Best Western Leisure Inn

1600 Route 70, Lakewood, New Jersey, 08701-5906, United States
based on 328 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Leisure Inn

This luxurious Lakewood hotel has just completed a 1 million dollar renovation and features spa rooms with whirlpool tubs and luxurious linens. Combine those perks with cable/satellite television, a microwave, refrigerator, free wireless Internet and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1600 Route 70, Lakewood, New Jersey, 08701-5906, United States

Reviews of Best Western Leisure Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 328 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 25%
Average 19%
Poor 10%
Terrible 10%
Rating

jessperez2020, wrote review 23/11/2020

Best hotel around

Love this hotel, close to work, receptionists are very polite. Would recommend this hotel to anybody. Love that if you need to wash anything they have washer and dryer. They also have breakfast to go.... more

Owner Response
Franklin Webb, General Manager at Best Western Leisure Inn, responded to this review
Dear jessperez2020, Thank you for taking the time to write the review of your stay. We are very appreciative of such a positive review. We are very glad you were happy with the service and all the amenities that we offer. We hope that if you ever have the need for a hotel in the area again, you will choose us for your lodging needs.
Rating

ShayLaurel, wrote review 22/08/2020

Birthday Get Away

Very Clean. You Can Smell The Cleanliness As Soon As You Walk In The Room Which Is Very Important To Me. Customer Service Was Nice And Accommodating. We Enjoyed Our Stay. We Didn’t Even Want To Leave ... more

Owner Response
Franklin Webb, General Manager at Best Western Leisure Inn, responded to this review
Dear ShayLaurel, Thank you so much for writing a review of your stay and your kind words. We are very appreciative of such a positive review. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will again stay with us. Thank you!
Rating

604chrissys, wrote review 05/07/2020

Very Disappointed

We stayed at the Best Western Leisure Inn and were very disappointed . First thing I understand the hotel is only one floor but they should still have carts when u are going for 3 nights with kids it ... more

Owner Response
Franklin Webb, General Manager at Best Western Leisure Inn, responded to this review
Dear 604chrissys, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for any of the issues that you had while you were here. COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount.
Rating

rosettabennett29, wrote review 08/03/2020

My stay

When I called to check if any rooms were available they answered the phone prompt once I came to Hotel I got checked in fast and I also liked that there was a security guard that was willing to walk m... more

Owner Response
FWebb1600, General Manager at Best Western Leisure Inn, responded to this review
Dear rosettabennett29, Thank you for taking the time to write the review of your stay. We are very appreciative of such a positive review. We are very glad you were happy with the service and that you felt safe when you arrived. We hope that if you ever have the need for a hotel in the area again, you will choose us for your lodging needs.
Rating

John K, wrote review 08/03/2020

It May Not Be Western, but it's the Best

We stayed here for an overnight while visiting friends in the area, and were so glad we chose the Best Western Leisure inn. It's clear as soon as you walk in that the place has been renovated and upg... more

Owner Response
FWebb1600, General Manager at Best Western Leisure Inn, responded to this review
Dear John K, Thank you for taking the time to write the review of your stay. Thank you for the kinds words and we are very appreciative of such a positive review. We hope that if you ever have the need for a hotel in the area again, you will choose us for your lodging needs.