Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

726 E Market Street, Leesburg, Virginia, 20176-4401, United States
based on 559 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Located just one mile from historic downtown Leesburg, Virginia, the Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center is ideal for families, corporate travelers, wedding groups, and social gatherings. Whether you are in Northern Virginia for business show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
726 E Market Street, Leesburg, Virginia, 20176-4401, United States

Reviews of Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 559 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 30%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

DC_Reviews2021, wrote review 27/07/2021

Extremely disappointing

There were several issues. The state of our room for the price we paid was extremely disappointing. The first room we received was dirty. The trash can was overflowing, bed unmade and slept in. We rec... more

Rating

DoodahMike, wrote review 19/07/2021

Convenience isn't everything.

While the location is convenient to Rt. 7 and the area, it might be worth staying a bit out of the way. This property is run down and poorly maintained. Our room had a broken shower drain and bathro... more

Owner Response
Sarah Holliday, Other at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
While it may be very difficult to hear that we have failed to take care of our guests in a satisfactory manner, we very much appreciate such feedback so that we may seek ways to improve future guest experiences. Clearly we were not performing to our usual standards that morning, and for that I sincerely apologize. As noted in other reviews, we are typically known for our friendly and helpful staff. We are disappointed to hear that this was not your experience during your stay. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time when staffing issues continue to impact the service industry. Thanks for the opportunity to respond to your concerns. I would like to welcome you back as I am confident that we can erase this negative experience with a positive one.
Rating

trainguy917, wrote review 29/06/2021

Short Staffed and Poorly Maintained

Broken toilet seat, drippy faucets, noisy AC (think poorly tuned diesel engine) that barely worked, fitness center closed, non-functional vending machines. They are clearly short staffed, which, to ... more

Owner Response
Sarah Holliday, Other at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
While it is very challenging to hear that a guest's stay fell below our typical high standards for the hotel, feedback from our guests is invaluable in helping us to ensure that future guests do not encounter the same concerns. We are so sorry that we were not aware of these problems during your stay so we could correct them for you. Our goal is to provide clean, comfortable accommodations to each and every hotel guest and we are very sorry that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Rating

russellcrocker4904, wrote review 27/06/2021

Not the best Western

A bag of smart pop popcorn and one Jimmy Dean frozen sausage sandwich to be microwave is hardly a continental breakfast. The gym being closed down pool doesn’t open till 10 AM 20 minutes to check in i... more

Owner Response
Sarah Holliday, Other at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
While it is never easy to receive less-than-complimentary feedback, we do welcome all feedback as it helps us to improve our hotel for future guests. As with other hotels, our policies and services continue to change due to current circumstances. With a focus on Guest safety and the safety of our Team, we are committed to adhering to all local rules and restrictions. No matter the circumstances, it is always our goal to provide our guests with the best possible stay and provide great value for travelers in our area. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope that all aspects of your next stay exceed your expectations. We never want to hear that a guest decides to select an alternate hotel for future stays and hope that you will give us another try.
Rating

623chuck, wrote review 04/06/2021

Desk Clerks Don't do their job

Was here for 5 days over Memorial Day Weekend. Upon arrival our room had an a/c unit that sounded like a jackhammer. As we were leaving the room to report it to the front desk, we ran into the manage... more

Owner Response
Sarah Holliday, Other at Best Western Leesburg Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
t is always our goal to ensure that each of our guests enjoys a great stay where everything exceeds their expectations and we are sorry that this was not the case during your time here. Rest assured your feedback is being addressed internally as well as having been escalated to our Corporate Team. Should your travels return you to our area, we sincerely hope you will reconsider staying with us again so we may demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.