• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Laval-Montreal

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The best amenities, gorgeous rooms, and high-quality service are part of what makes this Laval hotel the gem of the town.

This Laval hotel with an indoor pool and atrium is a breathtaking escape. The Best Western Laval-Montreal is a world-class hotel featuring endless perks. No other hotel in Laval can compare. Indulge in a refreshing swim at the indoor pool and get treated to a daily complimentary buffet breakfast. Enjoy hot eggs and waffles, cereals, yogurt, pastries, fruits, juices and 100 Arabica coffee.

When you select this Laval hotel, pampering is guaranteed. The Complexe Sports Guimond means that you dont need to miss out on your workouts. A conference centre, free Wi-Fi, and proximity to Montreal metro are a few reasons why guests keep returning to this Laval hotel.

College Montmorency, Le Centre de la Nature, and Skyventure Montreal are just a short drive from your home away from home. Visit the Cosmodome, Maison Habanera Cigars, or Maeva Surf for a real treat. Mille-Iles River Park, Centropolis, and Carrefour Laval are all top attractions.

Business travelers are especially fond of our Laval hotel because of the convenient location and touches of home. Were proud to host employees of Sanofi-Aventis, Glaxo Smithkline, Revlon, Keiwit, Alcoa and Place Bell Laval, to name just a few. Travelers in need of a top notch conference centre are also in luck.

The spacious meeting spaces of this Laval hotel feature the best technology to ensure a smooth meeting. Its simple to host a professional event with the perk of being in the centre of the city. Whether guests need to host a convention, special event or family reunion, its the ideal setting.

The friendly staff and solid reputation make our Laval hotel an easy choice. Were committed to providing the best in service. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, theres no better place in Montreal to stay.

Reserve a room at the Best Western Laval-Montreal for your next trip!

Thank you for your interest in Best Western Hotels!

View more

Location

3655 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval
Quebec
H7L 3H7
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type H7L 3H7

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3655 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval
Quebec
H7L 3H7
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Downtown Montreal

  • 52.00 kilometer(s) from St-Sauveur

  • 142 kilometer(s) from Mont Tremblant

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Ottawa, Ontario

  • 268 kilometer(s) from Quebec City

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Pharmetics, healthcare company

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Van de Water, sales, marketing, warehousing and distribution

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Valent, pharmaceutical company

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from College Montmorency

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from College Letendre




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 320 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 63
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 81
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Want a quiet room, you are a non smoker who wants easy access to freeway, THIS HOTEL IS NOT FOR YOU.

15/11/2017 GAETAN T, Kelowna, Canada

Booked online 6 day business trip. In the hotel request, specifically asked for a quiet room away from elevator, ice machines, etc. Got a room on basement floor in a corner. 2nd night kept awake by ... more

Owner Response
Any Q, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Laval-Montreal, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. As I read on your survey, you were provided with a room that did not suit your needs. Frankly, I don’t know why you have been put in that room which is a last resort for someone who needs a place to sleep desperately because there is just no window in there. We would only assign this room if the hotel was left with this one room and, on check-in time, we would warn the customer about its characteristic. And surely not for someone who is about to stay for more than one night. I am really sorry that this room was offered to you. There is always someone who can help you and answer you if something does seem unsound to you, if not on the very moment then on the next day. The person in charge of the front desk would have changed your room upfront. As for the rooms on the second and third floor, as far as I know, it is not noisier on any of them since most of our customers don’t report noise issues regarding those floors. I just don’t understand that someone at the front desk told you so. We do have customers who spend weekdays on those floors. Regarding the smoking area, I do not know the whereabouts of this particular individual smoking marijuana. Being noticed in the middle of the day, a supervisor would have probably had cut short to this practice. You are right about the pool. Since it requires assistance from parents only, there does not seem to be anyone wearing a cap. We will get new panels that are more likely to describe how to behave inside the pool area. All those mishaps that you report us are going to be review cautiously. I am just curious that no one have reported what happened to you. It is really unfortunate because we are known to solve problems quite efficiently. Now, this administration is really sorry about the experience that you lived at our hotel and that it will be taken as an example not to be repeated with other customers. The employees involved in it are going to be interview about this whole thing. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. If it would be possible, we would have hoped that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Carl Eric Vasquez Marketing and Development Manager Best Western Laval-Montreal
Rating

Terrific Staff, very nice hotel

02/11/2017 Frank A, Beamsville, Canada

We decided that on our trip to Montreal this year we would try staying outside the city. We were not disappointed as the staff were very helpful and the room was very nice. Breakfast provided a nice... more

Owner Response
Any Q, Responsable réception at Best Western Laval-Montreal, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Frank, Thank you for taking your time to complete the survey, your comments are very important to us. Hope to see you at the property on your next trip! Best Western Team
Rating

Very good hotel overall

30/10/2017 Jerry E, South Pole

Our visit to this hotel was a pleasant experience, start to finish. As a non-Canadian that doesn't speak French, everyone we spoke with spoke perfect English, and were very helpful. The room was ver... more

Owner Response
Any Q, Responsable réception at Best Western Laval-Montreal, responded to this review
Hi Mr Jerry we would like to thank you for taking your time to complete the survey, your comments are very important to us and make a difference, hope to see you soon at the property. regards Best Western Team
Rating

Last stay in Canada

24/10/2017 Dave M, Selby, United Kingdom

Quite nice hotel with really smart rooms, friendly staff, but no restaurant, no pool and most of all, as per normal in Canadian hotels no bar, plus they are basically in an industrial estate and if yo... more

Owner Response
Any Q, Front Office Manager at Best Western Laval-Montreal, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Dave, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. It is strange that you mention that some workers started doing something at 8:00 in the morning since we have them on business days between 9 to 5. If you would have left some information as to where your room was located and to what drain cover or item alike was used, it would have help us finding who did what. As for the pool, it is located on the ground floor and it was rebranded three weeks ago. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Any Quintal Dir. de la réception / Frontdesk manager Best Western Laval-Montreal
Rating

Comfy clean nice staff

10/10/2017 FayGarcon, Brooklyn, New York

We stayed for two nights ..breakfast was ok. Wish they had more plant based options...I had potatoes and a bowl of cereal at breakfast with almond milk that I brought..they also had orange slices bana... more

Owner Response
Any Q, MArketing and Devlopment Manager at Best Western Laval-Montreal, responded to this review
Dear Fay, Thank you for submitting your survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are always there to read it and to check if we did or did not fulfill the expectations of our customers. We are sorry to know that you did not enjoy your breakfast. Since this is within the standards that Best Western require from us, we have to propose a standard model based upon specific criteria that make our breakfast part of what Best Western considers as being a standard. In any case, your observation is valid and we will submit it to Best Western to see if our breakfast could offer a true natural approach for customers who want natural and fresh meal based on fresh fruit and on other items that are gluten-free. ¸ Thank you again for having attended the Best Western Laval-Montreal