• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit-South Beloit

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the best of South Beloit, including Beloit College, Blackhawk Farms Raceway, Pearl Lake and Ledges Stables at this pet-friendly hotel.

Located just a short drive from historic downtown Beloit on I-90, the pet-friendly Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit-South Beloit is conveniently located near a number of local attractions and exciting destinations. Business travelers and vacationers alike will enjoy convenient access to area attractions, such as the Ledges Stables, Blackhawk Farms Raceway and Pearl Lake, perfect for boating and lying out in the summer sun. Throughout the year, locals also enjoy Riverfest, Old Settlers Days and the Beloit International Film Fest.

In addition to local entertainment, business travelers will also be pleased to find the offices of Frito Lay, Blackhawk Transport, American Aluminum Extrusion and Regal Beloit nearby, with Beloit College also drawing traveling professors and scholars to the area.

A truly great stay would be nothing without comfortable amenities, and this South Beloit hotel has them in abundance. Guests can relax in modern rooms equipped with cable television including HBO, high-speed Internet access and an in-room microwave and refrigerator - plus a complimentary full hot breakfast for each guest. And for a bit of that luxurious home feeling during your stay, get a workout in our exercise room or take a dip in our swimming pool or hot tub.

Make the most of your next relaxing vacation - reserve a room at the friendly Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit-South Beloit!

When traveling to our destination please note that due to the newness of our property some GPS devices do not pick up our current address. As a work around please use the following address for GPS purposes: 15760 Willowbrook Rd South Beloit IL 61080. Please feel free to contact us directly at 815 389-4211 for further information or assistance. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5910 Technology Drive
South Beloit
Illinois
61080
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61080

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5910 Technology Drive
South Beloit
Illinois
61080
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 25 mile(s) from Rockford

  • 50 mile(s) from Madison, Wisconsin

  • 100 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 100 mile(s) from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Serta Mattress, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Frito Lay, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Hormel, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Regal-Beloit, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Alcoa, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from American Extrusions, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from American Pur-Pac, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Kettle Foods, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Fairbanks Morse, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from Staples Distributions, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 5 mile(s) from ABC, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 10 mile(s) from Beloit Hospital, Beloit, Wisconsin

  • 15 mile(s) from General Motors, Janesville, Wisconsin

  • 20 mile(s) from Cadbury, Rockford

  • 20 mile(s) from Chrysler, Belvidere

  • 5 mile(s) from Beloit College

  • 15 mile(s) from Blackhawk Technical

  • 20 mile(s) from Rock Valley College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 288 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 175
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 5
Rating

A great place to stay with great staff.

10/09/2018 TAHBMH, Minneapolis, Minnesota

The whole staff goes out of their way to assist their customers with any needs they might have. They are concerned that you enjoy your stay with them. The facility is extremely clean; they great you... more

Rating

Wedding weekend!

06/08/2018 LCatz91, Indianapolis, Indiana

We would stay here again. The staff was quite friendly. The room was clean, the lobby was amazing. It's only 7 minutes away from DC Winery where our son's wedding was. It was good! It's easily ac... more

Rating

Very Racisit

26/06/2018 ladyluck911, South Beloit, Illinois

My best friend was getting married and she wanted to have a girls slumber party the night before her wedding. The plan was to get ready at the hotel and the limo would pick us up at 1:30 for her 2:00p... more

Owner Response
LizHoltz, Manager at Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit/South Beloit, responded to this review
There are several things in your statement that are not correct. First, our check out time is 11 am which your party was aware of. By providing you with a noon check out we were extending our check out time by 1 hour without a charge. This was agreed upon prior to check-in. Concerns with this were not brought to our attention until the night of check-in during which we kindly explained that we were not able to extend beyond noon as we had a very busy Saturday ahead of us with a lot of check-ins therefore we needed time to get ready. This is a very common response that we provide to anyone who requests anything beyond noon. At that time, 2 other options were provided to you which your group chose not to take advantage of. 2nd, when someone called down after 12 pm to request a later check out we kindly stated that 1 out of the 3 rooms may stay until 1 pm but we needed to start cleaning the other 2 rooms. This was already a stretch for us as we quickly had to adjust our schedule. 3rd, after 1 pm your entire group (25+ people) decided to take over our lobby, breakfast area and hallway to take wedding picture and carry on without ever getting approval from management. Here again, we worked around it and adjusted. It was not until 2:30 pm that your group left after which we again had to adjust everyone's schedule to clean up the main public area in order to get ready for our 3 pm check-ins. So in summary, we did our best to cater to your needs within our limits. Finally, our policies apply to everyone. We do not discriminate against race in any way. If you wish to discuss this matter further, please feel free to call me at 815 389-4211.
Rating

General Manager, Liz has Terrible Customer Service

07/06/2018 Paulette61107, Rockford, Illinois

Called this morning to block out rooms for a wedding. I was told that the GM was on the other line an that she would call me back right away. I waited over an hour and called back. She answered the... more

Owner Response
LizHoltz, Manager at Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit/South Beloit, responded to this review
I am sorry we were not able to accommodate you with your room block needs. Our mornings are often very busy and we are not able to get back to group needs immediately but always do within 24 hours. If that timeline did not work for you we ask that you specify during your initial conversation with our front desk agent and we will do our best to accommodate your timeline. We were not aware of your urgency. When we spoke to you the 2nd time we simply stated that we do not call back immediately unless our schedules allow it. Unfortunately that was not a satisfactory response. Again, we do the best we can and you certainly do not have to choose our hotel for your blocking needs if we do not satisfy your call back timeline. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to call us directly at 815 389-4211. Thank you!
Rating

Great place to stay!

24/05/2018 TexasYoungin, Conroe

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. No surprises. Checking was easy. Clerk was friendly and helpful. We were traveling to South Dakota and stayed one night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. A ni... more