• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the heart of the Loire Valley castles, at only three minutes by car from Amboise royal castle and the Chateau du Clos Luce, the last house of Leonardo Da Vinci.

The Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley hotel is in Amboise the ideal location to come and discover all cultural and culinary treasures of our region.

Amateur of great vintages, the Wine Touristic Road will drive you along of the Loire River with its beautiful landscapes and vineyards, its numerous cellars, its restaurants and inns which conceals our land.

In a contemporary style, the hotel offers a soothing, elegant, convivial frame and you will appreciate the comfortable rooms with warms colors.

For the breakfast; enjoy the generous formula buffet, full of energy and sweet things for a good start of the day.

A professional team is here for you, to listen, to look after your comfort, to make your stay enjoyable and waits for the pleasure to welcome you soon.

Our hotel does not allow pets. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

12 Avenue Emile Gounin
Amboise
37400
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
12 Avenue Emile Gounin
Amboise
37400
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Tours

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Blois

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Paris

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Mont Saint Michel

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Nantes-La Baule

  • 370 kilometer(s) from Bordeax

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Beaune

  • 800 kilometer(s) from French Riviera

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Hospital Amboise

  • 1.6 kilometer(s) from bank, foreign currency exchange

  • 1.6 kilometer(s) from travel agency




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 519 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 165
Rating: 4 262
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Good hotel

08/08/2019 DYS2014, Bengaluru, India

This is a comfortable hotel with lot of parking area for one's own vehicle. The complimentary breakfast is good but I wished they had more of seasonal fruits. Whatever was there was not of very good q... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Receptionniste at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Dear DYS2014, We thank you for your comment. We hope to see you again! Best regards,
Rating

DON'T MAKE AN ERROR

03/08/2019 Adrian S, Perth, Australia

On 23rd July 2019 I sat down, in Australia, to book our 4 night stay the dates to be 23rd August - 27th August. Unfortunately I inadvertently booked from 23rd July 2019 which was in fact the very same... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Receptionniste at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
I’m surprised to see such a comment. You had indeed booked the wrong dates but you warned us a few days later and yes the room could not be rented and yes it has an impact on the hotel and its availability. We have tried to call you every day but : no answer . We are simply enforcing the cancellation conditions that apply to everyone.Sorry that your mistake leads you to criticize the operation of the hotel, the management etc. Sincerely
Rating

Adequate for one night

29/07/2019 timetofly83, Barrington, IL

We loved visiting Amboise, but felt the hotel did not warrant the Trip Advisor high rating. Room carpet felt dirty/worn, shower and sink did not effectively drain, the front desk woman would not give... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, reception at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Dear Madam & Sir Carlsson, We apologize for not meeting your expectations. As far as the chamber is concerned, we take your comments into account. For the reception, as I told you, I contacted you in the room because my colleague did not understand what you had told her to find out if she could make your room or not. I’m sorry you felt you had to leave early. Sincerely yours, Camille - Service Reception
Rating

Very close to Chenonceau!

29/07/2019 JulesVerne01,

Nice one day stay here. Hotel is average but has clean rooms with nice shower. King bed a rarity in France. The location is great if you have a car. Don't book directly with hotel as they charge m... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Reception at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Madam, Sir, We thank you for your comment. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Camille - Service Réception
Rating

It suited us perfectly!

18/07/2019 RonM798, The Villages, Florida

A small hotel that has friendly, helpful staff. It is efficiently run, very clean, with a good quality breakfast with lots of variety. The beds are firm and comfortable, and the shower in our room w... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Reception at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Dear RonM798, We thank you for your comment, we appreciate ! Looking forward to welcoming you again, Camille - Service Réception