• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the heart of the Loire Valley castles, at only three minutes by car from Amboise royal castle and the Chateau du Clos Luce, the last house of Leonardo Da Vinci.

The Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley hotel is in Amboise the ideal location to come and discover all cultural and culinary treasures of our region.

Amateur of great vintages, the Wine Touristic Road will drive you along of the Loire River with its beautiful landscapes and vineyards, its numerous cellars, its restaurants and inns which conceals our land.

In a contemporary style, the hotel offers a soothing, elegant, convivial frame and you will appreciate the comfortable rooms with warms colors.

For the breakfast; enjoy the generous formula buffet, full of energy and sweet things for a good start of the day.

A professional team is here for you, to listen, to look after your comfort, to make your stay enjoyable and waits for the pleasure to welcome you soon.

Our hotel does not allow pets. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

12 Avenue Emile Gounin
Amboise
37400
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
12 Avenue Emile Gounin
Amboise
37400
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Tours

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Blois

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Paris

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Mont Saint Michel

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Nantes-La Baule

  • 370 kilometer(s) from Bordeax

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Beaune

  • 800 kilometer(s) from French Riviera

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Hospital Amboise

  • 1.6 kilometer(s) from bank, foreign currency exchange

  • 1.6 kilometer(s) from travel agency




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 476 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 154
Rating: 4 234
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 9
Rating

We enjoyed our stay, it was quirky

02/06/2018 Jeff C, Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States

I will first say that this is a very nice clean and comfortable well located hotel and by all means stay and enjoy. It is run more like a guest room in someone’s home. Breakfast is not included, and ... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Réceptionniste at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Dear Jeff, We thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you here ! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay but I would like to clarify a few things that were maybe not explained well during your stay : First of all, we require a head count for breakfast because we need to call the bakery each night for the bread order. Because of that, it is better for us to know in advance how many guests will have breakfast in the morning. Of course we also understand when our guests aren't sure in the evening about breakfast, and we always welcome last minute changes :) We do have a restaurant which is open from Monday to Tursday. Pizza and Lasagna are "extras", which can also be served over the week-ends, when the restaurant itself is closed. The parking gate closes at 11pm but as explained, you can open it with your card. The lift never closes; we only ask people who can, to use the stairs after 11pm, in order to make it more comfortable for everyone. Concerning the door to the backyard and terrace, it's normally open all day but it is true that during the time you were there, we had a very changing weather with rain and sometimes storms, so it has happened that this door has remained closed and the pillows not out as well. As for the amenities, you can always ask reception if you need something extra that we didn't think about while we prepared your room. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope that you had a safe trip back home! We will be happy to see you here another time. Laura / Réception
Rating

Good location

15/04/2018 oakwoodfencing,

Stayed here over a weekend. Good location for Amboise, a 15 minute walk into town, so you a close by without being in the middle of things. All very modern and clean, having just been refurbished. ... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Réceptionniste at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Dear oakwoodfencing, Thank your for the nice feedback ! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, I am not sure whether the water pressure was only low in your room as we had no other complains about it, but we still remain aware about it thanks to your feedback ! We hope to see you again :) Laura / Réception
Rating

Good location fair breakfast

16/03/2018 FMC1234567, Canada

Hotel is in a excellent location if you're looking to visit the castles in the region. Gives you easy access to most of the attractions in the Loire Valley. Price wise is fair. Simple, small room but ... more

Rating

Great place to stay

26/10/2017 love2trvlCininnati, Cininnati

Best Western is a very nice hotel in a good location with ample parking. Check in was a breeze and the staff was awesome! We were into week 2 if our trip and needed to do laundry. Facilities on... more

Rating

Great Location, Very Nice Hotel

22/10/2017 jbg74, Saint Paul, Minnesota

This is a nice hotel at a decent price. It is about a 20 minute walk from the Chateau d'Amboise and right down the road a short distance from the Pagoda of Chateloup. There are lots of stuff to do w... more

Owner Response
Leonard V, Front Office Manager at Best Western Le Vinci Loire Valley, responded to this review
Dear guests, Many thanks for your nice feedback. We are very happy that you had spent a good time in our hotel, it was a pleasure to receive you. We hope to welcome you for another time. regards. Nathalie