• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen with 192 comfortable rooms and four luxury suites is extremely well and conveniently located, directly by a park and in the heart of the city. Its location couldnt be better and not just for business travelers. Its only five minutes on foot from Leverkusen-Mitte railway station and Bay Arena, directly next door to the FORUM Leverkusen Conference Center with a capacity for 2,000 people, by S-Bahn - The Trade Fair Centers in Cologne are an easy reach, only eight minutes by suburban railway and to Dusseldorf in 40 minutes. The motorways A1, A3 and A59 are only a few minutes away and there is guest parking at the hotel.

View more

Location

Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 51373

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Solingen

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 1 kilometer(s) from TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Chemiepark

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Kronos Titan

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Mazda Motors Deutschland , GmbH

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Onco GmbH

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Ford Werke Koln




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 279 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 40
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 89
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Old fashioned but decent

21/06/2017 NLcycle, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

We took this hotel because it was close to Cologne, and indeed it is very convenient to move up to the motorway. The hotel is a bit old fashioned, but as could be expected from a German hotel, clean a... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your positive Feedback. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.
Rating

Clearly needs a renovation!

18/06/2017 dbandyo, Saint Louis, Missouri

I stayed at the Best Western for one night. The hotel is dated, and clearly needs a refresh. For one the carpet needs to be changed. The air conditioning was turned off when I arrived which made the r... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your Feedback. We hope to welcome you back as our Guest. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.
Rating

Back to the past

19/05/2017 DannyTheGreat7,

This hotel kinda old fashioned style but nvm, still ok for me as long the room is big, clean and tidy. Slept well after my long 14 hours flight. The worst part is, please fix the heater in all of yo... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your Feedback. We would gladly have offered you an alternative room during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to the affected offices of our house, in order to examine the situation here and to fix possible shortcomings in the room as soon as possible. We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay and would be delighted if you could give us the opportunity to be the host you wish for your next stay in Leverkusen. Best regards, your Best Western Leoso Team.
Rating

Had a very interesting visit, including a concert by Andre Rieu. Visited Cologne Cathedral and toured the city.

17/05/2017 Shirley W, Sidcup, United Kingdom

We had a very comfortable stay. The room was large and very clean and there was a good choice of food from the buffet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very central location for visiting Cologne. ... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your positive Feedback and your compliment to our Location and Staff. We hope to welcome you again as our Guest. Best regrads, your Best Western Leoso Hotel.
Rating

Old-fashioned

07/05/2017 Santiago O, Madrid

Built in the suburbs of leverkusen, when you get in your room, you may think you are in the 70s. Quite old furnitures, beds, bathroom, but a large flat TV( quite new). Mattress was so uncomfortable I ... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Front Office Manager at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Mr Santiago, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Teamleader Rooms Division Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen