• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western LetoHallen Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome!

As a guest at the Best Western LetoHallen Hotel you can expect the complete hotel experience. Whether you are travelling for pleasure, business purposes or you are interested in hosting a party or holding a conference / exhibition, our service team is eager to provide an experience that is tailored to your every wish. We are centrally located only seven minutes by car from historic Eidsvoll, where the Norwegian Constitution was written in 1814 and a15 minutes drive from Oslo Airport Gardermoen. Hotel: We are proud members of Best Western, an honor for us and an assurance of quality for our guests. 102 delicately arranged hotel rooms with a total of 220 beds. We offer single and double rooms, family rooms, business rooms, deluxe rooms and suites. Four-legged guests can be accommodated at a small additional cost. Decadent breakfast buffet served daily, with a broad array of healthy and fresh alternatives. Restaurant Wergeland: Newly renovated restaurant offering everything from exciting a la carte dining to vast buffets. During our lunch hours you can order from our snack menu, or just sit back and enjoy a cup of coffee and a piece of cake. Conferences: Ten modern and flexible meeting rooms to accommodate anywhere from 2-180 people. For larger groups we offer use of our event hall (from 200- 5800 people) Custom-fit to your needs and desires, with an emphasis on personal service, flexibility and professional planning and implementation. Facilities for parties and events. Free Shuttle: The Best Western LetoHallen Hotel provides free transportation to and from Eidsvoll Verk Station, just one stop from Oslo Airport between 6 a.m. to 11 p.m. every day. Make sure to book the bus at least 24-hours before pick up. For more information about the pick-up service contact the hotel directly at + 47 63 95 91 00 / resepsjonletohallen.no. Number of seats is limited.

View more

Location

Kolonivegen
Dal
2072
Norway
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +47 63959100

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2072

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kolonivegen
Dal
2072
Norway


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Oslo

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Hamar




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 122 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Verk god service and Nice hotel

14/02/2019 Excursion39437455276,

Cat friendly and verk Nice crue. Very clean and god ekstra servise like coffy. Very Nice Thea drive you to train if you watt and Thea give god information. Family hotell and busniss hotell NERA Oslo G... more

Owner Response
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Well managed Hotel ,Good staff .

01/02/2019 Vacation24231301399,

Good Hotel ,clean rooms , Good service ,but would recommend to have a car as not easy to go to malls or restaurants.Good pick up from the train station.and drop to train station would stay again and w... more

Owner Response
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Stay here!

01/12/2018 James D,

Terrific place for an extended stay. Friendly and helpful staff.Ours was an extended stay, as we were in Norway supporting an annual NATO exercise. The staff was able to deconflict and book the requi... more

Owner Response
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Great experience

07/11/2018 ChristopherHouse2000, Hubert, North Carolina

Great across the board with best western here. They offered many amenities, poliite and friendly service, and were truly helpful and attentive to all requests. They are the example for US chains to em... more

Owner Response
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Dont visit the hotel.

18/08/2018 Peter William B, Oslo, Norway

We stayd here in regards of a wedding. The fire alarm went off. I ran to the reception to Ask where the nearest fire extinguisher is. The woman (Eva) in the reception was unpolite and rude and said «T... more

Owner Response
Hege B, General Manager at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. I am aware of the situation and it is our routines that our staff take care of fire and fire extinguisher. We do not give out fire extinguisher to the guests, but make sure that employees take care of it, this is one of our procedures. We are sorry if you felt that our staff vars unpolite and rude.