• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Le Galice Aix Centre-Ville

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ideally located within walking distance from town center, the Best Western Le Galice Aix Centre-Ville consists of 90 rooms with king beds and twin beds. Included amongst the 90 rooms are four suites and three rooms for the physically challenged, offering you a very good range of services. Each room is equipped with air-conditioning, trouser press, mini bar, hair dryer, dataport, safe boxes as well as coffee and tea making facilities.

Nine meeting rooms are at your disposal (total measurement of 650 square meters) for any type of event. From April until October the outdoor pool is open with an outside terrace bar and restaurant. Soft, live music concerts are organized some days during the summer.

The Best Western Le Galice Aix Centre-Ville is situated closed the Grand Theatre de Provence and Cezanne birthplace. Aix-en-Provence is famous for her Art Lyrique Festival held in July and nearby La Roque dAntheron Village is famous for his International Piano Festival. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5 Route De Galice
Aix-En-Provence
13090
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 4 42527527
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13090

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Route De Galice
Aix-En-Provence
13090
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Salon De Provence

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Toulon

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Arles

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Avignon

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Universities




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 709 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 195
Rating: 4 256
Rating: 3 177
Rating: 2 57
Rating: 1 24
Rating

A brief walk from town centre.

18/05/2019 Nomad66446766313, Stockholm, Sweden

A ok stay with easy access by car and walking distance to town centre.Room was not cleaned daily and towels had seen better days. But for the price I paid I might have to high expectation. As all hote... more

Owner Response
Hotel-Le-Galice, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Le Galice Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Dear customer, Many thanks for your feedback, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel Best Western Le Galice in Aix en Provence. We hope that the location of the hotel allowed you to discover our beautiful city center by foot. We hope to see you come back soon. Please note that we have advised our housekeeper, because the rooms are supposed to be cleaned everyday. And we are really sorry that you hadn't the service. Galice's team wishes you a good day, Loïc - communication manager
Rating

10 minute-walk to the center

03/01/2019 marionaduranc, Sabadell, Spain

I booked a room in that hotal as a last-time option for this past New Year's Eve. The staff was helpful, providing us with information on where to eat and the places to visit. It is located at a silen... more

Owner Response
Hotel-Le-Galice, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Le Galice Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Dear customer, Many thanks for taking a little bit of your time to write a feedback regarding to your experience in our hotel Best Western le Galice in Aix en Provence. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, that all went well and that our teams were available to help you answering all your questions. We understand your concern about the breakfast and thank you for participating to the improvement of our hotel. Galice's team wishes you a good day, Loïc - communication manager
Rating

Good place to explore Aix

30/11/2018 Peter K, Budapest, Hungary

Surrounded by Renault salon and literally by new and used cars, walking distance from old city of Aix. Rooms are little oldschool but clean, breakfast is OK. We got lunch and diner, all were fine, the... more

Owner Response
Hotel-Le-Galice, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Le Galice Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Dear Peter, Thanks a lot for your feedback regarding to your experience in our hotel Best Western Le Galice in Aix en Provence. We are glad to know that your enjoyed your stay among us and that you could discover the old city of Aix by foot and by our side. We are also glad to know that lunch, diner and breakfast were OK, we won't forget to congrat our teams and our Chef Nicolas Herbé. Galice's team wishes you a good day, Loïc - communication manager
Rating

Not a 4 stars but..

09/11/2018 Philippe B, Nice, France

The location of the hotel didn't bother me, the parking wasn't great, the room had a great tv screen but no 4 stars amenities, the mini bar had only 1 bottle of water, the breakfast however was good b... more

Owner Response
Hotel-Le-Galice, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Le Galice Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Cher Philippe, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un avis concernant votre expérience au sein de notre hôtel Le Galice à Aix en Provence. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que les équipements et services proposés n'aient pas été suffisants selon vous pour affirmer notre classification. L'équipe du Galice vous souhaite une agréable journée, Loïc - communication manager
Rating

Great place to organise a seminar

08/09/2018 pucca224, Aix-en-Provence, France

Nice rooms for meetings, good breaks, high quality coffee, and staff always available and ready to help. Staff accommodated the menus to the group requirements (many vergaterians, vegans, etc) and wer... more

Owner Response
Hotel-Le-Galice, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Le Galice Centre-Ville, responded to this review
Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that the meeting rooms and the quality of goods were up to your expectations. We won't forget to congrats our staff for their availability and accomodation. Galice's team wish you a good day, Loïc - communication manager