• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Very near from La Bastille, and close to the famous district Le Marais, the Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine is ideally located in the heart of the historical Paris center.

The surroundings are made with mythical places of interest as well as entertaining sites: Place des Vosges, Opera Bastille, Carnavalet and Picasso Museums, Bercy Omnisport, and the Notre Dame de Paris.

The Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine offers you a haven of peace in the City of Lights. The private gardens and the Art Deco style make of the hotel a comfortable and charming setting, perfect to relax after a day in the Parisian liveliness.

View more

Location

289 Bis Rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine
Paris
75011
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75011

Send to Tom Tom

Address
289 Bis Rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine
Paris
75011
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 555 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 281
Rating: 3 99
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Hakan

17/10/2017 Hakan178,

average hotel, price quality and location in balance, old furniture, but clean. breakfast options poor but acceptable according the price per night. only disadvantage, there is no parking space for ve... more

Rating

business

16/10/2017 gio639,

the room was big but it has a very bad sound isolation system, we hear everything from our neighbor especially when they take shower or use bathroom. very anoying when it happend in the middle of nigh... more

Rating

Dreadful mattress, tired hotel

03/09/2017 colin_dougan,

So to start with the positives. The hotel is in a great position - close to La Perifferique if you're driving and close to the Nation metro station which enables access to everywhere. The staff were ... more

Owner Response
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear colin_dougan, Thank you for writing about your experience on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to read that you didn't feel well in your room, please be assured that this doesn't reflect the standards of the hotel and that your comment will be shared with the team. However, we are glad that you enjoyed the location, as well as the staff. Best regards, Karima Grine
Rating

Excellent place to stay

02/09/2017 CaroolKersten, Sutton, United Kingdom

This boutique hotel is an excellent place to stay both price/quality & locationwise. In addition, rooms come with a kitchenette (coffee & teamaker, cooking plate, microwave, cutlery, chinaware & pans)... more

Owner Response
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear CaroolKersten, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the hotel location, the rooms and the staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again very soon in Les Jardins du Marais. Sincerely, Karima Grine
Rating

France 2017

12/08/2017 cirimaja69,

We booked two rooms with four bads and when we arrived in each rooms one bad is broken. We changed rooms three rooms one with 4 bads and two wirh two bads. Moquettes is dirty and barthroom are old. Th... more

Owner Response
Karima_Grine, Directeur général at Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear cirimaja69, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to read about your disappointment, do not hesitate to contact my office directly if you wish to discuss further about your experience. Best regards, Karima Grine