• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Las Mercedes

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Nicaragua, located at the heart of America, is the ideal destination for those looking for something really different. two oceans, dozens of spectacular volcanoes, big lakes, magical lagoons, amazing rivers, hundreds of animal and plant species, colonial towns, archeological treasures, natural wonders, birth place of brilliant men, wonderful music, intense nights, exquisite cuisine, and a long list of reasons that added to its friendly people make the perfect combination for a place that one can help but to fall in love with it.

Best Western Las Mercedes is always attending to the needs of our clients and friends, and we are at your service. Our hotel is strategically located just in front of the Nicaragua international airport.

We count with 174 rooms (single - double - triple); Our service for rooms with air conditioning, telephone, cable, T.V., hair dryer, phone, hot water, fax service, free business center, 2 swimming pools, service Restaurant/Bar, secure parking, and the standards that characterize us as Hotel Best Western 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed; additionally include: Breakfast, Transportation, Airport-Hotel-Airport (according to the schedule of the established flights), Free Internet in the Business Center, Wireless Internet (Lobby, Restaurant, Salons, Walkways), Pools, Gym, Extensive green areas to rest and a very pleasant ecological environment. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Km 11 Carretera Norte
Managua
000-046-0
Nicaragua

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 000-046-0

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Km 11 Carretera Norte
Managua
000-046-0
Nicaragua


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Masaya

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Granada

  • 56 kilometer(s) from Carazo

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Leon

  • 129 kilometer(s) from Matagalya

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Jinatega




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 726 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 157
Rating: 4 260
Rating: 3 164
Rating: 2 74
Rating: 1 71
Rating

Great stop going and coming from the airport.

10/10/2017 john d, Greenwood, South Carolina

While this hotel is undergoing renovations it is still a great choice if you need to spend the night near the airport. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable and restaurant is good for a regular m... more

Rating

Across the street from the Managua airport

06/10/2017 Timothy N, Granger, Indiana

Very conveniently located a short walk across the (busy) street from the airport. The breakfast and restaurant by the pool had great food. It was very quiet but we were there in the rainy season. T... more

Rating

Perfect After Late Night Flight into Managua

29/09/2017 D6126FWheatherf, Boston, United States

Perfect After Late Night Flight into Managua. Definitely good as a travel transition for someone accustomed to North American Hotels and unfamiliar with Latin America. There is air conditioning which ... more

Rating

Las Mercedes Best Western, Nicaragua

25/09/2017 CarolSpringfieldIL, Springfield

I highly recommend staying at this Best Western. They are remodeling and making some great changes. The staff who work here are the best. They greet you warmly upon arrival, It is very clean. The ... more

Rating

Overcharged

24/09/2017 jakesK6879YF, Napa, United States

Accidentally booked a double room for one person, but was for me and my daughter. When I arrived with two people, they charged me an additional $30 for the second person, even though the room already ... more

Owner Response
jabu020360, Front Office Manager at Best Western Las Mercedes, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we consider your claim is really valid and we do apology for not having handled this as properly as it might be, we are adamant to credit this value to your credit card. I will keep you informed of this process. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service.