Best Western Lapeer Inn

770 West Street, Lapeer, Michigan, 48446-3065, United States
based on 364 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Lapeer Inn

Welcome to Lapeers premier hotel, the Best Western Lapeer Inn. Located 20 minutes east of Flint, 45 minutes west of Sarnia, Ontario Canada and 25 minutes north of Auburn Hills. Also located 30 minutes north of the The Palace of Auburn Hills entertain show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
770 West Street, Lapeer, Michigan, 48446-3065, United States

Reviews of Best Western Lapeer Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 364 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 29%
Average 8%
Poor 6%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Melissa G, wrote review 17/01/2021

Did not feel safe here

The page for this hotel talks about all the supposed steps they are taking to keep things safe during the COVID pandemic. I must say that I don't think this hotel is doing ANY of the things they clai... more

Rating

brookecoulter17, wrote review 01/01/2021

Hotel was okay, staff was not!

The hotel itself was pretty nice and so was the room. The whole hallway, entryway to our room and walk to the pool smelled so strongly of Marijuana it gave multiple of us headaches. We had requested ... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Lapeer Inn, responded to this review
Brookecoulter17, I am sorry for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay.Our guest are our top priority.We try to accommodate our guest with any needs they may have. We always ask that you check in the morning for any late check outs. our housekeeping would of only told you to call the front desk, they would of not told you to leave. The front desk is available 23 hours please feel free to call and let us know if you were to smell anything out of the ordinary we would of been able to take care of that. Thank you for taking the time to write your survey.We appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Kelly
Rating

krazydaze216, wrote review 12/11/2020

Not so happy Anniversary , and no breakfast either!

The first room i was given wasn't the room i reserved online after going back to the front desk to inquire about the mix up, I was charged an additional 40 dollars to get the "reserved" room. Nevermin... more

Rating

paulhenk, wrote review 25/09/2020

Nicely remodeled hotel in good location.

We stayed here for one night and was a bit disappointed that the room we reserved (king suite) was not what was pictured on website (2 room separated by bath). We asked at desk and they would move us ... more

Rating

KalobPowell32, wrote review 04/09/2020

Phenomenal experience!

The rooms were very clean and smelled good upon arrival. Everything was very tidy. The hotel staff was amazing. The pool and hot tub were great too. The room itself was big and had lots of space. I ha... more

Owner Response
Best Western, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Lapeer Inn, responded to this review
Kalobpowell32, Thank you for your review . I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay,We hope to see you again on a return visit. Thank you, Kelly