• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen with 192 comfortable rooms and four luxury suites is extremely well and conveniently located, directly by a park and in the heart of the city. Its location couldnt be better and not just for business travelers. Its only five minutes on foot from Leverkusen-Mitte railway station and Bay Arena, directly next door to the FORUM Leverkusen Conference Center with a capacity for 2,000 people, by S-Bahn - The Trade Fair Centers in Cologne are an easy reach, only eight minutes by suburban railway and to Dusseldorf in 40 minutes. The motorways A1, A3 and A59 are only a few minutes away and there is guest parking at the hotel.

View more

Location

Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 51373

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Am Buechelter Hof 11
Leverkusen
51373
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Solingen

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 1 kilometer(s) from TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Chemiepark

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Kronos Titan

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Mazda Motors Deutschland , GmbH

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Onco GmbH

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Ford Werke Koln




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 261 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 35
Rating: 4 73
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 23
Rating

A very good experience

14/03/2017 UKC0uple, Barnsley, United Kingdom

We stayed at The Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen for a long four day weekend and we were delighted to find that all the awful Tripadvisor reports that some guest had written were somewhat unfounde... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your positive Feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay with us and we hope to wellcome your back in our Hotel. Best regrads, Daniela Miebach, Supervisor Front Office.
Rating

Poorly maintained & no hot water !

23/02/2017 Bhupen L,

The staff were nice but the hotel is very run down and needs to be refurbished. My room smelled of cigar smoke and there was no hot water available in the morning ! They tried to say that I was the on... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Mr Bhupen L. Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately we had in the morning a power failure in leverkusen and therefore we had for a time no warm water. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Yours sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Teamleader Rooms Division Best Western Leoso Hotel Leverkusen
Rating

The retro-feeling that is unwanted...

15/02/2017 Claas C,

...comes up for me because this feels like the cheap hotels I stayed in as a collegiate athlete while on road trips. Mind you, those days included 3 people in the same room, all gear included. In this... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your constucktive Feedback. I have forwarded your comments to the affected offices of our house, in order to examine the situation here and to fix possible shortcomings in the room as soon as possible. We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay and would be delighted if you could give us the opportunity to be the host you wish for your next stay in Leverkusen. Best regrads, Daniela Miebach, Supervisor Front Office.
Rating

Extremly run down...

02/01/2017 ChicaBandita1, Los Angeles

... and definitely not the room at the from their pictures. I stayed here during a business trip for about a week. For sure this hotel had seen better days. The room was kind of ugly. The carpet, the ... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Supervisor Front Office at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would gladly have offered you an alternative room during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to the affected offices of our house, in order to examine the situation here and to remedy possible shortcomings in the room as soon as possible. We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay and would be very pleased if you could give us the opportunity to be the host you are looking for during your next stay in Leverkusen. Best regrads, Daniela Miebach, Supervisor Front Office
Rating

A little old-fashioned, but nice staff, great breakfast and a real swimming pool

09/12/2016 banane16, Bavaria

The place is located in a huge park near Bay Arena. It is within walking distance (app.10 min) from Leverkusen Mitte station, but not very easily found after dark, so take a taxi for about 5 Euro. Fro... more

Owner Response
Daniela-Mie, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Leoso Hotel Leverkusen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 0049 (0)214 383 100. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sebastian Buresch Front Office Manager