• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen with 192 comfortable rooms and four luxury suites is extremely well and conveniently located, directly by a park and in the heart of the city. Its location couldnt be better and not just for business travelers. Its only five minutes on foot from Leverkusen-Mitte railway station and Bay Arena, directly next door to the FORUM Leverkusen Conference Center with a capacity for 2,000 people, by S-Bahn - The Trade Fair Centers in Cologne are an easy reach, only eight minutes by suburban railway and to Dusseldorf in 40 minutes. The motorways A1, A3 and A59 are only a few minutes away and there is guest parking at the hotel.

View more

Location

Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 51373

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Solingen

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 1 kilometer(s) from TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Chemiepark

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Kronos Titan

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Mazda Motors Deutschland , GmbH

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Onco GmbH

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Ford Werke Koln




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 267 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 37
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Nice and clean hotel, but a bit old fashion

23/04/2017 Асен С,

The hotel is great. They have excellent breakfast. However, at least my rooms ( I have been there three times) needed renovation. The rooms are clean. The minibar is free to use and is refilled every... more

Rating

A Very Relaxing Hotel

18/04/2017 justin782, Liverpool, United Kingdom

I have read a few poor reviews about this Hotel. Well, I must of stayed at a different Hotel. These people are wrong. The Hotel is in a beautiful part of Germany, the relaxing quiet area of Leverkusen... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your positive Feedback. we are happy that you felt comfortable with us. Thank you for your compliment to our Breakfast and our Stuff. We hope you welcome you back soon. Best regards, Your Best Western Leoso Team.
Rating

Old style for high price

06/04/2017 Peter_zuckermann, Budapest, Hungary

Room is spacious but it used to be a smoking room as it smells like tobacco. The furniture old, the chair next to the table was broken. It says the bed is a double bed, I would say if it is necessary,... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your compliment to our location the breakfast and the pool and sauna area. We are pleased to inform you that the renovation has been decided by the management in the past weeks and a sample room has already been commissioned. These renovations will be very short term. We would be delighted to welcome you again. Best regards, Your Best Western Leoso Team.
Rating

A very good experience

14/03/2017 UKC0uple, Barnsley, United Kingdom

We stayed at The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen for a long four day weekend and we were delighted to find that all the awful Tripadvisor reports that some guest had written were somewhat unfounde... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your positive Feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we hope to wellcome your back in our Hotel. Best regrads, Daniela Miebach, Supervisor Front Office.
Rating

Poorly maintained & no hot water !

23/02/2017 Bhupen L,

The staff were nice but the hotel is very run down and needs to be refurbished. My room smelled of cigar smoke and there was no hot water available in the morning ! They tried to say that I was the on... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Mr Bhupen L. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately we had in the morning a power failure in leverkusen and therefore we had for a time no warm water. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Teamleader Rooms Division Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen