner Response
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Mark, Thanks so much for the nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your first visit so much that you came to see us again. Thank you! Hopefully we will be your hotel of choice when traveling through the beautiful Shenandoah Valley. We look forward to your next visit. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.
Rating

Nice, Clean and Quiet

30/10/2018 Goodguydoug, Kinnelon, New Jersey

This is an older 2 floor motel that has been redone and it is very quiet and clean. Our room was well appointed and clean. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well that night. The breakfast buff... more

Owner Response
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for staying with us. I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay with a good night's sleep, hot shower and plenty of breakfast selections to choose from. Thank you for sharing your comments and we look forward to your next visit with us. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.
Rating

Decent place

29/10/2018 ed s, Haverhill, Massachusetts

We had room 218. It was clean and comfy. It's right off the highway and close to everything. The breakfast hit the spot for us. Just enough to get you going. The staff let us know where good places to... more

Owner Response
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and I thank you for the comments you shared for other travelers. I hope you will come see us again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.
Rating

One night stand

28/10/2018 Truman G, Wewahitchka

Bed covers did not fit well and bunched up. Refrigerator froze our stuff. The breakfast was below average basted on experience at other Best Westerns. Parking was good with outside entrances. The pet ... more

Owner Response
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry your visit with us was only so-so. We aim for much higher than that. I'm sorry the bed covers bunched up. We have not had an issue with that in the past so I will have housekeeping check into it. The refrigerator has an adjustment inside the door. I'm sorry if it was turned down too cold for your items. We do have a pet walking area located on the opposite side of the building from where we have other green space for guests to enjoy. It is on a slight incline. I'm sorry if that was an issue for you. I hope you will give us another opportunity. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.