• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen with 192 comfortable rooms and four luxury suites is extremely well and conveniently located, directly by a park and in the heart of the city. Its location couldnt be better and not just for business travelers. Its only five minutes on foot from Leverkusen-Mitte railway station and Bay Arena, directly next door to the FORUM Leverkusen Conference Center with a capacity for 2,000 people, by S-Bahn - The Trade Fair Centers in Cologne are an easy reach, only eight minutes by suburban railway and to Dusseldorf in 40 minutes. The motorways A1, A3 and A59 are only a few minutes away and there is guest parking at the hotel.

View more

Location

Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 51373

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Solingen

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 1 kilometer(s) from TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Chemiepark

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Kronos Titan

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Mazda Motors Deutschland , GmbH

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Onco GmbH

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Ford Werke Koln




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 316 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 86
Rating: 3 93
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Leoso Hotel Visit Could Not Have Been Better!!

20/11/2017 A2205SIstephent, NJ, United States

Top shelf visit! Room was spacious and close to the Forum! Restaurant was THE BEST meal I had during my visit! Make the reservation, take the time, and treat yourself. So worth it! Attentive staff and... more

Owner Response
Leoso-FrontOffice, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Teamleiter Rooms Division Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen
Rating

Outdated at highway junctions

09/11/2017 Thomas W, Lyckeby, Sweden

8-storey hotel 1990-style. Location Close to some autobahns. You go nowhere except a shopping mall with no decent restaurants which closes 8 pm. Then dead. Furniture and bathrom genuine 1990. No outl... more

Rating

Accused to damage my room while she was dirty

04/11/2017 Héloïse D,

Very disappointed by this hotel. We spend a more or less stay: dirty room, no towel at the swimming pool, problem with the magnetic key for the room (4 times), reservation not recorded. Then, we were... more

Rating

good feeling in the whole hotel, good restaurant

03/11/2017 marcwW1206MZ, Stockholm, Sweden

I enjoyed my last stay in a really good room (comfort class) with minibar free and nice evening in the bar, good staff and helpful service of everybody, The relax zone was fine and also the breakfast ... more

Owner Response
Leoso-FrontOffice, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Marc, Thank you for your good Feedback and reseravtion in our Hotel Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Thank you again for taking the time to send us a very good Feedback. Sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Teamleiter Rooms Division Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen
Rating

Left in a time warp with poor service

25/10/2017 Richard W,

I think the hotel was built in the 1970s and it is still not changed. The service was very poor taking 3 1/2 hours to get a main meal and dessert. Breakfast was no better. Desperate need of changes ... more

Owner Response
Leoso-FrontOffice, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Mr Richard W. Thank you for your Feedback on this webside. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Forgive the long wait time at the Leo Steakhouse, due to illness due to increased waiting times on this evening. We apologize for any inconvenience I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Teamleiter Rooms Division Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen